eXTReMe Tracking - Entertainment - Music


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Frenz.com Edit 
 URL:    http://www.frenz.com  
 Counting since:    3 March 1998  /  17:50
 Current report:   17 December 2017  /  08:58 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 15 Dec, Fri, 01:13:38    https://www.google.com/  
 15 Dec, Fri, 08:24:23    http://r.duckduckgo.com/  
 15 Dec, Fri, 11:01:17    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/  
 15 Dec, Fri, 19:07:13    https://www.google.com.br/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:22:48    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:29:53    https://www.google.com.tw/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:31:26    https://www.google.com.tw/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 03:08:50    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 04:10:16    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 05:47:07    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 16:54:26    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1637.1QFYytYlsZFQr5oGKe55H_lbeI0rCHeRErUWn4-X66FYLUcHkeQl5d30kV-75x2Q.be8a492bb878a701360aaddc09da236ebe53c77b&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YKCJkrjchpDstTwxTkjwGrA&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxbC1QS2JWV19GQzZIVWZ5X3poNTVjNmpxaElqeGIzUEJITllieTY5WjhmdXFTVmpPemhhazdjS180TldqWldqWVFJSEJTNzY2b2ZTSElkYWJmMDZrclU&b64e=2&sign=d4034e05d286ee12792d19b55aac02c1&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQe3IrxbPWIv49d1CJ-pDwGAGRtcDNfulkziIyXeKFCvxgDiFXMGlCvA_HBgrruyZ1Q0LGeXMrPR5AB-N6A90us-Zebb8pt1_KPxBzSJaFq_XGCT8-LtIum2e7qPfth1sewuKQ1aqjRaD&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCVwjJVQHb9Cs6l9XEIVkQfzJbs1hjbYpPMWo9A5RxtDfTH2bzG71Lvz1n3c_8h7DZQgxYCZjy8GIqR_Bxut564f&l10n=ru&cts=1513420354257&mc=5.74821787431  
 16 Dec, Sat, 17:12:52    https://www.google.no/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 18:43:19    https://www.bing.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 22:37:27    http://dnserrorassist.att.net/search/?q=http%3A//frenzoftheenz.com/&r=&t=0  
 16 Dec, Sat, 23:19:00    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 00:49:23    http://www.frenz.com/16min/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 06:02:09    https://www.google.com/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 09:04:45    https://lm.facebook.com/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 17:31:26    https://www.google.be/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 20:31:52    https://www.google.ca/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 27 Jul, Fri, 13:32:29    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=708&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 28 Jul, Sat, 05:33:11    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1813279237&action=showLetter&umid=2_0_0_1_5312586_AMzTimIAALOgUBNlagokZlD8xE8&box=Inbox  
 28 Jul, Sat, 08:44:56    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=eudrt6csqqcul  
 29 Jul, Sun, 14:38:32    http://ca.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=fda31ka6iaop3  
 30 Jul, Mon, 09:52:42    http://us.mg201.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=708&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 21 Aug, Tue, 00:32:46    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=4990cnqbi87is  
 18 Dec, Tue, 09:55:46    http://us.mc1412.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1355801874&.rand=bq27skqsdtqc8  
 13 Apr, Sat, 07:55:50    http://us.mc1412.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1355801874&.rand=bq27skqsdtqc8  
 30 May, Thu, 08:24:10    http://us.mc1412.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1355801874&.rand=bq27skqsdtqc8  
 28 Jul, Sun, 04:52:14    http://us.mc1412.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1355801874&.rand=bq27skqsdtqc8  
 05 Nov, Tue, 08:34:45    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?reason=ignore&rs=1  
 05 Nov, Tue, 13:18:40    http://uk-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=dm8tfme05sovf  
 09 Nov, Sat, 18:05:02    http://uk-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=6knkggog3dbou  
 12 Nov, Tue, 15:16:15    http://au-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=84ffie4plgod2  
 12 Nov, Tue, 16:55:36    http://uk.mg.bt.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=bt-1&.rand=6rk0214ue9v8a  
 13 Nov, Wed, 00:28:09    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=8g38r94hh03rb  
 16 Nov, Sat, 21:54:46    http://uk-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=f2ru9mnf2icen  
 26 Nov, Tue, 16:03:54    http://uk-mg-bt.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=bt-1&.rand=1jr0to7oga97t  
 26 Nov, Tue, 16:55:43    http://uk-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=dsg2ohomiurc2  
 27 Nov, Wed, 15:17:31    http://uk-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=e59dqo56v3vfd  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 13 Dec, Wed, 21:21:08    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwj45b63oYfYAhUGkRQKHSI8BLIQFggyMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.frenz.com%2F&usg=AOvVaw3sOREam3i-xAodLC2dxpHk  
 13 Dec, Wed, 23:16:32    https://www.google.ca/  
 14 Dec, Thu, 02:30:19    https://www.google.com.br/  
 14 Dec, Thu, 02:36:15    http://www.google.nl/  
 14 Dec, Thu, 10:28:20    https://www.google.com.sg/  
 14 Dec, Thu, 17:20:05    https://www.google.gr/  
 14 Dec, Thu, 22:15:41    https://www.google.com/  
 15 Dec, Fri, 01:13:38    https://www.google.com/  
 15 Dec, Fri, 19:07:13    https://www.google.com.br/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:22:48    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:29:53    https://www.google.com.tw/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:31:26    https://www.google.com.tw/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 03:08:50    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 04:10:16    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 05:47:07    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 17:12:52    https://www.google.no/  
 16 Dec, Sat, 23:19:00    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 06:02:09    https://www.google.com/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 17:31:26    https://www.google.be/  
 17 Dec, Sun, 20:31:52    https://www.google.ca/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 13 Dec, Wed, 23:16:32    q  
 14 Dec, Thu, 02:30:19    q  
 14 Dec, Thu, 02:36:15    q  
 14 Dec, Thu, 10:28:20    q  
 14 Dec, Thu, 17:20:05    q  
 14 Dec, Thu, 22:15:41    q  
 15 Dec, Fri, 01:13:38    q  
 15 Dec, Fri, 19:07:13    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:22:48    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:29:53    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 01:31:26    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 03:08:50    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 04:10:16    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 05:47:07    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 17:12:52    q  
 16 Dec, Sat, 23:19:00    q  
 17 Dec, Sun, 06:02:09    q  
 17 Dec, Sun, 17:31:26    q  
 17 Dec, Sun, 20:31:52    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 16 Aug, Sun, 10:36:17    news:6r63ms%24ah8@dfw-ixnews3.ix.netcom.com  
 16 Aug, Sun, 22:05:53    news:6r63ms%24ah8@dfw-ixnews3.ix.netcom.com  
 20 Aug, Thu, 12:39:47    http://x1.dejanews.com/getdoc.xp?AN=381608120&CONTEXT=903624129.1275133984&hitnum=2  
 23 Aug, Sun, 01:17:59    http://x12.dejanews.com/getdoc.xp?AN=381608120&CONTEXT=903842329.550830118&hitnum=3  
 24 Nov, Tue, 21:53:29    http://www.dejanews.com/mydn_bookmarks.xp  
 24 Jul, Mon, 18:26:13    news://news/397A69E7.A429B43B%40sgi.com  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 07 Feb, Wed, 14:03:58    file:///H|/website/pages/eleven.html  
 04 Mar, Sun, 14:18:50    file:///C|/My Documents/Home Info.htm  
 18 Mar, Sun, 15:37:45    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/lauralounge/obsessions3.html  
 25 Mar, Sun, 09:43:05    file:///C|/My Documents/Home Info.htm  
 02 Apr, Mon, 08:35:12    file:///G|/amckee/Mark1.htm  
 11 Apr, Wed, 14:15:03    file:///Customer%20Info/CampNavajo/campnavajo.html  
 18 Apr, Wed, 09:36:21    file:///G|/amckee/Mark1.htm  
 03 May, Thu, 11:32:08    file:///A|/website/website/pages/eleven.html  
 10 May, Thu, 09:07:50    file:/files/home/part4/as/html/music2.html  
 15 Jun, Fri, 08:45:14    file:/files/home/part4/as/html/music2.html  
 19 Jun, Tue, 07:53:54    file:/files/home/part4/as/html/music2.html  
 09 Aug, Thu, 11:48:48    file:/files/home/part4/as/html/music2.html  
 01 Oct, Mon, 09:53:34    file:/files/home/part4/as/html/music2.html  
 15 Oct, Mon, 09:08:51    file:///A|/bookmark.htm  
 01 Nov, Thu, 16:03:10    file:///I|/bookmarktemlp2001.htm  
 19 Nov, Mon, 23:59:34    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/Astronomy/Lists  
 05 Dec, Wed, 17:20:38    file:///C|/My Documents/Home Info.htm  
 08 Jan, Tue, 05:25:09    file:///D|/html2/new.html  
 26 May, Sun, 11:43:29    file:///D|/games/downloads/homepage.htm  
 06 Nov, Sat, 19:01:28    file:/Cache:$/ScrapDir/x0152ef02  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy