Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Asian Women Dating Sites My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.asianwomendatingsites.com/  
  Counting since:    27 July 2013  /  20:16
  Current report:    13 Aug 2022  /  18:07
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/asiawome

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Nov, Fri, 10:28:51    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  03 Dec, Fri, 10:26:19    http://internationalpenpals.net/  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:07:07    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  15 Dec, Wed, 03:19:20    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  26 Jan, Wed, 11:09:57    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  26 Jan, Wed, 13:58:34    http://chinesepenpals.net/  
  18 Feb, Fri, 17:44:31    http://internationalpenpals.net/england-penpals.php  
  22 Feb, Tue, 01:14:00    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Mar, Sat, 11:40:26    https://yandex.com.tr/  
  15 Mar, Tue, 15:54:27    http://internationalpenpals.net/  
  15 Mar, Tue, 19:33:24    http://www.internationalpenpals.net/links.php  
  16 Mar, Wed, 11:25:37    http://internationalpenpals.net/  
  17 Mar, Thu, 10:54:40    http://www.internationalpenpals.net/asianwomendatingsites/filipina-dating-sites/filipina-love-life.php  
  18 Mar, Fri, 09:52:38    http://www.internationalpenpals.net/asianwomendatingsites/asian-women-penpals/how-to-get-gorgeous-pen-pals-and-the-woman-of-your-dreams-in-asia.php  
  19 Mar, Sat, 21:10:32    http://www.internationalpenpals.net/links.php  
  21 Mar, Mon, 06:58:09    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  22 Mar, Tue, 02:49:11    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  03 May, Tue, 04:03:10    http://www.internationalpenpals.net/  
  03 Jul, Sun, 09:36:21    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  07 Aug, Sun, 15:40:45    http://www.chinesepenpals.net/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Apr, Sat, 02:22:52    http://www.google.com/search?client=ms-android-alcatel&site=webhp&oq=www.asianwomendating.com+&aqs=mobile-gws-lite..&q=www.asianwomendating.com+  
  16 Apr, Sat, 15:00:52    https://www.google.co.zw/  
  18 Apr, Mon, 12:05:41    https://www.google.co.zw/  
  20 Apr, Wed, 08:41:52    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=27&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiu8Oyxnp3MAhVDChoKHa9_Dus4FBAWCEowBg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.asianwomendatingsites.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNELS1MYHC_aqt-KHLrI4t-_vw5z0Q&bvm=bv.119745492,d.d2s  
  20 Apr, Wed, 22:18:42    http://www.google.sn/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=149&ved=0ahUKEwjEjJeB1Z7MAhWBnBoKHTwmAxo4jAEQFghiMAg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.asianwomendatingsites.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNELS1MYHC_aqt-KHLrI4t-_vw5z0Q&bvm=bv.119745492,bs.1,d.d2s&cad=rja  
  21 Apr, Thu, 11:22:05    https://www.google.sn/  
  29 Apr, Fri, 09:54:13    https://www.google.sn/  
  16 May, Mon, 02:02:05    https://www.google.no/  
  29 May, Sun, 21:30:50    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  27 Jun, Mon, 12:15:23    https://www.google.co.jp  
  28 Jun, Tue, 01:05:19    https://www.google.com  
  19 Jul, Tue, 10:14:11    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=26&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwj556KG2__NAhWFMj4KHSs_B_w4FBAWCDcwBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.asianwomendatingsites.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNELS1MYHC_aqt-KHLrI4t-_vw5z0Q  
  19 Aug, Fri, 18:23:43    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=truelovejapan+search&aq=-1&ai=9QRSJcFXQfu7TUERLRZrsA&ts=3647&ei=UTF-8&fr=applep2&sftype=1&b=11  
  25 Aug, Thu, 13:40:17    https://www.google.co.id  
  25 Aug, Thu, 18:39:54    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCQQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fasianwomendatingsites.com%2F&ei=uXO_V9-LELfZb8W9AQ&usg=AFQjCNHZcaK_2nol1x3DS7TOXpCayy25Jw  
  03 Sep, Sat, 10:04:47    https://www.google.sn/  
  10 Mar, Fri, 08:17:40    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=pure+asian+dating+sites  
  19 Apr, Wed, 06:46:19    http://www.google.com.ph/search?q=FindLoveAsia.com&client=ms-opera-mini-android&prmd=ivns&ei=VD_3WNCvGous0gLNlIPAAQ&start=60&sa=N  
  26 Jun, Mon, 12:58:19    http://www.google.com.ph/search?q=FindLoveAsia&client=ms-opera-mini-android&prmd=ivns&ei=zjpRWYq7PISQjwPmpI_wBg&start=40&sa=N  
  01 May, Wed, 11:37:18    http://www.google.fr/search?q=SoulmatesJapan.com&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=fr&client=safari  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  16 Apr, Sat, 02:22:52    Google:  www.asianwomendating.com   
  16 Apr, Sat, 15:00:52    Google:  -  
  18 Apr, Mon, 12:05:41    Google:  -  
  20 Apr, Wed, 08:41:52    Google:  -  
  20 Apr, Wed, 22:18:42    Google:  -  
  21 Apr, Thu, 11:22:05    Google:  -  
  29 Apr, Fri, 09:54:13    Google:  -  
  16 May, Mon, 02:02:05    Google:  -  
  29 May, Sun, 21:30:50    Google:  -  
  27 Jun, Mon, 12:15:23    Google:  -  
  28 Jun, Tue, 01:05:19    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 10:14:11    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 18:23:43    Yahoo:  truelovejapan search  
  25 Aug, Thu, 13:40:17    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 18:39:54    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 10:04:47    Google:  -  
  10 Mar, Fri, 08:17:40    Google:  pure asian dating sites  
  19 Apr, Wed, 06:46:19    Google:  FindLoveAsia.com  
  26 Jun, Mon, 12:58:19    Google:  FindLoveAsia  
  01 May, Wed, 11:37:18    Google:  SoulmatesJapan.com  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2022 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy