eXTReMe Tracking -


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Edit 
 URL:      
 Counting since:    
 Current report:   20 June 2018  /  02:14 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 > Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 Days
 08 Sep, Thu     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 11 Sep, Sun     8     66.66%  
      12      
      4     33.33%  
 18 Oct, Tue     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 08 Jan, Sun     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 25 Jan, Wed     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 27 Feb, Mon     1     50%  
      2      
      1     50%  
 02 Mar, Thu     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 17 Mar, Fri     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 19 Mar, Sun     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 01 Apr, Sat     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 09 May, Tue     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 30 Jun, Fri     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 26 Nov, Sun     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 09 Dec, Sat     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 13 Feb, Tue     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 26 Feb, Mon     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 10 Mar, Sat     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 29 Apr, Sun     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 04 May, Fri     2     100%  
      2      
      0     0%  
 18 May, Fri     1     50%  
      2      
      1     50%  

Last 20 Weeks
 Week 29     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 30     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 35     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 36     9     69.23%  
      13      
      4     30.76%  
 Week 42     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 1     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 4     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 9     2     66.66%  
      3      
      1     33.33%  
 Week 11     2     100%  
      2      
      0     0%  
 Week 13     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 19     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 26     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 47     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 49     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 7     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 9     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 10     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 17     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Week 18     2     100%  
      2      
      0     0%  
 Week 20     1     50%  
      2      
      1     50%  

Last 20 Months
 Feb     10     100%  
      10      
      0     0%  
 Mar     3     100%  
      3      
      0     0%  
 Apr     1     50%  
      2      
      1     50%  
 May     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Jun     2     66.66%  
      3      
      1     33.33%  
 Jul     9     90%  
      10      
      1     10%  
 Sep     10     71.42%  
      14      
      4     28.57%  
 Oct     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Jan     2     100%  
      2      
      0     0%  
 Feb     1     50%  
      2      
      1     50%  
 Mar     3     100%  
      3      
      0     0%  
 Apr     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 May     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Jun     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Nov     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Dec     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Feb     2     100%  
      2      
      0     0%  
 Mar     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 Apr     1     100%  
      1      
      0     0%  
 May     3     75%  
      4      
      1     25%  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy