Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
ARIS My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.arisrodas.com  
  Counting since:    2 September 2008  /  16:54
  Current report:    5 Dec 2019  /  22:17
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/arisroda

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Jul, Sat, 15:48:01    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  22 Jul, Mon, 13:36:05    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  26 Jul, Fri, 01:00:37    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  14 Aug, Wed, 19:41:04    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  15 Aug, Thu, 09:49:43    http://arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  23 Aug, Fri, 20:32:47    http://arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  06 Sep, Fri, 11:18:24    http://arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  18 Sep, Wed, 01:58:05    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  19 Sep, Thu, 11:30:52    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  25 Sep, Wed, 03:22:24    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  06 Oct, Sun, 01:46:33    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  13 Oct, Sun, 01:26:26    http://arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  21 Oct, Mon, 17:45:10    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  21 Oct, Mon, 18:06:07    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  24 Oct, Thu, 12:28:28    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  06 Nov, Wed, 11:40:28    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  13 Nov, Wed, 01:42:44    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  18 Nov, Mon, 10:24:30    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  20 Nov, Wed, 16:46:45    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  21 Nov, Thu, 16:12:53    http://www.arisrodas.com/Aris/Welcome.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Sep, Thu, 23:23:36    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGdDQDlIBMbVsAKptXNyoA?ei=UTF-8&norw=1&fr=yfp-t-946&p=aris+arisrodas  
  02 Sep, Thu, 23:42:34    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGdG_HmIBM1AcBy29XNyoA?ei=UTF-8&norw=1&fr=yfp-t-946&p=aris+arisrodas  
  18 Dec, Sat, 18:50:42    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=2&sqi=2&ved=0CBYQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Farisrodas.com%2FAris%2F%2FWelcome_files%2Fwidget1_markup.html&rct=j&q=aris%20rodas&ei=8XINTev5CZG6sQONwKSYDw&usg=AFQjCNEn15JAEbY9XCnw__PtKoH6cXyibw  
  04 Feb, Sat, 14:20:19    http://www.google.com/search  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Sep, Thu, 23:23:36    Yahoo:  aris arisrodas  
  02 Sep, Thu, 23:42:34    Yahoo:  aris arisrodas  
  18 Dec, Sat, 18:50:42    Google:  aris rodas  
  04 Feb, Sat, 14:20:19    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy