Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Kinsey My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/kinsey_alfred_exposed.htm  
  Counting since:    28 May 2009  /  13:12
  Current report:    24 Sep 2018  /  09:17
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/athkins

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 May, Tue, 06:00:07    http://walcot.worldbreak.com/soma-compound/soma-compound-cash-price.html  
  31 May, Thu, 09:31:30    http://tuelle.exactpages.com/spironolactone/spironolactone-medication.html  
  04 Jun, Mon, 06:05:05    http://ambram.tekcities.com/aldara/actinic-keratosis.html  
  14 Jun, Thu, 05:26:51    http://www.mujweb.cz/osh.plzenjih/kamagra/where-can-i-buy-kamagra.html  
  20 Jun, Wed, 09:01:33    http://geogan.snn.gr/canadian-pharmacy/index.html  
  05 Jul, Thu, 22:44:04    https://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=2&hl=es&ie=UTF8&prev=_t&rurl=translate.google.com&sl=en&sp=nmt4&tl=es&u=http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/index.htm&xid=17259,15700021,15700043,15700124,15700149,15700168,15700186,15700191,15700201,15700208&usg=ALkJrhjUWIAHs3j6VKiQygEQKDeWy1Keiw  
  06 Jul, Fri, 01:57:44    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  06 Jul, Fri, 08:11:49    http://alegi.latinowebs.com/promo/premarin/kendall-premarin.html  
  20 Jul, Fri, 16:24:24    http://regin.biz.ly/periactin/periactin-appetite-stimulant.html  
  21 Jul, Sat, 20:54:44    http://m.facebook.com  
  24 Jul, Tue, 21:43:43    https://m.facebook.com/  
  25 Jul, Wed, 00:29:32    https://m.facebook.com/  
  25 Jul, Wed, 01:54:14    https://m.facebook.com/  
  04 Aug, Sat, 17:49:47    http://peders.chez.com/accutane/online-pharmacy-india.html  
  08 Aug, Wed, 07:58:20    http://weluwe.20m.com/periactin/where-to-buy-periactin.html  
  11 Aug, Sat, 17:19:23    http://drezic.20m.com/online-pharmacy/montreal-online-pharmacy.html  
  22 Aug, Wed, 05:17:30    http://lagar.medianewsonline.com/clonazepam/drugs-canada.html  
  12 Sep, Wed, 04:03:07    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/kinsey_alfred_exposed.htm  
  13 Sep, Thu, 07:06:40    http://digilander.libero.it/piaggiomario/tenuate/generic-tenuate-online.html  
  21 Sep, Fri, 16:40:44    http://nogari.tekcities.com/norco/best-price.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Sat, 04:23:17    https://www.google.com.au/  
  07 Aug, Sun, 04:28:35    https://www.google.nl/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:11:13    https://www.google.fi/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 20:20:33    https://www.google.com.au/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 04:24:20    https://www.google.com.au/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 11:31:13    http://www.google.com.hk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjP9pi44sjOAhWDuRQKHdgbCSMQFggaMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fatheismexposed.tripod.com%2Fkinsey_alfred_exposed.htm&usg=AFQjCNFuhy0p9uP4uqGsLy4WCVg849lT2Q  
  21 Aug, Sun, 11:59:32    https://www.google.com.vc/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:21:07    https://www.google.com.vc/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 22:25:45    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 02:11:52    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:58:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 01:33:46    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 02:23:55    https://www.bing.com/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:21:41    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:50:42    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:27:16    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:58:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kinsey+on+masochism&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&pc=WCUG&conversationid=0989DF1B654C45F78BF4CB234F65F2D1  
  22 Nov, Tue, 09:50:47    http://www.google.com/search?client=ms-android-att-us&biw=320&bih=220&ei=7lk0WLC2FuWI0wLp2Jf4BA&q=dr+alfred+kinsey+evil&oq=dr+alfred+kinsey+evil&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.3...8755.22412.0.22828.22.22.0.8.8.0.474.5075.0j11j8j1j2.22.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-serp..0.21.3355.3..0j41j0i131k1j0i67k1j0i46i67k1j46i67k1j0i22i30k1j33i160k1j33i21k1.BtppIxJLqHI  
  04 Dec, Sun, 13:01:43    http://www.google.co.za/search?q=did+alfred+Kinsey+skew+data&biw=320&bih=508&prmd=inv&ei=0FlEWICEHoTGwAS-oLfoDw&start=20&sa=N&dpr=1.5  
  09 Jun, Fri, 14:17:31    https://www.google.ca/search?q=the+evils+of+kinsey+research&oq=the+evils+of+kinsey+research&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.3...1636.7723.0.8206.29.27.0.1.1.0.570.4335.10j9j6j5-2.27.0....0...1.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..16.13.1006.CVXp-rA6kJw  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Sat, 04:23:17    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 04:28:35    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:11:13    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 20:20:33    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 04:24:20    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 11:31:13    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 11:59:32    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:21:07    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 22:25:45    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 02:11:52    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:58:02    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 01:33:46    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 02:23:55    Bing.com:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:21:41    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:50:42    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:27:16    Google:  -  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:58:29    Bing.com:  kinsey on masochism  
  22 Nov, Tue, 09:50:47    Google:  dr alfred kinsey evil  
  04 Dec, Sun, 13:01:43    Google:  did alfred Kinsey skew data  
  09 Jun, Fri, 14:17:31    Google:  the evils of kinsey research  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Thu, 08:14:01    http://mail.aol.com/34561-111/aol-6/en-us/Suite.aspx  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy