eXTReMe Tracking - Art and Culture - Music


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

cactapii Edit 
 URL:    http://members.tripod.com/~cactapii  
 Counting since:    31 October 1998  /  03:56
 Current report:   24 November 2017  /  02:18 
 Summary  
 > Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 VisitorsUnique Visitors
 06 Mar, Tue, 21:10:20    203-173-138-184.dsl.dyn.ihug.co.nz     MSIE 6     Windows XP  
 25 Apr, Wed, 02:40:43    nc2.akl.callplus.net.nz     MSIE 6     Windows XP  
 21 May, Mon, 18:35:07    121.44.34.115     MSIE 6     Windows XP  
 21 Sep, Sun, 12:16:12    114.73.4.39     Netscape 4     Windows NT  
 21 Feb, Sat, 06:24:58    204.62.53.128     Netscape 6     Other  
 23 Oct, Fri, 17:55:03    32.143.113.215     Netscape 4     Windows NT  
 11 Nov, Wed, 17:45:45    195.80.201.146     Netscape 6     Windows XP  
 02 Dec, Wed, 04:36:46    e6.39.564a.ip4.static.sl-reverse.com     Netscape 4     Windows NT  
 31 Jul, Tue, 02:03:24    default-rdns.vocus.co.nz     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 28 Feb, Thu, 11:45:10    58.166.104.108     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 28 Aug, Wed, 20:33:25    173.0.54.206     Netscape 6     Macintosh  
 14 Oct, Mon, 11:40:50    101.171.127.228     Netscape 6     Macintosh  
 26 Sep, Fri, 10:27:25    ip-176-195-88-229.bb.netbynet.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 26 Sep, Fri, 21:00:50    ip-176-195-88-229.bb.netbynet.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 30 Sep, Tue, 18:13:03    95-27-13-199.broadband.corbina.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 06 Oct, Mon, 21:59:22    ip-176-195-74-2.bb.netbynet.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 21 Oct, Tue, 20:38:50    128-69-39-141.broadband.corbina.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 18 May, Mon, 16:53:26    177.195.55.173     Netscape 6     Windows NT  
 08 Nov, Tue, 12:10:42    1.129.97.84     Netscape 6     Macintosh  
 26 Jul, Wed, 03:59:37    ip-95-221-255-12.bb.netbynet.ru     Netscape 6     Windows NT  

Last 20 DaysUnique Visitors
 11 Dec, Mon    1  
 07 Mar, Wed    1  
 25 Apr, Wed    1  
 22 May, Tue    1  
 21 Sep, Sun    1  
 21 Feb, Sat    1  
 24 Oct, Sat    1  
 12 Nov, Thu    1  
 02 Dec, Wed    1  
 31 Jul, Tue    1  
 28 Feb, Thu    1  
 28 Aug, Wed    1  
 14 Oct, Mon    1  
 26 Sep, Fri    2  
 30 Sep, Tue    1  
 06 Oct, Mon    1  
 21 Oct, Tue    1  
 18 May, Mon    1  
 08 Nov, Tue    1  
 26 Jul, Wed    1  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 WeeksUnique Visitors
 Week 50    1  
 Week 10    1  
 Week 17    1  
 Week 21    1  
 Week 38    1  
 Week 8    1  
 Week 43    1  
 Week 46    1  
 Week 49    1  
 Week 31    1  
 Week 9    1  
 Week 35    1  
 Week 42    1  
 Week 39    2  
 Week 40    1  
 Week 41    1  
 Week 43    1  
 Week 21    1  
 Week 45    1  
 Week 30    1  

Last 20 MonthsUnique Visitors
 Sep    3  
 Oct    1  
 Dec    1  
 Mar    1  
 Apr    1  
 May    1  
 Sep    1  
 Feb    1  
 Oct    1  
 Nov    1  
 Dec    1  
 Jul    1  
 Feb    1  
 Aug    1  
 Oct    1  
 Sep    3  
 Oct    2  
 May    1  
 Nov    1  
 Jul    1  

Hours of the DayUnique Visitors
 00:00 - 00:59    15    3.07%  
 01:00 - 01:59    21    4.30%  
 02:00 - 02:59    28    5.73%  
 03:00 - 03:59    34    6.96%  
 04:00 - 04:59    23    4.71%  
 05:00 - 05:59    26    5.32%  
 06:00 - 06:59    33    6.76%  
 07:00 - 07:59    25    5.12%  
 08:00 - 08:59    27    5.53%  
 09:00 - 09:59    19    3.89%  
 10:00 - 10:59    24    4.91%  
 11:00 - 11:59    31    6.35%  
 12:00 - 12:59    25    5.12%  
 13:00 - 13:59    33    6.76%  
 14:00 - 14:59    25    5.12%  
 15:00 - 15:59    14    2.86%  
 16:00 - 16:59    10    2.04%  
 17:00 - 17:59    6    1.22%  
 18:00 - 18:59    12    2.45%  
 19:00 - 19:59    14    2.86%  
 20:00 - 20:59    13    2.66%  
 21:00 - 21:59    8    1.63%  
 22:00 - 22:59    12    2.45%  
 23:00 - 23:59    10    2.04%  

Days of the WeekUnique Visitors
 Monday    65    13.31%  
 Tuesday    88    18.03%  
 Wednesday    63    12.90%  
 Thursday    81    16.59%  
 Friday    70    14.34%  
 Saturday    66    13.52%  
 Sunday    55    11.27%  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy