Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
ד"ר דוד אגרנוב My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il  
  Counting since:    25 January 2010  /  09:42
  Current report:    17 Aug 2019  /  16:43
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/asddeswe

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Apr, Thu, 14:49:53    http://www.businesspatent.ru/article/article.633.10.html  
  08 Apr, Mon, 09:38:56    http://agranov-patents.co.il/Contact-us.html  
  08 Apr, Mon, 19:54:15    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il/hebrew/%D7%9E%D7%99%D7%93%D7%A2-%D7%A9%D7%99%D7%9E%D7%95%D7%A9%D7%99.html  
  09 Apr, Tue, 13:42:57    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il/hebrew/%D7%90%D7%95%D7%93%D7%95%D7%AA.html  
  12 May, Sun, 17:40:17    http://fanrie.biz.ly/clonidine/cheap-pills.html  
  13 May, Mon, 09:14:16    http://wwwattorneys.piperpat.com/WorldwideAttorneys/tabid/295/mid/731/dnnprintmode/true/waf_id/40548/ctl/Detail/Default.aspx?SkinSrc=%5bG%5dSkins%2f_default%2fNo+Skin&ContainerSrc=/Portals/_default/Containers/MinimalExtropy/Title_Red  
  13 May, Mon, 13:04:42      
  13 May, Mon, 22:12:36    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il/hebrew/  
  24 May, Fri, 09:19:59    http://wwwattorneys.piperpat.com/WorldwideAttorneys/tabid/295/mid/731/dnnprintmode/true/waf_id/40548/ctl/Detail/Default.aspx?SkinSrc=%5bG%5dSkins%2f_default%2fNo+Skin&ContainerSrc=/Portals/_default/Containers/MinimalExtropy/Title_Red  
  30 May, Thu, 11:26:09    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il//newstype.asp?smallclass=%27 union select 0,username%2Bchr(124)%2Bpassword,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 from admin union select * from news where 1=2 and %27%27=%27  
  04 Jun, Tue, 11:14:43    https://www.facebook.com/  
  23 Jun, Sun, 05:14:01    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il//admin/ueditor/net/controller.ashx?action=catchimage  
  23 Jun, Sun, 23:16:06    http://www.agranov-patents.co.il//fckeditor3/editor/filemanager/browser/default/connectors/aspx/connector.aspx  
  26 Jun, Wed, 10:57:08      
  28 Jun, Fri, 19:46:49      
  07 Jul, Sun, 11:34:07    http://recommended-website.xlphabet.com/  
  02 Aug, Fri, 15:50:16    http://www.businesspatent.ru/article/article.633.10.html  
  09 Aug, Fri, 20:22:53    android-app://com.google.android.gm  
  10 Aug, Sat, 16:06:14    http://raver.webzdarma.cz/phentermine/phentermine-from-canada.html  
  16 Aug, Fri, 04:04:02    android-app://com.google.android.gm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Jul, Sun, 09:12:04    https://www.google.co.il/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 10:15:45    https://www.bing.com/  
  20 Jul, Wed, 16:35:40    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  20 Jul, Wed, 23:42:16    https://www.google.com.br/  
  24 Jul, Sun, 20:21:34    https://www.google.nl/  
  25 Jul, Mon, 09:34:46    http://www.google.co.il/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwi6keXR_43OAhUDWBoKHaXyBiUQFggiMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fagranov-patents.co.il%2Fhebrew%2F&usg=AFQjCNEj8U9xDRJQOsIuV_QgCPfebyOeEA&sig2=S8SjP-4ad24m6x1UXurocg  
  26 Jul, Tue, 10:12:21    https://www.google.co.in  
  28 Jul, Thu, 11:52:01    https://www.google.com.ua  
  12 Aug, Fri, 15:51:04    https://www.google.co.il/  
  13 Aug, Sat, 14:32:36    https://www.google.co.il/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 13:02:43    http://www.google.co.il/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwinwIa1oNLOAhUrCcAKHVegDpUQFghNMAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.agranov-patents.co.il%2Fhebrew%2F&usg=AFQjCNHW10a-22n3vadKDqM082yYaggf0w&sig2=H5BzpiCG2o4aLbJRohXZKA  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:15:47    https://www.google.co.il/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 13:05:20    https://www.google.co.il/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 16:47:13    https://www.google.co.il/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:23:47    https://www.google.co.il/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:11:12    https://www.google.co.il/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:30:10    https://www.google.co.il/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 19:31:10    https://www.google.co.il/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 20:03:15    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Fri, 10:11:30    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.agranov-patents.co.il&clid=2270457&banerid=0452000000&win=260  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  10 Jul, Sun, 09:12:04    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 10:15:45    Bing.com:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 16:35:40    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 23:42:16    Google:  -  
  24 Jul, Sun, 20:21:34    Google:  -  
  25 Jul, Mon, 09:34:46    Google:  -  
  26 Jul, Tue, 10:12:21    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 11:52:01    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 15:51:04    Google:  -  
  13 Aug, Sat, 14:32:36    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 13:02:43    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:15:47    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 13:05:20    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 16:47:13    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:23:47    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:11:12    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:30:10    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 19:31:10    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 20:03:15    Google:  -  
  26 Jan, Fri, 10:11:30    Yandex.ru:  http://www.agranov-patents.co.il  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Aug, Tue, 15:34:06    http://us.mc338.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1313497953&.rand=8seevfeqefsfi  
  24 Nov, Sat, 14:24:13    http://e.mail.ru/cgi-bin/link?check=1&refresh=1&cnf=04c5ed&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.agranov-patents.co.il&msgid=13537587530000000316;0,0,1&js=1&redir=1  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy