eXTReMe Tracking - Science - Religion


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Gwion's Wiccan Pages Edit 
 URL:    http://members.tripod.com/~Gwion/index.html  
 Counting since:    23 June 1998  /  10:49
 Current report:   30 March 2017  /  10:31 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 06 Dec, Tue, 23:26:49    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 10 Dec, Sat, 16:52:25    http://www.darksites.com/souls/pagan/cerridwyn/links.html  
 13 Dec, Tue, 18:46:37    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Jan, Wed, 00:08:18    http://www.occult100.com/  
 14 Jan, Sat, 04:31:17    http://www.occult100.com/  
 22 Jan, Sun, 23:49:19    http://www.occult100.com/  
 29 Jan, Sun, 08:55:12    http://www.occult100.com/  
 05 Feb, Sun, 12:52:12    https://www.google.com/  
 05 Feb, Sun, 15:51:29    http://paganart.gotop100.com/out.php?id=109  
 07 Feb, Tue, 03:29:01    https://www.google.com/  
 08 Feb, Wed, 08:58:30    https://www.google.com/  
 09 Feb, Thu, 01:27:30    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Feb, Sun, 12:36:45    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 12 Feb, Sun, 14:31:54    http://www.occult100.com/  
 16 Feb, Thu, 02:57:18    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Feb, Tue, 11:59:19    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 22 Feb, Wed, 02:35:13    https://www.google.com/  
 27 Feb, Mon, 00:42:00    https://www.google.ca/  
 10 Mar, Fri, 18:51:03    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 14 Mar, Tue, 07:27:37    http://www.occult100.com/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 03 Apr, Sat, 02:06:54    http://f2.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4027_56766_3822_656_837_0&YY=3760&inc=50&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&box=Inbox  
 15 May, Sat, 18:21:46    mailbox:/Hugr%9Cnar/Kerfismappa/Uppsetningar/Netscape%20Users/Tryggvi%20Hansen/Mail/Inbox?id=373DCF59.CAA3DDB8%40veda.is&number=4616240  
 18 May, Tue, 10:18:17    mailbox:/Hugr%9Cnar/Kerfismappa/Uppsetningar/Netscape%20Users/Tryggvi%20Hansen/Mail/Inbox?id=373DF0F5.2E3DAD0E%40veda.is&number=4619779  
 12 Jul, Fri, 00:37:50    http://us.f212.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=737_21693_1218_2463_1969_0_141&YY=46567&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 13 Jul, Sat, 11:41:55    http://us.f204.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8611_2432966_21054_1301_4111_0_74326&YY=76737&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 14 Jul, Sun, 01:20:17    http://us.f212.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=737_21693_1218_2463_1969_0_141&YY=96458&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 21 Jul, Sun, 13:35:56    http://us.f141.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9018_5704_602_1317_2027_0_7924&YY=25160&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 21 Mar, Fri, 20:07:01    http://uk.f136.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?YY=38038&order=up&sort=date  
 06 Apr, Sun, 18:30:30    http://us.f98.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=3552_3299819_146128_2452_603_0_10463_1274_2619482128&YY=63121&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 09 Jul, Sat, 16:56:12    https://www.google.com  
 20 Jul, Wed, 04:44:35    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
 25 Jul, Mon, 05:51:33    https://www.google.com/  
 25 Jul, Mon, 09:12:42    https://www.google.com/  
 30 Jul, Sat, 16:23:04    https://www.google.com  
 16 Oct, Sun, 12:05:05    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 30 Nov, Wed, 12:56:34    http://paganart.gotop100.com/out.php?id=109  
 06 Dec, Tue, 23:26:49    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 13 Dec, Tue, 18:46:37    https://www.google.com/  
 05 Feb, Sun, 12:52:12    https://www.google.com/  
 05 Feb, Sun, 15:51:29    http://paganart.gotop100.com/out.php?id=109  
 07 Feb, Tue, 03:29:01    https://www.google.com/  
 08 Feb, Wed, 08:58:30    https://www.google.com/  
 09 Feb, Thu, 01:27:30    https://www.google.com/  
 12 Feb, Sun, 12:36:45    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 16 Feb, Thu, 02:57:18    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Feb, Tue, 11:59:19    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  
 22 Feb, Wed, 02:35:13    https://www.google.com/  
 27 Feb, Mon, 00:42:00    https://www.google.ca/  
 10 Mar, Fri, 18:51:03    http://shamanism.gotop100.com/out.php?id=112  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 09 Jul, Sat, 16:56:12    q  
 25 Jul, Mon, 05:51:33    q  
 25 Jul, Mon, 09:12:42    q  
 30 Jul, Sat, 16:23:04    q  
 16 Oct, Sun, 12:05:05    s  
 30 Nov, Wed, 12:56:34    s  
 06 Dec, Tue, 23:26:49    s  
 13 Dec, Tue, 18:46:37    q  
 05 Feb, Sun, 12:52:12    q  
 05 Feb, Sun, 15:51:29    s  
 07 Feb, Tue, 03:29:01    q  
 08 Feb, Wed, 08:58:30    q  
 09 Feb, Thu, 01:27:30    q  
 12 Feb, Sun, 12:36:45    s  
 16 Feb, Thu, 02:57:18    q  
 21 Feb, Tue, 11:59:19    s  
 22 Feb, Wed, 02:35:13    q  
 27 Feb, Mon, 00:42:00    q  
 10 Mar, Fri, 18:51:03    s  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 04 Mar, Sat, 21:10:38    news://news.linkline.com/89mh62%24207%241%40nnrp1.deja.com  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 03 Apr, Mon, 04:17:26    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/MAGICK/links.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy