Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
djennings My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.davidjenningsproductions.com/  
  Counting since:    22 April 2009  /  11:36
  Current report:    4 Dec 2021  /  05:34
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/alsk1029

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Sep, Fri, 11:54:34    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Oct, Sat, 07:30:29    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Oct, Sat, 07:31:54    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Oct, Mon, 13:35:02    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Oct, Thu, 13:52:21    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Oct, Mon, 12:59:40    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Oct, Thu, 10:41:29    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Oct, Sat, 12:40:36    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Oct, Mon, 12:48:43    http://baidu.com/  
  28 Oct, Thu, 13:56:53    http://baidu.com/  
  30 Oct, Sat, 17:01:02    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Nov, Wed, 15:27:41    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Nov, Sat, 12:02:16    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Nov, Mon, 09:57:45    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Nov, Wed, 12:14:08    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Nov, Sat, 11:16:43    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Nov, Wed, 13:13:26    http://baidu.com/  
  24 Nov, Wed, 11:23:32    http://baidu.com/  
  26 Nov, Fri, 11:23:40    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Dec, Thu, 11:00:46    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Apr, Sat, 11:34:14    https://www.bing.com/  
  18 Apr, Mon, 07:49:01    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Fri, 17:39:48    https://www.bing.com/  
  29 Apr, Fri, 02:55:10    https://www.google.com  
  07 May, Sat, 10:10:07    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jun, Mon, 13:44:39    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Jul, Thu, 09:53:07    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 11:48:38    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Jul, Wed, 10:20:45    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 13:23:55    http://www.bing.com/search?q=David+Jennings+Music&FORM=QSRE2  
  15 Jul, Fri, 07:25:40    https://www.google.com  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:14:00    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 16:11:31    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Jul, Sun, 10:01:13    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 15:31:56    http://r.search.yahoo.com/RV=1/RE=1469935904/RB=/RO=8/RU=http%3a%2f%2fdavidjenningsproductions.com%2f/RS=^ADA8lhEafZbUOGdw1FDQvRkEpNFcyY-  
  31 Jul, Sun, 13:19:30    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:28:31    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:33:43    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 12:08:36    http://www.bing.com/search?q=david+jennings+trumpet&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  24 Aug, Wed, 21:50:23    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  16 Apr, Sat, 11:34:14    Bing.com:  -  
  18 Apr, Mon, 07:49:01    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 17:39:48    Bing.com:  -  
  29 Apr, Fri, 02:55:10    Google:  -  
  07 May, Sat, 10:10:07    Google:  -  
  06 Jun, Mon, 13:44:39    Google:  -  
  07 Jul, Thu, 09:53:07    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 11:48:38    Google:  -  
  13 Jul, Wed, 10:20:45    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 13:23:55    Bing.com:  David Jennings Music  
  15 Jul, Fri, 07:25:40    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:14:00    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 16:11:31    Google:  -  
  24 Jul, Sun, 10:01:13    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 15:31:56    Yahoo:  2f  
  31 Jul, Sun, 13:19:30    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:28:31    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:33:43    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 12:08:36    Bing.com:  david jennings trumpet  
  24 Aug, Wed, 21:50:23    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy