eXTReMe Tracking - Internet - Cool Sites


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Tobi's Web Sites Edit 
 URL:    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/  
 Counting since:    24 October 1998  /  05:44
 Current report:   16 December 2018  /  09:09 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 25 Aug, Sat, 01:52:31    https://www.google.de/  
 25 Aug, Sat, 05:01:18    https://www.facebook.com/  
 26 Aug, Sun, 16:00:58    https://www.facebook.com/  
 30 Aug, Thu, 08:58:24    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  
 04 Sep, Tue, 11:23:21    https://www.facebook.com/  
 07 Sep, Fri, 00:12:01    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/  
 16 Sep, Sun, 05:28:50    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/gb46951.html  
 24 Sep, Mon, 01:44:31    https://www.google.com/  
 28 Sep, Fri, 05:19:10    https://www.facebook.com/  
 13 Oct, Sat, 06:32:17    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjVmtKkz4DeAhUL26QKHR56D98Q_BcwAHoECAEQCA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw25KS4J3mMd3Hqbi881yt-2  
 12 Nov, Mon, 11:27:46    http://burg-kloppo.de/  
 14 Nov, Wed, 05:38:28    https://www.facebook.com/  
 14 Nov, Wed, 06:09:54    https://www.facebook.com/  
 15 Nov, Thu, 07:10:11    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjn8q2n1dPeAhVGL1AKHZIhBTIQ_BcwAHoECAEQCA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw25KS4J3mMd3Hqbi881yt-2  
 16 Nov, Fri, 05:45:41    https://www.google.com/  
 26 Nov, Mon, 12:24:13    http://burg-kloppo.de/  
 04 Dec, Tue, 04:47:15    http://burg-kloppo.de/  
 06 Dec, Thu, 07:39:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
 09 Dec, Sun, 09:36:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 11 Dec, Tue, 13:03:19    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 01 Feb, Mon, 07:38:19    mailbox:/C|/Internet/netscape/Users/plickert/mail/Inbox?id=36B520CD.7306%40t-online.de&number=4344897  
 09 Apr, Fri, 12:14:47    mailbox:/e|/Users/Henning/Mail/Inbox?id=370D9E74.2303%40t-online.de&number=35294030  
 03 Jun, Thu, 06:24:56    http://us.f208.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9893_3178205_15220_1376_18247_0_4366_46761_2408714471&YY=38850&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 14 Oct, Thu, 04:51:56    http://de.f536.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=6854_8370476_178547_1676_861_0_3543_2313_2121346924&Idx=0&YY=57438&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 07 Dec, Tue, 04:15:54    http://de.f251.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7186_3583560_15697_1567_1960_0_205_5915_1693383411&Idx=0&YY=68300&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 04 Jan, Tue, 14:49:58    http://de.f251.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7186_3583560_15697_1567_1960_0_205_5915_1693383411&Idx=3&YY=5487&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 19 May, Wed, 23:39:16    http://de.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-SG  
 20 May, Thu, 00:42:36    http://de.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-US  
 20 May, Thu, 02:14:36    http://de.mc290.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1274276647&.rand=8879m53qjqumc  
 20 May, Thu, 02:50:52    http://de.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-US  
 20 May, Thu, 09:37:16    http://de.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=de-DE  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 19 Mar, Mon, 18:09:55    https://www.google.de/  
 01 May, Tue, 16:24:10    https://www.google.de/  
 05 Jun, Tue, 10:37:53    https://www.google.com/  
 23 Jun, Sat, 09:14:27    https://www.google.de/  
 22 Jul, Sun, 10:12:35    https://www.google.com/  
 22 Jul, Sun, 17:56:39    https://www.google.com/  
 22 Jul, Sun, 18:31:53    https://www.google.com/  
 23 Jul, Mon, 09:26:35    https://www.google.de/  
 31 Jul, Tue, 07:58:46    https://www.google.com/  
 06 Aug, Mon, 16:00:00    https://www.google.com/  
 13 Aug, Mon, 20:31:14    https://www.google.com.mt/  
 14 Aug, Tue, 10:54:15    https://www.google.de/  
 14 Aug, Tue, 19:55:42    https://www.google.com/  
 18 Aug, Sat, 02:47:49    https://www.google.com/  
 25 Aug, Sat, 01:52:31    https://www.google.de/  
 24 Sep, Mon, 01:44:31    https://www.google.com/  
 13 Oct, Sat, 06:32:17    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjVmtKkz4DeAhUL26QKHR56D98Q_BcwAHoECAEQCA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw25KS4J3mMd3Hqbi881yt-2  
 15 Nov, Thu, 07:10:11    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjn8q2n1dPeAhVGL1AKHZIhBTIQ_BcwAHoECAEQCA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw25KS4J3mMd3Hqbi881yt-2  
 16 Nov, Fri, 05:45:41    https://www.google.com/  
 09 Dec, Sun, 09:36:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 19 Mar, Mon, 18:09:55    q  
 01 May, Tue, 16:24:10    q  
 05 Jun, Tue, 10:37:53    q  
 23 Jun, Sat, 09:14:27    q  
 22 Jul, Sun, 10:12:35    q  
 22 Jul, Sun, 17:56:39    q  
 22 Jul, Sun, 18:31:53    q  
 23 Jul, Mon, 09:26:35    q  
 31 Jul, Tue, 07:58:46    q  
 06 Aug, Mon, 16:00:00    q  
 13 Aug, Mon, 20:31:14    q  
 14 Aug, Tue, 10:54:15    q  
 14 Aug, Tue, 19:55:42    q  
 18 Aug, Sat, 02:47:49    q  
 25 Aug, Sat, 01:52:31    q  
 24 Sep, Mon, 01:44:31    q  
 16 Nov, Fri, 05:45:41    q  
 09 Dec, Sun, 09:36:03    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 30 Apr, Mon, 04:54:30    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 30 Apr, Mon, 04:55:44    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 22 May, Tue, 04:04:57    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 02 May, Thu, 08:09:25    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 13 May, Mon, 22:15:27    file:///H|/ECKERT/ctkz.htm  
 13 May, Mon, 22:15:37    file:///H|/ECKERT/ctkz.htm  
 19 Jul, Fri, 12:05:53    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 17 Sep, Tue, 04:32:47    file:///C|/Archäologie/recmd.html  
 23 Sep, Mon, 09:33:33    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 30 Aug, Sat, 05:46:00    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 02 May, Sun, 10:52:51    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 04 Jun, Fri, 10:00:59    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 04:46:20    file:///C|/Homepage/themen.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 07:14:06    file:///C|/Homepage/hobby.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 07:14:31    file:///C|/Homepage/hobby.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 10:11:36    file:///C|/Homepage/ctkz.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 21:05:01    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/pokal.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 21:07:04    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/pokal.htm  
 27 Jun, Wed, 03:20:07    file:///C|/Homepage/05-Hymne.htm  
 24 Nov, Sat, 00:15:33    file:///H|/vegis-online.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy