eXTReMe Tracking - Internet - Cool Sites


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Tobi's Web Sites Edit 
 URL:    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/  
 Counting since:    24 October 1998  /  05:44
 Current report:   15 December 2017  /  19:53 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 23 May, Tue, 03:36:11    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/history.htm  
 31 May, Wed, 10:50:45    https://www.google.de/  
 15 Jun, Thu, 11:23:04    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/fun.html  
 26 Jun, Mon, 05:22:55    https://www.google.de/  
 29 Jun, Thu, 11:26:44    https://www.google.de/  
 18 Jul, Tue, 19:42:19    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  
 26 Jul, Wed, 19:37:57    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1493.H0u5O2VTmocDDoE7pAjrMO6fjbdk4OXZpA-8CeDTMFpukUuvvIP_msKyZHnNQLWw.83bc93fbd5058cc9d5ff89e33bf714b1cf0f6f39&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YFUVNhHyyhJgRFg5yeLMIWU&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxaENnazR0REJjejlRdzJuYzIzU3VkU2JqRmxUMk91aG1XdXZlSmJxQjcyNkVGNnJzNXcyZVV0SnBkWTNBa0lPQlJQUUNtRlZKbmxf&b64e=2&sign=b5e359a74308a6a73d456ff62ded97b2&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQYuwSQLovbTTNcKz2t9VgDxqzUKp-HRd-bqSHnlG-S3jaP6bPcxZVRB9ViXPdBWbi5Ed1JfaQII0ziNk2j9eXeKT3ock3OlmimGCWIwQ7BpFj694FSB7w_PmnZMGQ2AfXCvBW83fwx_v&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCUCAfAK9F5vONd6JAYlnNaMPv0NADkNatnu1WsNUa5y5Ob6J4zb46yBTql7GH7BgjG0u6A6fr3Hhw&l10n=ru&cts=1501022641112&mc=3.03505360423  
 17 Aug, Thu, 14:48:53    http://www.bibelwissenschaft.de/wibilex/das-bibellexikon/lexikon/sachwort/anzeigen/details/mahl-mahlzeit-nt/ch/f423ab28f0f1e82f782e9341ad771fdf/  
 20 Aug, Sun, 12:01:10    http://www.google.de/  
 23 Aug, Wed, 09:25:11    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  
 25 Aug, Fri, 05:34:19    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  
 18 Sep, Mon, 23:51:46    https://www.google.com/  
 19 Sep, Tue, 12:56:31    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/gb46951.html  
 02 Oct, Mon, 15:50:00    https://www.google.de/  
 14 Oct, Sat, 15:57:55    http://www.google.de/  
 16 Oct, Mon, 14:41:02    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/gb46951.html  
 07 Nov, Tue, 12:28:03    http://www.burg-kloppo.de/05hymne.htm  
 18 Nov, Sat, 05:01:23    https://www.google.de/  
 30 Nov, Thu, 14:18:44    https://www.google.de/  
 05 Dec, Tue, 15:48:58    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 01 Feb, Mon, 07:38:19    mailbox:/C|/Internet/netscape/Users/plickert/mail/Inbox?id=36B520CD.7306%40t-online.de&number=4344897  
 09 Apr, Fri, 12:14:47    mailbox:/e|/Users/Henning/Mail/Inbox?id=370D9E74.2303%40t-online.de&number=35294030  
 03 Jun, Thu, 06:24:56    http://us.f208.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9893_3178205_15220_1376_18247_0_4366_46761_2408714471&YY=38850&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 14 Oct, Thu, 04:51:56    http://de.f536.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=6854_8370476_178547_1676_861_0_3543_2313_2121346924&Idx=0&YY=57438&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 07 Dec, Tue, 04:15:54    http://de.f251.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7186_3583560_15697_1567_1960_0_205_5915_1693383411&Idx=0&YY=68300&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 04 Jan, Tue, 14:49:58    http://de.f251.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7186_3583560_15697_1567_1960_0_205_5915_1693383411&Idx=3&YY=5487&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 19 May, Wed, 23:39:16    http://de.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-SG  
 20 May, Thu, 00:42:36    http://de.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-US  
 20 May, Thu, 02:14:36    http://de.mc290.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1274276647&.rand=8879m53qjqumc  
 20 May, Thu, 02:50:52    http://de.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=en-US  
 20 May, Thu, 09:37:16    http://de.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=374.4&.intl=de&.lang=de-DE  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 30 Mar, Thu, 04:59:39    https://www.google.de/  
 06 Apr, Thu, 05:11:35    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0CFQQFjAG&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&ei=6qnkWIeMOoS3oQOVpwE&usg=AFQjCNECO1BcBP7p-8p6npjP5wPyp05bdg  
 22 Apr, Sat, 06:53:17    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCAQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fburg-kloppo.de%2F&ei=vtn5WP33Iqii-QGfnQE&usg=AFQjCNECO1BcBP7p-8p6npjP5wPyp05bdg  
 25 Apr, Tue, 10:09:21    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 30 Apr, Sun, 05:06:51    https://www.google.de/  
 06 May, Sat, 03:28:01    https://www.google.de/  
 08 May, Mon, 11:00:58    https://www.google.de/  
 08 May, Mon, 13:51:23    https://www.google.de/  
 09 May, Tue, 13:22:15    https://www.google.de/  
 17 May, Wed, 16:21:27    http://www.google.ch/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwix5paolPXTAhWLIVAKHZqAB9cQFgg6MAM&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.burg-kloppo.de%2F&usg=AFQjCNHGRIyFE6r4mY5-kTLDsndyUHFxMQ  
 31 May, Wed, 10:50:45    https://www.google.de/  
 26 Jun, Mon, 05:22:55    https://www.google.de/  
 29 Jun, Thu, 11:26:44    https://www.google.de/  
 20 Aug, Sun, 12:01:10    http://www.google.de/  
 18 Sep, Mon, 23:51:46    https://www.google.com/  
 02 Oct, Mon, 15:50:00    https://www.google.de/  
 14 Oct, Sat, 15:57:55    http://www.google.de/  
 18 Nov, Sat, 05:01:23    https://www.google.de/  
 30 Nov, Thu, 14:18:44    https://www.google.de/  
 05 Dec, Tue, 15:48:58    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 30 Mar, Thu, 04:59:39    q  
 25 Apr, Tue, 10:09:21    q  
 30 Apr, Sun, 05:06:51    q  
 06 May, Sat, 03:28:01    q  
 08 May, Mon, 11:00:58    q  
 08 May, Mon, 13:51:23    q  
 09 May, Tue, 13:22:15    q  
 31 May, Wed, 10:50:45    q  
 26 Jun, Mon, 05:22:55    q  
 29 Jun, Thu, 11:26:44    q  
 20 Aug, Sun, 12:01:10    q  
 18 Sep, Mon, 23:51:46    q  
 02 Oct, Mon, 15:50:00    q  
 14 Oct, Sat, 15:57:55    q  
 18 Nov, Sat, 05:01:23    q  
 30 Nov, Thu, 14:18:44    q  
 05 Dec, Tue, 15:48:58    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 30 Apr, Mon, 04:54:30    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 30 Apr, Mon, 04:55:44    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 22 May, Tue, 04:04:57    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 02 May, Thu, 08:09:25    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 13 May, Mon, 22:15:27    file:///H|/ECKERT/ctkz.htm  
 13 May, Mon, 22:15:37    file:///H|/ECKERT/ctkz.htm  
 19 Jul, Fri, 12:05:53    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 17 Sep, Tue, 04:32:47    file:///C|/Archäologie/recmd.html  
 23 Sep, Mon, 09:33:33    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 30 Aug, Sat, 05:46:00    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 02 May, Sun, 10:52:51    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 04 Jun, Fri, 10:00:59    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/fanpage.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 04:46:20    file:///C|/Homepage/themen.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 07:14:06    file:///C|/Homepage/hobby.htm  
 09 May, Mon, 07:14:31    file:///C|/Homepage/hobby.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 10:11:36    file:///C|/Homepage/ctkz.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 21:05:01    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/pokal.htm  
 17 Jul, Sun, 21:07:04    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Communicator/Program/pokal.htm  
 27 Jun, Wed, 03:20:07    file:///C|/Homepage/05-Hymne.htm  
 24 Nov, Sat, 00:15:33    file:///H|/vegis-online.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy