Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Borg My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.borgbasics.nl  
  Counting since:    15 October 2007  /  17:56
  Current report:    29 Oct 2020  /  05:59
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/chborg75

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Aug, Fri, 07:52:23    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  20 Mar, Wed, 21:52:58    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Jun, Tue, 11:33:55    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Jun, Sun, 09:34:43    https://www.facebook.com/  
  07 Jul, Sun, 11:12:24    https://www.facebook.com/  
  11 Jul, Thu, 10:44:20    https://www.facebook.com/  
  25 Aug, Sun, 12:07:38    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Aug, Mon, 13:42:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Sep, Tue, 13:58:37    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Oct, Fri, 10:53:22    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Oct, Thu, 09:47:04    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Nov, Sun, 01:39:04    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Nov, Sun, 01:39:53    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Nov, Sun, 01:39:59    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Nov, Wed, 10:07:26    https://www.facebook.com/  
  19 Nov, Tue, 12:36:27    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Dec, Fri, 17:50:59    https://www.facebook.com/  
  08 Jul, Wed, 20:54:50    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Aug, Sun, 07:20:23    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Sep, Sun, 16:14:27    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Jul, Wed, 15:58:50    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCAQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=ERC0U8anFYOJzAP1-ILgBA&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&bvm=bv.70138588,d.d2k  
  26 Jul, Sat, 23:05:12    https://www.google.nl/  
  11 Aug, Mon, 11:20:49    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCAQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=7oroU4T6N4GbO-etgMgL&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&bvm=bv.72676100,d.ZWU  
  29 Aug, Fri, 09:46:26    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCEQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=zy8AVJrFLMfeaPH8gYAP&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&bvm=bv.74115972,d.ZWU  
  08 Dec, Mon, 10:24:59    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCEQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=aG6FVPT1FMmAU6b8gPAP&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&sig2=W7X200CHyXxOewKs6Cj9IA&bvm=bv.80642063,d.d24  
  02 Feb, Mon, 20:35:41    https://www.google.nl/  
  06 Feb, Fri, 12:49:34    https://www.google.nl/  
  12 Feb, Thu, 08:48:34    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCMQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=t1rcVNDiIIatPPXhgLAM&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&bvm=bv.85761416,d.ZWU  
  12 Mar, Thu, 18:28:24    https://www.google.nl/  
  10 Apr, Fri, 12:21:32    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&ved=0CEYQFjAH&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.borgbasics.nl%2F&ei=I6QnVeKEO8KMsAGs3IP4Cw&usg=AFQjCNEBNKw6DVRfT2PsjDAKK3Fr7LbGMg&sig2=lwGbfC9JCMyGnC2oFOkW7w&bvm=bv.90491159,d.bGg  
  19 Jul, Sun, 15:50:25    https://www.google.nl  
  09 Sep, Wed, 09:08:46    https://www.google.nl/  
  03 Oct, Sat, 11:42:15    https://www.google.nl  
  20 Oct, Tue, 14:41:19    https://www.google.nl/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 10:24:31    https://www.google.nl  
  27 May, Fri, 16:19:13    https://www.google.nl/  
  06 May, Sun, 16:56:49    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  08 May, Tue, 09:56:37    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  16 Apr, Thu, 07:43:35    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Jun, Sun, 08:27:30    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Jul, Wed, 15:58:50    Google:  -  
  26 Jul, Sat, 23:05:12    Google:  -  
  11 Aug, Mon, 11:20:49    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Fri, 09:46:26    Google:  -  
  08 Dec, Mon, 10:24:59    Google:  -  
  02 Feb, Mon, 20:35:41    Google:  -  
  06 Feb, Fri, 12:49:34    Google:  -  
  12 Feb, Thu, 08:48:34    Google:  -  
  12 Mar, Thu, 18:28:24    Google:  -  
  10 Apr, Fri, 12:21:32    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Sun, 15:50:25    Google:  -  
  09 Sep, Wed, 09:08:46    Google:  -  
  03 Oct, Sat, 11:42:15    Google:  -  
  20 Oct, Tue, 14:41:19    Google:  -  
  22 Feb, Mon, 10:24:31    Google:  -  
  27 May, Fri, 16:19:13    Google:  -  
  06 May, Sun, 16:56:49    Bing.com:  amazon  
  08 May, Tue, 09:56:37    Bing.com:  amazon  
  16 Apr, Thu, 07:43:35    Bing.com:  amazon  
  14 Jun, Sun, 08:27:30    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy