Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Affiliate Network Site My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.affiliatenetworksite.com  
  Counting since:    25 October 2011  /  15:20
  Current report:    15 Sep 2019  /  21:06
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/ans99

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Dec, Sat, 23:43:49      
  13 Dec, Thu, 06:06:11      
  21 Dec, Fri, 23:04:57    http://dafos.medianewsonline.com/vermox/buy-vermox-plus-300-gm.html  
  28 Dec, Fri, 08:14:02    http://aztobi.agilityhoster.com/zolpidem-tartrate/zolpidem-tartrate-by-teva.html  
  29 Dec, Sat, 02:34:59    https://www.facebook.com/  
  30 Dec, Sun, 12:40:52      
  05 Jan, Sat, 01:03:24    https://www.facebook.com/  
  20 Jan, Sun, 10:57:37    http://rofy.biz.ly/ritalin/methylphenidate-hcl.html  
  23 Jan, Wed, 07:40:42      
  25 Jan, Fri, 15:05:41      
  29 Jan, Tue, 11:00:33    http://bisdom.atspace.cc/testosterone/where-can-i-get-testosterone.html  
  24 Feb, Sun, 01:00:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Feb, Tue, 09:39:33      
  28 Mar, Thu, 09:08:34      
  18 May, Sat, 23:59:14    http://brucco.scienceontheweb.net/imovane/imovane-vs-ambien.html  
  24 May, Fri, 04:46:36      
  04 Jun, Tue, 02:00:40    https://www.facebook.com/  
  27 Jun, Thu, 13:03:17      
  05 Jul, Fri, 08:55:47    http://hermol.agilityhoster.com/nystatin/nystatin-to-buy.html  
  19 Aug, Mon, 01:03:08    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Feb, Sat, 04:27:18    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=kSoq057OPFV_uilAI37dkrVOSplx5zdfOLhWXHBKC8qzCY5_uXIcjseXYVpJJxd8&ie=utf-8&f=8&tn=baidu&wd=Affrliate%20site  
  12 Mar, Thu, 04:13:24    https://www.google.co.in/  
  27 Mar, Fri, 06:32:29    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=affiliate+network+website&go=%E6%8F%90%E4%BA%A4&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=affiliate+network+website&sc=0-18&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=968a4f5f8a34498b96970deaebc57506  
  29 Mar, Sun, 23:57:06    http://www.baidu.com/s?ie=utf-8&f=3&rsv_bp=1&tn=baidu&wd=Marketing%20type%20site&rsv_pq=e345ee1600022266&rsv_t=8cc48cOcSDM9O9hB1Ib6ywOkgQt%2FbmBB%2BJH7K3jKS5v47u%2FlJIhqOkZplk0&rsv_enter=0&rsv_sug3=12&rsp=1&rsv_sug4=2184  
  13 May, Wed, 15:55:27    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CB8QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.affiliatenetworksite.com%2F&ei=XdZTVYinDNK6ogTW-ICYDw&usg=AFQjCNFIRnv8QTAm4Jt6NZt5ISK0oiMeMA  
  31 May, Sun, 07:22:17    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=affiliate+network+banner&go=%E6%8F%90%E4%BA%A4&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=affiliate+network+banner&sc=0-26&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=18dd4369035f4248adc38ed9fb38b418  
  06 Jun, Sat, 09:40:52    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDUQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.affiliatenetworksite.com%2F&ei=jiJzVZbXJJHgoATq8oqoDQ&usg=AFQjCNFIRnv8QTAm4Jt6NZt5ISK0oiMeMA&sig2=vWBfy007KDLmrXjAnNKDsA&bvm=bv.95039771,d.cGU  
  17 Jun, Wed, 17:58:07    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=FDHY8ErvY5soKXQFxpHSLib68RPRKBbTyzLXBtp3vQ_CHpZ8ZJey9M4nHA5PqTm4  
  14 Jul, Tue, 11:21:20    https://www.google.com  
  14 Jul, Tue, 20:13:47    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 04:21:33    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Oct, Thu, 13:16:57    https://www.google.com  
  23 Oct, Fri, 16:55:46    https://www.google.com.ph/  
  04 Nov, Wed, 14:57:04    https://www.google.com  
  04 Jan, Mon, 06:59:42    https://www.google.com  
  12 Jan, Tue, 12:08:29    https://www.google.com  
  23 Jan, Sat, 11:03:48    http://www.google.com/search  
  01 Mar, Tue, 14:39:00    http://www.google.com/search  
  20 Aug, Tue, 04:50:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  29 Aug, Thu, 06:31:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  07 Feb, Sat, 04:27:18    Baidu.com:  Affrliate site  
  12 Mar, Thu, 04:13:24    Google:  -  
  27 Mar, Fri, 06:32:29    Bing.com:  affiliate network website  
  29 Mar, Sun, 23:57:06    Baidu.com:  Marketing type site  
  13 May, Wed, 15:55:27    Google:  -  
  31 May, Sun, 07:22:17    Bing.com:  affiliate network banner  
  06 Jun, Sat, 09:40:52    Google:  -  
  17 Jun, Wed, 17:58:07    Baidu.com:  -  
  14 Jul, Tue, 11:21:20    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Tue, 20:13:47    Google:  -  
  22 Sep, Tue, 04:21:33    Google:  -  
  15 Oct, Thu, 13:16:57    Google:  -  
  23 Oct, Fri, 16:55:46    Google:  -  
  04 Nov, Wed, 14:57:04    Google:  -  
  04 Jan, Mon, 06:59:42    Google:  -  
  12 Jan, Tue, 12:08:29    Google:  -  
  23 Jan, Sat, 11:03:48    Google:  -  
  01 Mar, Tue, 14:39:00    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Tue, 04:50:45    Bing.com:  amazon  
  29 Aug, Thu, 06:31:46    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Feb, Wed, 02:03:04    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=ohhl4rw8mbn4  
  15 Feb, Wed, 13:20:15    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us_bizmail/en-US/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy