eXTReMe Tracking - Hobbies


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Wolfgang Zeins Seiten Edit 
 URL:    http://www.zein.se/wolfgang  
 Counting since:    31 August 1998  /  12:56
 Current report:   16 August 2018  /  03:59 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 05 Jul, Thu, 03:37:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 11 Jul, Wed, 05:28:17    https://www.google.it/  
 12 Jul, Thu, 03:39:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 16 Jul, Mon, 03:36:26    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 17 Jul, Tue, 03:41:01    https://www.google.de/  
 18 Jul, Wed, 04:10:47    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 20 Jul, Fri, 07:44:43    http://holistickenko.com/  
 23 Jul, Mon, 00:56:53    http://zein.se/patrick/treemenu.html  
 25 Jul, Wed, 08:50:24    http://www.zein.se/patrick/  
 26 Jul, Thu, 01:48:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 26 Jul, Thu, 16:03:19    http://www.google.com/search  
 28 Jul, Sat, 03:04:57    https://www.google.se/  
 05 Aug, Sun, 23:34:52    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 06 Aug, Mon, 05:03:58    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjB1pLxk9bcAhXiJ5oKHScIATQQFjAAegQIBBAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zein.se%2F&usg=AOvVaw3sjGTW-h7AZOgzGnveEf2f  
 06 Aug, Mon, 21:43:52    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http://www.zein.se/&h=AT3ZjG15Ln9AY1p3rQEo3oWnRDSg9zpHQLM1GurTCoELZ7mdEEyqNFRS0HsXhNWmi06GyxJggdjnJvU6xEQtORbSXLG7eo6o3ReKOfaVJ7piAfr4BDFpYln0d2JdICRJyl_EKMC0Tbi0WQ  
 07 Aug, Tue, 04:09:28    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 10 Aug, Fri, 02:39:34    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 10 Aug, Fri, 08:27:39    https://www.youtube.com/  
 13 Aug, Mon, 07:53:40    https://www.google.de/  
 13 Aug, Mon, 22:26:29    https://www.bing.com/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 20 Jun, Mon, 19:50:25    http://us.f305.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=507_534765_10342_1471_543_0_59354_1149_2142661228&Idx=43&YY=86244&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=1&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 20 Jun, Mon, 19:57:06    http://us.f305.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=507_534765_10342_1471_543_0_59354_1149_2142661228&Idx=43&YY=77870&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=1&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 05 Feb, Tue, 16:27:16    http://se.f283.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4207_43328_1292_1458_1140_0_6_2798_3149640478&Idx=0&YY=32152&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 28 May, Thu, 16:35:28    http://se.mc283.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=0&.rand=0kndt10gc0nvv  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 02 Jun, Sat, 01:12:00    https://www.google.com/  
 02 Jun, Sat, 03:32:31    https://www.google.de/  
 04 Jun, Mon, 02:07:58    http://www.google.at/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiw8qOGt7fbAhUihqYKHZRzDPwQFggrMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zein.se%2F&usg=AOvVaw3sjGTW-h7AZOgzGnveEf2f  
 07 Jun, Thu, 20:12:15    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwi4tYaA78DbAhWFp5QKHbdOCMYQFggpMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zein.se%2F&usg=AOvVaw3sjGTW-h7AZOgzGnveEf2f  
 08 Jun, Fri, 11:23:17    https://www.google.nl/  
 09 Jun, Sat, 01:20:06    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Jun, Tue, 11:58:22    https://www.google.se/  
 14 Jun, Thu, 14:10:13    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 14 Jun, Thu, 18:41:09    https://www.google.com.br/  
 19 Jun, Tue, 16:17:27    https://www.google.com/  
 23 Jun, Sat, 05:59:42    http://www.google.com/search  
 23 Jun, Sat, 05:59:42    http://www.google.com/search  
 24 Jun, Sun, 00:32:34    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Jul, Wed, 05:28:17    https://www.google.it/  
 17 Jul, Tue, 03:41:01    https://www.google.de/  
 26 Jul, Thu, 16:03:19    http://www.google.com/search  
 28 Jul, Sat, 03:04:57    https://www.google.se/  
 05 Aug, Sun, 23:34:52    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 06 Aug, Mon, 05:03:58    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjB1pLxk9bcAhXiJ5oKHScIATQQFjAAegQIBBAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zein.se%2F&usg=AOvVaw3sjGTW-h7AZOgzGnveEf2f  
 13 Aug, Mon, 07:53:40    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 02 Jun, Sat, 01:12:00    q  
 02 Jun, Sat, 03:32:31    q  
 08 Jun, Fri, 11:23:17    q  
 09 Jun, Sat, 01:20:06    q  
 12 Jun, Tue, 11:58:22    q  
 14 Jun, Thu, 18:41:09    q  
 19 Jun, Tue, 16:17:27    q  
 23 Jun, Sat, 05:59:42    q  
 23 Jun, Sat, 05:59:42    q  
 24 Jun, Sun, 00:32:34    q  
 11 Jul, Wed, 05:28:17    q  
 17 Jul, Tue, 03:41:01    q  
 26 Jul, Thu, 16:03:19    q  
 28 Jul, Sat, 03:04:57    q  
 13 Aug, Mon, 07:53:40    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 31 Aug, Mon, 19:25:32    file:///d|/Patrick/Homepage/mainsvp.html  
 01 Sep, Tue, 12:33:41    file:///d|/Patrick/Homepage/mainsvp.html  
 02 Sep, Wed, 13:25:40    file:///d|/Patrick/Homepage/mainsvp.html  
 07 Sep, Mon, 21:29:40    file:///d|/Patrick/Homepage/mainsvp.html  
 08 Oct, Thu, 12:56:34    file:///d|/Patrick/Homepage/mainsvl.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy