Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
astro-tarot_SE My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.astrotarot.se  
  Counting since:    19 January 2006  /  20:07
  Current report:    2 Jul 2020  /  12:14
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/astrose

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Feb, Sun, 11:13:25    https://www.eniro.se/astrotarot+amina+wettermark+lund/15008031/firma?page=1&query=amina%2c%20lund  
  10 Feb, Mon, 21:19:15    https://www.eniro.se/astrologer+i+sverige/f%C3%B6retag  
  23 Feb, Sun, 01:17:35    https://www.yelp.se/  
  07 Mar, Sat, 13:49:42    http://www.meilleure-forme.com/  
  13 Mar, Fri, 11:35:36    https://www.eniro.se/astrotarot+amina+wettermark+lund/15008031/firma?page=1&query=tarotkort%20lund%20lund  
  14 Mar, Sat, 22:20:35    http://www.astrotarot.se/Tarot.htm  
  14 Mar, Sat, 22:53:33    http://www.astrotarot.se/Tarot.htm  
  17 Mar, Tue, 01:01:39    http://www.astrotarot.se/Tarot.htm  
  24 Mar, Tue, 10:45:48    https://www.eniro.se/astrotarot+amina+wettermark+lund/15008031/firma?page=1&query=astrolog%20lund%20lund  
  11 Apr, Sat, 21:28:44    https://www.eniro.se/astrologi%2C+tarot%2C+sp%C3%A5dom+lund+%C3%B6stra+torn/f%C3%B6retag  
  01 May, Fri, 11:59:56    http://www.astrotarot.se/Priser.htm  
  05 May, Tue, 15:34:33    https://www.eniro.se/astrotarot+amina+wettermark+lund/15008031/firma  
  09 May, Sat, 20:15:56    http://www.astrotarot.se/Astrologi.htm  
  10 May, Sun, 08:02:46    http://www.astrotarot.se/Astrologi.htm  
  10 May, Sun, 21:25:16    http://www.astrotarot.se/Astrologi.htm  
  13 May, Wed, 21:45:51    http://www.astrotarot.se/Astrologi.htm  
  14 May, Thu, 21:06:10    http://www.astrotarot.se/Tarot.htm  
  15 May, Fri, 16:59:28    http://www.astrotarot.se/  
  12 Jun, Fri, 14:57:50    https://www.eniro.se  
  17 Jun, Wed, 14:13:50    http://www.astrotarot.se/Kontaktamig.htm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Tue, 10:13:03    https://www.google.se/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 18:57:11    https://www.google.se/  
  03 Aug, Wed, 16:07:38    https://www.google.se/  
  03 Aug, Wed, 16:53:17    https://www.google.se/  
  05 Aug, Fri, 12:15:19    http://www.bing.com/search?q=astrologi+och+tarot&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=astrologi+och+taro&sc=0-18&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=F81CD45E31EA48139CBF2F9E4CAAC678  
  07 Aug, Sun, 15:44:08    https://www.google.se/  
  13 Aug, Sat, 13:03:14    https://www.google.se/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 00:12:45    https://www.google.se/  
  20 Aug, Sat, 22:41:57    https://www.google.se/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:52:17    https://www.google.se/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:59:54    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwickrbA1ejOAhVrDZoKHdr7D78QFggkMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.astrotarot.se%2F&usg=AFQjCNE-a-V8iUFK91fr2X3Gq5-dbrfeBQ  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:33:59    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 09:49:14    https://www.google.se/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 23:49:24    https://www.google.se/  
  14 Dec, Wed, 09:29:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amina+wettemark&form=IE11TR&src=IE11TR&pc=EUPP_ASJB  
  08 Jan, Sun, 08:51:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Astrologi+och+Tarot&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=astrologi+och+taro&sc=0-18&sk=&cvid=5756ABA5919D4B4C92A064417A5011DA  
  08 Jan, Sun, 09:07:20    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Astrologi+och+Tarot&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=astrologi+och+taro&sc=0-18&sk=&cvid=5756ABA5919D4B4C92A064417A5011DA  
  12 Mar, Sun, 15:59:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=asrtrotarot.se&form=IE10TR&src=IE10TR&pc=EUPP_CMNTDFJS  
  13 Jul, Thu, 11:08:50    http://www.bing.com/search?q=www.astrotarot.se&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  20 Jul, Thu, 15:03:51    http://www.bing.com/search?q=astro+tarot+&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=astro+tarot+&sc=1-12&sk=&cvid=A9AD9BCF13D54F838C273AC2BF3963EE  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Tue, 10:13:03    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 18:57:11    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 16:07:38    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 16:53:17    Google:  -  
  05 Aug, Fri, 12:15:19    Bing.com:  astrologi och tarot  
  07 Aug, Sun, 15:44:08    Google:  -  
  13 Aug, Sat, 13:03:14    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 00:12:45    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Sat, 22:41:57    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:52:17    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:59:54    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:33:59    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 09:49:14    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 23:49:24    Google:  -  
  14 Dec, Wed, 09:29:46    Bing.com:  amina wettemark  
  08 Jan, Sun, 08:51:56    Bing.com:  Astrologi och Tarot  
  08 Jan, Sun, 09:07:20    Bing.com:  Astrologi och Tarot  
  12 Mar, Sun, 15:59:17    Bing.com:  asrtrotarot.se  
  13 Jul, Thu, 11:08:50    Bing.com:  www.astrotarot.se  
  20 Jul, Thu, 15:03:51    Bing.com:  astro tarot   
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy