Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
castro My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.cappelloadventures.com  
  Counting since:    1 March 2011  /  19:15
  Current report:    25 Oct 2021  /  09:30
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/castro0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Aug, Mon, 04:56:38    http://baidu.com/  
  30 Aug, Mon, 05:01:46    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Sep, Wed, 17:11:25    http://baidu.com/  
  04 Sep, Sat, 18:24:53    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Sep, Wed, 16:53:51    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Sep, Sat, 17:43:27    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Sep, Sat, 17:43:55    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Sep, Sat, 07:31:12    https://www.facebook.com/  
  20 Sep, Mon, 02:21:05    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Sep, Thu, 19:13:08    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Sep, Thu, 19:16:42    http://baidu.com/  
  27 Sep, Mon, 21:31:57    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Oct, Sat, 18:08:16    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Oct, Wed, 17:45:58    http://baidu.com/  
  09 Oct, Sat, 17:11:13    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Oct, Mon, 21:36:30    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Oct, Thu, 19:40:54    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Oct, Mon, 18:54:00    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Oct, Thu, 22:20:55    http://gunuz.atspace.cc/omeprazole/omeprazole-40mg.html  
  23 Oct, Sat, 20:59:06    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Oct, Sun, 12:05:51    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  04 Nov, Mon, 09:52:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Cappello+Adventures+and+Safaris&form=UWDFDF&pc=UWDF  
  11 Feb, Tue, 22:34:43    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  11 Feb, Tue, 22:34:50    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 Feb, Thu, 15:03:19    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 Feb, Thu, 15:03:19    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  22 Feb, Sat, 09:16:02    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  22 Feb, Sat, 20:50:18    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 Apr, Fri, 22:21:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  06 Apr, Mon, 07:22:23    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  11 Apr, Sat, 13:30:31    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Apr, Tue, 08:08:42    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  18 Apr, Sat, 03:31:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  20 Apr, Mon, 16:08:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  25 Apr, Sat, 07:00:26    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  25 Apr, Sat, 18:30:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  01 May, Fri, 01:34:06    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  08 May, Fri, 18:16:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Aug, Sat, 15:30:55    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  29 Dec, Tue, 13:06:35    http://www.google.com/search?q=Outdoor+gears+in+arusha&oq=Outdoor+gears+in+arusha&aqs=heirloom-srp..  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  27 Oct, Sun, 12:05:51    Bing.com:  amazon  
  04 Nov, Mon, 09:52:04    Bing.com:  Cappello Adventures and Safaris  
  11 Feb, Tue, 22:34:43    Bing.com:  amazon  
  11 Feb, Tue, 22:34:50    Bing.com:  amazon  
  13 Feb, Thu, 15:03:19    Bing.com:  amazon  
  13 Feb, Thu, 15:03:19    Bing.com:  amazon  
  22 Feb, Sat, 09:16:02    Bing.com:  amazon  
  22 Feb, Sat, 20:50:18    Bing.com:  amazon  
  03 Apr, Fri, 22:21:46    Bing.com:  amazon  
  06 Apr, Mon, 07:22:23    Bing.com:  amazon  
  11 Apr, Sat, 13:30:31    Bing.com:  amazon  
  14 Apr, Tue, 08:08:42    Bing.com:  amazon  
  18 Apr, Sat, 03:31:45    Bing.com:  amazon  
  20 Apr, Mon, 16:08:45    Bing.com:  amazon  
  25 Apr, Sat, 07:00:26    Bing.com:  amazon  
  25 Apr, Sat, 18:30:04    Bing.com:  amazon  
  01 May, Fri, 01:34:06    Bing.com:  amazon  
  08 May, Fri, 18:16:46    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Aug, Sat, 15:30:55    Bing.com:  amazon  
  29 Dec, Tue, 13:06:35    Google:  Outdoor gears in arusha  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Apr, Thu, 12:17:34    http://co103w.col103.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?FolderID=92621e59-8aa6-4500-be08-326af6cd6c2e&InboxSortAscending=False&InboxSortBy=Date&fav=False&n=1856981766  
  24 May, Tue, 05:05:04    http://us.mg6.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=567&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
  25 Jul, Mon, 17:37:18    http://du109w.dub109.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1133848272  
  30 Jul, Sat, 11:17:55    http://by164w.bay164.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=111529398  
  03 Oct, Mon, 17:41:03    http://us.mc1605.mail.yahoo.com/mc/showMessage;_ylc=X3oDMTBucmhobGR0BF9TAzM5ODMwMTAyNwRhYwNkZWxNc2dz?mid=1_4558_AO3ci2IAAGEUTnZdmgKsBApraNE&fid=Inbox&sort=date&order=down&startMid=0&filterBy=&.rand=2049371945  
  16 Oct, Sun, 18:39:27    http://by164w.bay164.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=635539218  
  18 Dec, Sun, 09:48:09    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/nz/en-NZ/view.html  
  12 May, Sat, 16:05:36    http://us.mc1259.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1336827781&.rand=drngpmgo6gaa8  
  16 Jun, Sat, 08:28:21    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:32:19    http://co114w.col114.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=831197492  
  10 Aug, Fri, 05:23:12    http://sn110w.snt110.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1749002953  
  23 Apr, Tue, 18:46:44    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3ecd5sbkpaj9b  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy