Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Au­ur Jˇnsdˇttir My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.audurjonsdottir.com  
  Counting since:    15 August 2008  /  13:31
  Current report:    16 Oct 2019  /  06:35
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/ajons

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Jun, Sun, 10:17:37    http://flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  28 Jun, Fri, 10:26:47    https://www.facebook.com/  
  29 Jun, Sat, 14:53:08      
  02 Jul, Tue, 15:21:06    http://suter.exactpages.com/kamagra/buy-kamagra-paypal.html  
  15 Jul, Mon, 10:13:07    https://www.facebook.com/  
  19 Jul, Fri, 13:33:53    http://www.flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  20 Jul, Sat, 01:57:19    http://www.flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  29 Jul, Mon, 17:39:18    https://www.facebook.com/  
  29 Jul, Mon, 23:27:00    http://www.flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  30 Jul, Tue, 01:16:23    https://l.facebook.com/  
  30 Jul, Tue, 15:10:12    http://m.facebook.com/  
  27 Aug, Tue, 10:57:57    https://www.facebook.com/  
  03 Sep, Tue, 13:49:02    http://www.audurjonsdottir.com/works.htm  
  04 Sep, Wed, 14:50:22    http://flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  16 Sep, Mon, 14:51:21    http://www.flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  22 Sep, Sun, 02:03:03    http://cia.icelandicartcenter.is/artists/index.htm  
  29 Sep, Sun, 15:00:49    http://icelandicartcenter.is/people/artists/audur-jonsdottir/  
  29 Sep, Sun, 15:13:15    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Oct, Fri, 13:49:24    http://www.flachware.de/audur-jonsdottir/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 20:37:00    http://www.audurjonsdottir.com/works.htm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Jan, Sat, 19:20:04    https://www.google.dk/  
  03 Jan, Sun, 22:16:40    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jan, Wed, 19:38:55    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=24&rct=j&q=audur%20jonsdottir&ved=0ahUKEwjimNnB6pXKAhVhz3IKHRdJCNAQFgiPAjAX&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.audurjonsdottir.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNGUr1b2CM2CCN41aKUA36wWmR8IHw  
  15 Jan, Fri, 12:56:18    http://www.google.no/search?q=au%C3%B0ur+jonsdottir&oq=au%C3%B0ur+j&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.1.0l2j0i22i30l3.3860.10101.0.12692.8.5.0.3.3.0.149.612.1j4.5.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..1.7.721.cfDWgOOwTJo  
  23 Jan, Sat, 11:45:56    https://www.google.com  
  31 Jan, Sun, 16:45:23    https://www.google.is/  
  07 Feb, Sun, 20:48:50    https://www.google.de/  
  08 Feb, Mon, 22:20:35    https://www.google.is/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 19:54:47    https://www.google.is/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 23:45:05    https://www.google.is/  
  25 Feb, Thu, 19:03:12    https://www.google.is/  
  04 Mar, Fri, 22:42:34    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Mar, Mon, 09:55:22    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Mar, Wed, 11:40:30    https://www.google.is/  
  17 Mar, Thu, 13:21:36    https://www.google.is/  
  20 Mar, Sun, 11:11:26    https://www.google.is/  
  07 Jun, Tue, 16:56:24    https://www.google.de  
  28 Jun, Tue, 19:31:10    https://www.google.de  
  22 Jul, Fri, 17:45:45    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2SLP5JXmw8Aop1B4iA5;_ylu=X3oDMTByMnE1MzMwBGNvbG8DaXIyBHBvcwMzBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1469231115/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.audurjonsdottir.com%2findex.htm/RK=0/RS=qGPMg7SfdhZ.E0R9h.4bCAx21k0-  
  12 Aug, Fri, 17:00:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Au%C3%B0ur+J%C3%B3nsd%C3%B3ttir&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=au%C3%B0ur+j%C3%B3nsd%C3%B3ttir&sc=3-16&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=B1CDFF8DB10B4C79AF706C487A5C5975  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Jan, Sat, 19:20:04    Google:  -  
  03 Jan, Sun, 22:16:40    Google:  -  
  06 Jan, Wed, 19:38:55    Google:  audur jonsdottir  
  15 Jan, Fri, 12:56:18    Google:  au├░ur jonsdottir  
  23 Jan, Sat, 11:45:56    Google:  -  
  31 Jan, Sun, 16:45:23    Google:  -  
  07 Feb, Sun, 20:48:50    Google:  -  
  08 Feb, Mon, 22:20:35    Google:  -  
  15 Feb, Mon, 19:54:47    Google:  -  
  22 Feb, Mon, 23:45:05    Google:  -  
  25 Feb, Thu, 19:03:12    Google:  -  
  04 Mar, Fri, 22:42:34    Google:  -  
  07 Mar, Mon, 09:55:22    Google:  -  
  09 Mar, Wed, 11:40:30    Google:  -  
  17 Mar, Thu, 13:21:36    Google:  -  
  20 Mar, Sun, 11:11:26    Google:  -  
  07 Jun, Tue, 16:56:24    Google:  -  
  28 Jun, Tue, 19:31:10    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 17:45:45    Yahoo:  2f  
  12 Aug, Fri, 17:00:07    Bing.com:  Au├░ur J├│nsd├│ttir  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy