Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Selama Home My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.selamahome.com  
  Counting since:    15 October 2007  /  16:32
  Current report:    8 Dec 2019  /  00:52
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/aikahome

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Sep, Mon, 18:09:47    http://navea.reco.ws/tramadol/index.html  
  06 Sep, Fri, 10:12:12    https://www.facebook.com/  
  19 Sep, Thu, 18:18:25    http://beny.borec.cz/rohypnol/rohypnol-how-to-get.html  
  29 Sep, Sun, 03:22:00    http://spruitkoolboulevard.nl/  
  02 Oct, Wed, 13:39:31    http://cccf06.free.fr/tramadol/losartan.html  
  06 Oct, Sun, 10:14:09    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 05:05:44    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 05:05:59    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 05:06:10    http://baidu.com/  
  16 Oct, Wed, 03:50:51    http://webspress.xyz/article/2462226/the-ultimate-guide-on-how-to-get-more-blog-traffic/  
  19 Oct, Sat, 09:42:03    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Nov, Sun, 13:07:19    https://www.facebook.com/  
  12 Nov, Tue, 19:43:21    http://www.billyblog.online/blog/2462226/view/  
  15 Nov, Fri, 06:28:25    http://salemahome.com/house-1.htm  
  18 Nov, Mon, 18:37:17    http://progressive-seo.com  
  20 Nov, Wed, 02:40:43    http://progressive-seo.com  
  26 Nov, Tue, 19:24:39    http://www.lawrenceblog.online/blog/56482872/show/  
  28 Nov, Thu, 09:53:06    http://progressive-seo.com  
  30 Nov, Sat, 22:04:51    http://spruitkoolboulevard.nl/  
  01 Dec, Sun, 04:57:28    http://www.kimberlyblog.top/blog/2462226/view/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Sep, Sat, 22:42:55    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=37&ved=0ahUKEwioiueClfTOAhVl7YMKHT5ODFU4HhAWCEMwBg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.salemahome.com%2Fhouse1%2F&usg=AFQjCNH1WFeGLcVz1M9LdMzu2uqUC5fJ2g&sig2=ELC5JA8hUPb5Xvwr3MFI-w  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:03:41    https://www.google.com.au/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:02:22    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:55:47    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 16:36:51    https://www.google.com.au/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 23:33:36    https://www.google.ca/  
  07 Sep, Wed, 07:56:20    https://www.google.com.au/  
  16 Mar, Thu, 17:47:21    http://www.bing.com/search?q=holiday+house+Salema+beach&go=Zoeken&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=holiday+house+salema+beach&sc=0-26&sk=&cvid=EC55A89AEC854DC8B0A88205B3FC5757  
  28 Mar, Tue, 18:03:35    http://www.bing.com/search?q=salema+hone+and+away&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  07 Apr, Fri, 01:58:20    http://www.google.com.pk/search?site=&source=hp&ei=wOPmWMLmDIrUvASNmKv4CA&q=salema+hose&oq=salema+hose&gs_l=mobile-gws-hp.12...0.0.1.22715.0.0.0.0.0.0.0.0..0.0....0...1c..64.mobile-gws-hp..0.0.0.sjGb0uKX_Ng  
  18 May, Thu, 10:48:22    http://www.google.de/search?q=salemahome+portugal&gws_rd=cr&ei=2G0dWfKAJ-7X6QS6sLb4DQ  
  03 Jun, Sat, 10:44:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ip%3a173.0.142.101&qs=n&sp=-1&pq=ip%3a173.0.142.101&sc=0-0&sk=&cvid=9A19B9E7AB844A32941CF6F9A66FDD0E&first=31&FORM=PERE2  
  19 Jul, Wed, 18:22:13    https://www.google.cz/search?q=www.salemahome.com&hl=cs&gws_rd=cr,ssl&ei=N5VvWcTdFcPC6QTB47KwDw  
  26 Sep, Tue, 20:21:53    http://www.bing.com/search?FORM=SK216DF&PC=SK216&q=salemahome+algarve  
  23 Sep, Sun, 22:21:40    https://www.bing.com/search?q=%2bsalema+homez&filters=rcrse%3a%221%22&FORM=RCRE&PC=APPL  
  13 Apr, Sat, 10:39:51    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  17 Apr, Wed, 01:16:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 Apr, Tue, 08:37:22    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  28 May, Tue, 05:49:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  10 Oct, Thu, 20:30:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=salema%20at%20home&mobref=0&setmkt=fr-MA  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  03 Sep, Sat, 22:42:55    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:03:41    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:02:22    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:55:47    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 16:36:51    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 23:33:36    Google:  -  
  07 Sep, Wed, 07:56:20    Google:  -  
  16 Mar, Thu, 17:47:21    Bing.com:  holiday house Salema beach  
  28 Mar, Tue, 18:03:35    Bing.com:  salema hone and away  
  07 Apr, Fri, 01:58:20    Google:  salema hose  
  18 May, Thu, 10:48:22    Google:  salemahome portugal  
  03 Jun, Sat, 10:44:44    Bing.com:  ip:173.0.142.101  
  19 Jul, Wed, 18:22:13    Google:  www.salemahome.com  
  26 Sep, Tue, 20:21:53    Bing.com:  salemahome algarve  
  23 Sep, Sun, 22:21:40    Bing.com:   salema homez  
  13 Apr, Sat, 10:39:51    Bing.com:  amazon  
  17 Apr, Wed, 01:16:04    Bing.com:  amazon  
  23 Apr, Tue, 08:37:22    Bing.com:  amazon  
  28 May, Tue, 05:49:17    Bing.com:  amazon  
  10 Oct, Thu, 20:30:17    Bing.com:  salema at home  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Mar, Thu, 08:23:11    http://es.f232.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Search=&Idx=8&YY=10799&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
  26 Apr, Tue, 18:14:59    http://by149w.bay149.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1787906144  
  04 Jan, Fri, 19:33:33    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  28 May, Tue, 10:10:22    http://uk.mg.bt.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=bt-1&.rand=8uqal1gv1o4ml  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy