Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
almga My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://netart.org.uy/almga/  
  Counting since:    30 June 2006  /  20:02
  Current report:    10 Aug 2022  /  03:36
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/almga

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Oct, Fri, 00:31:54    http://netart.org.uy/  
  04 Oct, Mon, 17:13:39    http://netart.org.uy/  
  19 Oct, Tue, 12:37:03    http://netart.org.uy/  
  01 Nov, Mon, 05:54:39    http://netart.org.uy/  
  08 Nov, Mon, 03:35:33    http://netart.org.uy/  
  23 Nov, Tue, 21:09:33    http://netart.org.uy/  
  29 Nov, Mon, 08:53:00    http://netart.org.uy/  
  27 Feb, Sun, 21:09:07    http://netart.org.uy/haro/flash6.html  
  28 Feb, Mon, 01:58:26    http://netart.org.uy/  
  03 Mar, Thu, 15:33:31    http://netart.org.uy/  
  06 Mar, Sun, 11:38:58    http://netart.org.uy/  
  07 Mar, Mon, 13:41:58    http://netart.org.uy/  
  08 Mar, Tue, 04:29:32    http://netart.org.uy/  
  10 Mar, Thu, 11:43:39    http://netart.org.uy/  
  20 Mar, Sun, 13:58:26    http://netart.org.uy/  
  06 May, Fri, 23:33:18    http://netart.org.uy/  
  27 May, Fri, 04:09:01    http://netart.org.uy/  
  29 May, Sun, 17:25:56    http://atocha.pluto.ro/yasmin/drugs-over-the-counter.html  
  04 Jul, Mon, 10:42:33    http://pooley.fabpage.com/ipratropium/ipratropium-pricing.html  
  12 Jul, Tue, 02:51:29    http://netart.org.uy/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Dec, Wed, 16:09:01    https://www.google.es/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 18:05:28    https://www.google.es/  
  06 Jan, Wed, 10:51:01    https://www.google.es/  
  01 Feb, Mon, 15:53:03    https://www.google.com.pe/  
  16 Mar, Wed, 18:16:13    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  06 Apr, Wed, 19:59:47    https://www.google.es/  
  19 Apr, Tue, 00:25:36    https://www.google.cl/  
  22 Apr, Fri, 21:54:16    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  24 Apr, Sun, 13:33:22    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  30 Apr, Sat, 10:53:41    https://www.google.es/  
  04 May, Wed, 05:36:46    https://www.google.com.ec/  
  23 May, Mon, 14:41:15    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  23 May, Mon, 15:03:41    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  02 Jun, Thu, 01:26:53    https://www.google.com.mx  
  21 Jun, Tue, 21:54:59    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  22 Jul, Fri, 16:52:08    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  06 Aug, Sat, 01:06:39    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 16:09:14    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 18:13:17    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  08 Aug, Tue, 21:09:23    http://www.google.com.mx/search?q=+almga&oq=+almga&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..0l5.109965.111438.0.111652.8.4.0.3.3.0.204.204.2-1.1.0....0...1.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..4.4.288.qyKnKy4Yq9w  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  09 Dec, Wed, 16:09:01    Google:  -  
  05 Jan, Tue, 18:05:28    Google:  -  
  06 Jan, Wed, 10:51:01    Google:  -  
  01 Feb, Mon, 15:53:03    Google:  -  
  16 Mar, Wed, 18:16:13    Google:  -  
  06 Apr, Wed, 19:59:47    Google:  -  
  19 Apr, Tue, 00:25:36    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 21:54:16    Google:  -  
  24 Apr, Sun, 13:33:22    Google:  -  
  30 Apr, Sat, 10:53:41    Google:  -  
  04 May, Wed, 05:36:46    Google:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 14:41:15    Google:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 15:03:41    Google:  -  
  02 Jun, Thu, 01:26:53    Google:  -  
  21 Jun, Tue, 21:54:59    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 16:52:08    Google:  -  
  06 Aug, Sat, 01:06:39    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 16:09:14    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 18:13:17    Google:  -  
  08 Aug, Tue, 21:09:23    Google:   almga  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Sep, Mon, 15:45:17    http://mx.f535.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9827_3240278_121263_1840_407_0_2093_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=28270&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  25 Mar, Sun, 22:59:42    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/es/es-ES/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2022 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy