eXTReMe Tracking - Regional - City


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Gig Harbor Online Edit 
 URL:    http://gigharbor.com  
 Counting since:    2 October 1998  /  17:33
 Current report:   19 September 2018  /  22:03 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 13 Sep, Thu, 03:59:05    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=Awr9GjD0jplbvKYAbiRx.9w4;_ylu=X3oDMTByb2lvbXVuBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1536819060/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.gigharbor.com%2f/RK=2/RS=ibdPACY8Hy2grekHMHFk2OZPVdc-  
 13 Sep, Thu, 04:12:39    http://nocabbages.com/body.html  
 13 Sep, Thu, 08:49:24    http://www.tomtorrens.com/  
 13 Sep, Thu, 10:16:58    https://www.google.com/  
 13 Sep, Thu, 21:44:05    http://www.penroof.com/  
 14 Sep, Fri, 00:22:31    http://westwyndmotel.com/rooms.html  
 14 Sep, Fri, 08:09:58    http://westwyndmotel.com/mobile/  
 14 Sep, Fri, 10:17:43    https://www.google.com/  
 14 Sep, Fri, 11:43:28    https://www.bing.com/search?q=gig+harbor+washington&qs=ONR&pq=gig+har&sk=PRES1HS3&sc=5-7&cvid=E931C8FB3B1C41C18DCF2C7D6F71F22A&sp=4&first=8&FORM=PORE&PC=APPL  
 14 Sep, Fri, 21:03:25    http://www.penroof.com/  
 14 Sep, Fri, 23:51:43    http://www.alltacoma.com/body.html  
 15 Sep, Sat, 07:53:31    http://westwyndmotel.com/mobile/  
 15 Sep, Sat, 21:40:35    http://westwyndmotel.com/rooms.html  
 16 Sep, Sun, 21:48:43    http://greaterwestimages.com/  
 17 Sep, Mon, 00:42:29    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 17 Sep, Mon, 05:31:35    http://www.google.com/search  
 19 Sep, Wed, 11:02:14    http://westwyndmotel.com/mobile/index.html  
 19 Sep, Wed, 20:05:02    http://www.voodoovaporswa.com/the-milkman  
 19 Sep, Wed, 20:25:13    https://www.google.ca/  
 19 Sep, Wed, 23:01:37    http://westwyndmotel.com/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 13 Oct, Wed, 14:11:45    http://us.mg201.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=d8c3vtgu4nq2m  
 02 Nov, Tue, 17:35:56    http://us.mc651.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1288722557&.rand=1vl1n0gn4me4p  
 06 Dec, Mon, 15:46:03    http://us.mc651.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1291660365&.rand=6nnq1merc3gqg  
 26 Jan, Wed, 21:41:32    http://us.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=555&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 28 Feb, Mon, 23:51:48    http://us.mc1147.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=0&.tm=1298949600&.rand=9j2jkvlfu554n  
 12 Mar, Sat, 12:50:20    http://us.mc1147.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=0&.tm=1299946810&.rand=fc2nn994vjd0b  
 21 May, Sat, 14:10:41    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=a1s86dn926647  
 09 Jun, Thu, 19:38:30    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=2s5la5dtnq87n  
 14 Feb, Tue, 22:49:49    http://us.mc1603.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1329272409&.rand=dv1vvrnk029re  
 15 Mar, Thu, 03:46:56    http://us.mg204.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=708&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 14 Jul, Sat, 12:35:01    http://us.mc1138.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.tm=1342278963  
 06 Aug, Mon, 19:29:14    http://us.mc1622.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.tm=1344293905  
 25 Nov, Sun, 22:04:43    http://us.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
 08 Feb, Fri, 04:45:56    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
 02 Apr, Tue, 04:33:39    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=54atqoojchbct  
 22 Apr, Mon, 22:55:32    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7msbpbr1r5k8c  
 08 Jul, Mon, 01:46:37    http://us-mg204.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1169935941&action=inbox  
 30 Aug, Fri, 04:33:40    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3dr2i68m3ak94  
 01 Sep, Sun, 04:00:24    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=8jhu5blralb5v  
 26 Sep, Thu, 19:42:24    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/b/message?sMid=1&fid=Inbox&sort=date&order=down&startMid=0&filterBy=&.rand=749993457&midIndex=1&mid=2_0_0_1_249650_ACFWimIAABgYUkOcJgAAANDcDBE&fromId=  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 30 Aug, Thu, 00:56:51    https://www.google.com/  
 31 Aug, Fri, 04:48:09    https://www.google.com/  
 31 Aug, Fri, 05:29:26    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=2ahUKEwi6ioKE-pXdAhXxFzQIHe1MBxwQFjANegQIDBAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gigharbor.com%2F&usg=AOvVaw2rfQH1lA04Znp1rjLDF5Hz  
 02 Sep, Sun, 00:13:57    https://www.google.com/  
 06 Sep, Thu, 03:13:26    https://www.google.com/  
 07 Sep, Fri, 08:08:07    https://www.google.com/  
 07 Sep, Fri, 08:48:00    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 07 Sep, Fri, 19:18:42    https://www.google.com/  
 08 Sep, Sat, 01:55:42    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 08 Sep, Sat, 10:18:56    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Sep, Tue, 01:48:36    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Sep, Tue, 04:54:11    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Sep, Wed, 21:33:02    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Sep, Wed, 22:13:06    https://www.google.com/  
 13 Sep, Thu, 03:59:05    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=Awr9GjD0jplbvKYAbiRx.9w4;_ylu=X3oDMTByb2lvbXVuBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1536819060/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.gigharbor.com%2f/RK=2/RS=ibdPACY8Hy2grekHMHFk2OZPVdc-  
 13 Sep, Thu, 10:16:58    https://www.google.com/  
 14 Sep, Fri, 10:17:43    https://www.google.com/  
 17 Sep, Mon, 00:42:29    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 17 Sep, Mon, 05:31:35    http://www.google.com/search  
 19 Sep, Wed, 20:25:13    https://www.google.ca/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 30 Aug, Thu, 00:56:51    q  
 31 Aug, Fri, 04:48:09    q  
 02 Sep, Sun, 00:13:57    q  
 06 Sep, Thu, 03:13:26    q  
 07 Sep, Fri, 08:08:07    q  
 07 Sep, Fri, 19:18:42    q  
 08 Sep, Sat, 10:18:56    q  
 11 Sep, Tue, 01:48:36    q  
 11 Sep, Tue, 04:54:11    q  
 12 Sep, Wed, 21:33:02    q  
 12 Sep, Wed, 22:13:06    q  
 13 Sep, Thu, 10:16:58    q  
 14 Sep, Fri, 10:17:43    q  
 17 Sep, Mon, 05:31:35    q  
 19 Sep, Wed, 20:25:13    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 15 Dec, Wed, 23:59:01    file:/G|/Norseland Construction/Web Develope/links.html  
 27 Dec, Mon, 01:51:05    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Utilities/Connectix%20Surf%20Express»%20Deluxe/Connectix%20SuperSonic%20Search»/Temp/gig%20harbor.html  
 27 Dec, Mon, 02:23:24    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Utilities/Connectix%20Surf%20Express»%20Deluxe/Connectix%20SuperSonic%20Search»/Temp/gig%20harbor.html  
 14 Mar, Tue, 03:51:46    file:///C|/oms_faithweb/CIS155/Final_music.htm  
 29 Mar, Wed, 20:00:34    file:///C|/1Hawaii/menu-frame2.html  
 21 Jul, Fri, 20:55:24    file:///C|/Program Files/Copernic 2000/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 02 Aug, Wed, 14:28:35    file:///C|/windows/TEMP/facilities.html  
 15 Nov, Wed, 23:42:07    file:///A|/homepage.html  
 09 Dec, Sat, 20:48:41    file:////Stable/main files/Norseland Construction/Web Develope/links.html  
 05 May, Sat, 18:08:53    file:///Gandalf/Desktop%20Folder/html%20folder/bio/_PS_Preview_.html  
 05 Aug, Sun, 10:26:16    file:///C|/WINDOWS/TEMP/ferretsoft/Results4194304.htm  
 11 Nov, Sun, 03:46:58    file:///C|/Jacksonlake/httpdocs/links.html  
 11 Mar, Mon, 11:43:41    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications/Internet%20Explorer%205/Bookmarks.html  
 15 Apr, Mon, 17:48:54    file:///Web%20Folder/MM_Spring100/Kari%20Shove/Pages/TMP1gizgdscp9.htm  
 28 Jan, Wed, 19:49:19    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Michael's%20Documents/personal/HSC%20website/newdesign/links.htm  
 03 May, Mon, 12:59:36    file:///2007_mz_home/tolarka/Documents/UTI-Haugh/html/tolarka_pws/page3.html  
 05 May, Wed, 13:18:32    file:///2007_mz_home/tolarka/Documents/UTI-Haugh/html/tolarka_pws/page3.html  
 07 May, Fri, 13:33:11    file:///2007_mz_home/tolarka/Documents/UTI-Haugh/html/tolarka_pws/page3.html  
 28 May, Fri, 13:10:55    file:///2007_mz_home/tolarka/Documents/UTI-Haugh/html/tolarka_pws_v2/page3.html#map  
 01 Jun, Tue, 13:19:10    file:///2007_mz_home/tolarka/Documents/UTI-Haugh/html/tolarka_pws_v2/page3.html#top  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy