eXTReMe Tracking - Hobbies - Personal Homepage


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Paul's Place Edit 
 URL:    http://members.tripod.com/~K9ERG  
 Counting since:    29 January 1998  /  11:28
 Current report:   24 October 2017  /  01:40 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 18 Jun, Sat, 05:33:03    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 23 Jun, Thu, 02:41:10    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 24 Jun, Fri, 01:12:42    http://buttons-for-website.com  
 25 Jun, Sat, 21:32:15    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 26 Jun, Sun, 20:59:29    http://buttons-for-website.com  
 27 Jun, Mon, 23:52:09    http://buttons-for-website.com  
 28 Jun, Tue, 10:00:52    https://www.google.com/  
 29 Jun, Wed, 04:20:59    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 29 Jun, Wed, 05:12:31    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 30 Jun, Thu, 01:20:28    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 30 Jun, Thu, 21:41:23    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 01 Jul, Fri, 03:53:03    http://buttons-for-website.com  
 08 Jul, Fri, 07:41:38    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 09 Jul, Sat, 00:56:47    http://free-video-tool.com/  
 03 Jan, Tue, 15:46:00    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Mar, Tue, 18:04:06    https://www.google.fr/  
 21 Mar, Tue, 19:38:58    https://www.google.fr/  
 23 Mar, Thu, 19:18:37    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=0ahUKEwif6t-uyuzSAhWk7IMKHa-9D04QFghMMA0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fk9erg.tripod.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNEWzxnNajfVAyHyPTO11I31U1DnKA&sig2=sERpEZExtfBx318qZer6vg&bvm=bv.150475504,d.amc  
 21 Apr, Fri, 17:11:21    http://racoon.com/herpes/biopage/paul.htm  
 10 Aug, Thu, 20:20:52    https://www.google.com.au/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 26 Dec, Mon, 16:00:32    http://us.f364.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7235_124696_39193_3053_2007_0_1252_6020_2271683473&Idx=29&YY=65021&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=1&view=a&head=&box=Inbox  
 17 Jan, Tue, 16:10:04    http://us.f370.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8007_99246_8247_2952_2231_0_42_7105_588763152&Idx=1&YY=61260&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 06 Feb, Mon, 19:39:16    http://us.f532.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Search=&Idx=1&YY=71376&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
 01 Mar, Wed, 14:01:03    http://us.f364.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8382_964853_14984_1924_779_0_6370_2161_1551738034&Idx=0&YY=71357&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 02 Mar, Thu, 12:22:11    http://us.f317.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Idx=5&Search=&YY=32248&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
 02 Mar, Thu, 22:00:03    http://us.f364.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8506_1334466_67435_1783_848_0_6621_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=10704&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 09 Mar, Thu, 21:28:11    http://us.f841.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7168_665062_130274_2961_788_0_784_-1_0&Idx=2&YY=13023&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 03 Apr, Mon, 14:15:33    http://us.f601.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4448_3337497_3298_3010_736_0_7968_1885_3567884429&Idx=0&YY=9995&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 04 Apr, Tue, 07:28:25    http://us.f601.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=4448_3337497_3298_3010_736_0_7968_1885_3567884429&Idx=1&Search=&FLG=1&YY=5644&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
 18 Apr, Tue, 18:30:49    http://us.f376.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=1779_142197_10866_2002_85685_0_33_114870_3659130537&Idx=0&YY=29391&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 20 Apr, Thu, 14:14:54    http://us.f304.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2671_2671888_36383_3509_1379_0_125346_3905_3582360637&Idx=3&YY=81638&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 21 Apr, Fri, 03:27:30    http://us.f304.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2654_2203790_139941_1958_11538_0_120931_47274_685845949&Idx=2&YY=61097&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 08 May, Mon, 16:30:26    http://us.f366.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=3807_12033368_156634_1781_648_0_29271_1704_1850095259&Idx=1&YY=20987&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 24 Jul, Tue, 14:35:10    http://us.f592.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4402_46315308_2311507_2425_1778_0_136546_5121_2954778887&Idx=0&YY=1289&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 24 Jul, Tue, 15:20:50    http://us.f510.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8474_55712172_76251_2420_591_0_125108_1351_1136717665&Idx=0&YY=86989&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 17 Oct, Wed, 20:49:37    http://us.f511.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Search=&Idx=1&YY=36150&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
 18 Oct, Thu, 09:57:03    http://us.f612.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=3732_686947_249252_3120_5555_0_28088_16735_1313629725&PREV=1&inc=&num=&Idx=4&Search=&YY=98062&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0  
 18 Oct, Thu, 10:11:55    http://us.f451.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=3344_942300_33564_2088_6087_0_434280_19637_1518589922&NEXT=1&inc=&num=&Idx=0&Search=&YY=86318&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
 18 Oct, Thu, 12:50:32    http://us.f806.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2780_44266781_111529_2424_8933_0_261282_33004_398521498&Idx=2&YY=1671&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 19 Oct, Fri, 00:45:57    http://us.f564.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8997_31359313_711204_3033_5236_0_74801_15862_1381886109&Idx=13&YY=23005&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 29 Oct, Tue, 07:08:54    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CC8QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fk9erg.tripod.com%2F&ei=W_BuUumDBsaihgfyz4GgAQ&usg=AFQjCNEWzxnNajfVAyHyPTO11I31U1DnKA  
 13 Nov, Wed, 06:12:58    https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CDUQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fk9erg.tripod.com%2F&ei=ILKCUo20NbHKsQT-7YL4CA&usg=AFQjCNEWzxnNajfVAyHyPTO11I31U1DnKA&bvm=bv.56343320,d.cWc  
 11 Dec, Wed, 02:49:39    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Jan, Sat, 12:02:20    http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/amatuerradioswapfest/info  
 26 Jan, Sun, 09:15:22    http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/amatuerradioswapfest/info  
 13 Feb, Thu, 04:34:14    https://www.google.com/  
 23 Dec, Tue, 18:44:53    http://www.google.com  
 03 Jan, Sat, 05:29:07    https://www.google.es/  
 24 Jan, Sat, 02:32:55    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEV1c5m8JUjV0AIPZXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEzaTBraWQ2BHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkA1ZJUDU2MF8x/RV=2/RE=1422068665/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fk9erg.tripod.com%2f/RK=0/RS=pvX_NnIYvV3tLXBMn09a3tRTvvE-  
 20 Feb, Fri, 09:20:02    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Feb, Fri, 15:32:54    http://www.google.com/search  
 11 Mar, Fri, 23:23:30    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Mar, Wed, 15:14:09    http://www.google.com/search  
 06 Apr, Wed, 20:42:19    https://www.google.com/search?q=semalt expert  
 28 Jun, Tue, 10:00:52    https://www.google.com/  
 03 Jan, Tue, 15:46:00    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Mar, Tue, 18:04:06    https://www.google.fr/  
 21 Mar, Tue, 19:38:58    https://www.google.fr/  
 23 Mar, Thu, 19:18:37    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=0ahUKEwif6t-uyuzSAhWk7IMKHa-9D04QFghMMA0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fk9erg.tripod.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNEWzxnNajfVAyHyPTO11I31U1DnKA&sig2=sERpEZExtfBx318qZer6vg&bvm=bv.150475504,d.amc  
 10 Aug, Thu, 20:20:52    https://www.google.com.au/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 11 Dec, Wed, 02:49:39    q  
 13 Feb, Thu, 04:34:14    q  
 23 Dec, Tue, 18:44:53    q  
 03 Jan, Sat, 05:29:07    q  
 20 Feb, Fri, 09:20:02    q  
 12 Feb, Fri, 15:32:54    q  
 11 Mar, Fri, 23:23:30    q  
 16 Mar, Wed, 15:14:09    q  
 06 Apr, Wed, 20:42:19    semalt expert  
 28 Jun, Tue, 10:00:52    q  
 03 Jan, Tue, 15:46:00    q  
 21 Mar, Tue, 18:04:06    q  
 21 Mar, Tue, 19:38:58    q  
 10 Aug, Thu, 20:20:52    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 18 Aug, Tue, 05:27:40    file:///C|/AWeb/appypeds/links.html  
 29 Aug, Sat, 21:51:48    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 30 Aug, Sun, 04:37:01    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 15 Sep, Tue, 01:15:08    file:///C|/W3-PAGES/OPEN-SCN/My-Place.HTM  
 15 Sep, Tue, 03:15:36    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 15 Sep, Tue, 03:21:29    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 15 Sep, Tue, 05:49:39    file:///C|/W3-PAGES/OPEN-SCN/My-Place.HTM  
 16 Sep, Wed, 00:06:26    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 01 Oct, Thu, 01:07:09    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 16 Oct, Fri, 03:40:47    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 25 Oct, Sun, 05:29:30    file:///A|/carolina.htm  
 12 Nov, Thu, 00:10:19    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 26 Dec, Sat, 23:48:38    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 19 Jan, Tue, 23:09:42    file:///C|/W3-PAGES/OPEN-SCN/My-Place.HTM  
 20 Jan, Wed, 02:30:20    file:///C|/W3-PAGES/OPEN-SCN/My-Place.HTM  
 11 Feb, Thu, 22:52:36    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 11 Sep, Sat, 21:34:41    file:///C|/NETSCAPE/OPENSCRN/webpages.htm  
 30 Oct, Sat, 19:51:26    file:///E|/PAGES/Url_w9.htm  
 25 Apr, Tue, 02:43:45    file:///C|/AWeb/appypeds/links.html  
 17 Jan, Wed, 03:42:23    file:///C|/AWeb/tnapps/awdlinks.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy