Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Kinsey My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/kinsey_alfred_exposed.htm  
  Counting since:    28 May 2009  /  13:12
  Current report:    24 Nov 2017  /  19:32
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/athkins

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jul, Tue, 02:44:29    http://paut.canadianwebs.com/motilium/motilium-paypal.html  
  17 Jul, Mon, 07:15:49    http://vico.worldbreak.com/norco/how-to-make-norco.html  
  19 Jul, Wed, 04:25:19    http://porson.xoom.it/ativan/ativan-south-dakota.html  
  05 Aug, Sat, 08:50:01    http://start.att.net/search/index.php?q=Is+alfred+kinsey+jewish&context=homepage  
  06 Aug, Sun, 10:51:45    http://php-nuke.webz.cz/lisinopril/whittier-lisinopril.html  
  28 Aug, Mon, 19:50:21    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  03 Oct, Tue, 10:08:39    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  05 Oct, Thu, 15:41:39    http://falera.tekcities.com/diazepam/ansiolin.html  
  12 Oct, Thu, 10:47:41    http://www.mujweb.cz/skodak/oxycodone/oxycontin.html  
  13 Oct, Fri, 11:13:50    http://dawn.me.pn/foreign-pharmacy/get-indian-medicines.html  
  20 Oct, Fri, 06:18:08    http://apinac.xoom.it/botox/botox-or-your-bills.html  
  20 Oct, Fri, 11:49:06    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/index.htm  
  23 Oct, Mon, 10:19:05    http://grenns.snn.gr/albenza/drug-information.html  
  26 Oct, Thu, 06:15:10    http://tapiz.chez.com/mobic/index.html  
  30 Oct, Mon, 02:27:48    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  30 Oct, Mon, 08:20:42    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  05 Nov, Sun, 16:49:07    http://gedge.agilityhoster.com/phentermine/index.html  
  13 Nov, Mon, 11:43:47    http://aztobi.agilityhoster.com/tizanidine/oxnard-tizanidine.html  
  15 Nov, Wed, 00:22:46    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  17 Nov, Fri, 12:52:41    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/index.htm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Sat, 04:23:17    https://www.google.com.au/  
  07 Aug, Sun, 04:28:35    https://www.google.nl/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:11:13    https://www.google.fi/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 20:20:33    https://www.google.com.au/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 04:24:20    https://www.google.com.au/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 11:31:13    http://www.google.com.hk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjP9pi44sjOAhWDuRQKHdgbCSMQFggaMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fatheismexposed.tripod.com%2Fkinsey_alfred_exposed.htm&usg=AFQjCNFuhy0p9uP4uqGsLy4WCVg849lT2Q  
  21 Aug, Sun, 11:59:32    https://www.google.com.vc/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:21:07    https://www.google.com.vc/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 22:25:45    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 02:11:52    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:58:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 01:33:46    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 02:23:55    https://www.bing.com/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:21:41    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:50:42    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:27:16    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:58:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kinsey+on+masochism&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&pc=WCUG&conversationid=0989DF1B654C45F78BF4CB234F65F2D1  
  22 Nov, Tue, 09:50:47    http://www.google.com/search?client=ms-android-att-us&biw=320&bih=220&ei=7lk0WLC2FuWI0wLp2Jf4BA&q=dr+alfred+kinsey+evil&oq=dr+alfred+kinsey+evil&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.3...8755.22412.0.22828.22.22.0.8.8.0.474.5075.0j11j8j1j2.22.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-serp..0.21.3355.3..0j41j0i131k1j0i67k1j0i46i67k1j46i67k1j0i22i30k1j33i160k1j33i21k1.BtppIxJLqHI  
  04 Dec, Sun, 13:01:43    http://www.google.co.za/search?q=did+alfred+Kinsey+skew+data&biw=320&bih=508&prmd=inv&ei=0FlEWICEHoTGwAS-oLfoDw&start=20&sa=N&dpr=1.5  
  09 Jun, Fri, 14:17:31    https://www.google.ca/search?q=the+evils+of+kinsey+research&oq=the+evils+of+kinsey+research&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.3...1636.7723.0.8206.29.27.0.1.1.0.570.4335.10j9j6j5-2.27.0....0...1.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..16.13.1006.CVXp-rA6kJw  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Sat, 04:23:17    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 04:28:35    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:11:13    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 20:20:33    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 04:24:20    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 11:31:13    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 11:59:32    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:21:07    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 22:25:45    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 02:11:52    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:58:02    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 01:33:46    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 02:23:55    Bing.com:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:21:41    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:50:42    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:27:16    Google:  -  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:58:29    Bing.com:  kinsey on masochism  
  22 Nov, Tue, 09:50:47    Google:  dr alfred kinsey evil  
  04 Dec, Sun, 13:01:43    Google:  did alfred Kinsey skew data  
  09 Jun, Fri, 14:17:31    Google:  the evils of kinsey research  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Thu, 08:14:01    http://mail.aol.com/34561-111/aol-6/en-us/Suite.aspx  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy