eXTReMe Tracking - Hobbies


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Patricks homepage Edit 
 URL:    http://www.patricks-home.de/  
 Counting since:    28 November 1998  /  00:02
 Current report:   16 July 2018  /  21:37 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 22 Apr, Sun, 16:49:20    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1765.fAYNWGtzUGM8kqahVW_tTtm8O8RlJMpYh0ZfzgXmlc9qoZI0Yr9Bp1Tj9kO9qWvF.4577ccf262bb6fbef39f8ffaaaf4d310efa52042&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YOm24rr5dkiDnIjpu2TfUVc&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdERQaUctaGZ1bmgwN3pjYjRORGlDcnNLNENCYmU0QkQ0ZHV5bVg0OVdsaXpxYzVEd2ZhTllBZWxYZ29lMHQwbG8yd3VqckdjOWlqUTM4WHkyZFQ1anM&b64e=2&sign=ace8d612ad30b504e72c51ff95f34173&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQSaYtyyri96FDzPmdiphxgVJMXsS1dC7TiAmYXsz_2aSFWa4yy73m87ac325aEIwMepgsTFBlxTNaroPLsgfw0J63bI0e-I2uuAaFuC84jbpjEi4QKwJpHehvLJTN-sKdw&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCUPlG4bHKQJvDVUvZ0bUYty1YZMBGJ9deS3q1stYmpSMe9dlDdewefenrv6NIL734uxwUMGpx7DBx8UaQHKgo6R&l10n=ru&cts=1524364120142&mc=2.22681043135  
 27 Apr, Fri, 14:02:14    https://www.google.com/  
 13 May, Sun, 06:02:29    http://www.patricks-home.de/inthuntlnk.html  
 18 May, Fri, 17:12:19    https://www.incomekey.net/38115493/ultimate-wordpress-seo-guide-for-beginners/  
 21 May, Mon, 23:12:59    https://www.google.com/  
 22 May, Tue, 09:03:36    http://www.google.com/  
 29 May, Tue, 23:45:02    http://www.patricks-home.de/geschosse/schnitt.html  
 05 Jun, Tue, 03:05:24    https://www.google.de/  
 12 Jun, Tue, 05:30:37    http://www.patricks-home.de/bullpup/so.html  
 18 Jun, Mon, 22:22:13    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Jun, Thu, 03:20:19    http://www.patricks-home.de/linktest.html  
 21 Jun, Thu, 05:08:06    https://www.google.de/  
 23 Jun, Sat, 23:32:16    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 27 Jun, Wed, 23:34:51    http://www.google.ch/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=10&ved=0ahUKEwicoZq2wfPbAhXLyKQKHTSxA40QFghWMAk&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 04 Jul, Wed, 02:31:00    http://www.patricks-home.de/artikel/hochsitz.html  
 06 Jul, Fri, 03:06:24    https://www.blog100.org/online-traffic-problems-are-now-a-thing-of-the-past/38115493/  
 07 Jul, Sat, 22:39:21    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwjW_97qx4zcAhVDa1AKHX1FDxoQFgg4MAM&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 09 Jul, Mon, 02:03:20    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 09 Jul, Mon, 03:07:51    http://ssvl.de/links.html  
 13 Jul, Fri, 02:53:25    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 08 Nov, Mon, 01:33:49    mailbox:/D|/99- Netscape/USERS/Steeger/mail/INBOX?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=99367694  
 08 Nov, Mon, 13:36:41    http://f2.mail.yahoo.com/ym/de/ShowLetter?MsgId=6537_558662_7472_1564_557_0&YY=71629&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&box=Inbox  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:13:22    mailbox:/HD%20Mac/Systemordner/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Burkhardt%20%20Jens-Peter/Mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=457041  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:33:31    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:34:48    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:37:49    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:40:25    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 23:53:34    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/toni_zuchgan/mail/inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=16329667  
 10 Nov, Wed, 23:46:10    mailbox:/root/nsmail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=548585  
 18 Nov, Thu, 17:43:24    mailbox:/E|/Programme/Netscape/Users/stefan_sehnbruch/mail/INBOX?id=3831B735.57ED0D4%40t-online.de&number=4712585  
 29 Nov, Mon, 18:56:49    mailbox:/C%7C/BauNetz/Navigator/mail/Inbox?id=373FDB1B.FE62B6E2@t-online.de&number=22  
 15 Mar, Wed, 15:50:50    mailbox:/H|/Programme/Netscape/Users/l_moeller/mail/Inbox?id=38CF635D.A549C52C%40public.uni-hamburg.de&number=16273895  
 06 Dec, Wed, 23:22:42    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/klaus_triebel/mail/Inbox?id=3A220A49.B362B9DD%40t-online.de&number=90405  
 16 May, Wed, 00:44:26    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/T-Online/mail/Inbox?id=3AF8E932.D4C4727C%40t-online.de&number=7609130  
 08 Nov, Thu, 00:41:06    mailbox:/G3%20300/Systemordner/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Klaus%20Me%A7ner/Mail/Inbox?id=3BE96FA8.64381097%40patricks-home.de&number=192909945  
 08 Feb, Fri, 21:45:28    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/T-Online/mail/Inbox?id=025301c1b0bf%24b32b8360%247822fea9%40FRITZweb&number=190977493  
 10 Nov, Sun, 14:15:13    http://us.f207.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7809_635020_26513_2085_447_0_75924&YY=80774&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 10 Nov, Sun, 20:52:24    http://us.f139.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?YY=63437&order=down&sort=date&pos=0  
 11 Nov, Mon, 06:57:21    http://us.f114.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7809_183721_11457_2088_447_0_57157&YY=67333&inc=25&order=up&sort=date&pos=1&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 05 Dec, Thu, 23:29:38    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/05251388416_0001/mail/Patrick's Inbox?id=200212050744.IAA28357%40mailin.webmailer.de&number=13809520  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 22 Jan, Mon, 04:02:19    https://www.google.com/  
 29 Jan, Mon, 00:53:38    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjAoY6xu_rYAhVNaVAKHdYWCKIQFggnMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 30 Jan, Tue, 05:34:54    http://www.google.ch/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&ved=0ahUKEwiW_a3uu_3YAhXCalAKHUKVC7IQFghMMAc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 30 Jan, Tue, 08:02:23    https://www.google.de/  
 11 Feb, Sun, 10:03:17    https://www.google.hr/  
 13 Feb, Tue, 02:46:58    https://www.google.de/  
 20 Feb, Tue, 08:34:52    https://www.google.at/  
 04 Mar, Sun, 09:09:24    https://www.google.de/  
 14 Mar, Wed, 03:49:45    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwiFg-TmtOnZAhUMLewKHQoODNsQFgg0MAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 14 Mar, Wed, 07:18:03    https://www.google.at/  
 22 Mar, Thu, 05:17:04    http://www.google.ch/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwjQyrGa1_3ZAhULLewKHfwyBdEQFggsMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 27 Apr, Fri, 14:02:14    https://www.google.com/  
 21 May, Mon, 23:12:59    https://www.google.com/  
 22 May, Tue, 09:03:36    http://www.google.com/  
 05 Jun, Tue, 03:05:24    https://www.google.de/  
 18 Jun, Mon, 22:22:13    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Jun, Thu, 05:08:06    https://www.google.de/  
 27 Jun, Wed, 23:34:51    http://www.google.ch/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=10&ved=0ahUKEwicoZq2wfPbAhXLyKQKHTSxA40QFghWMAk&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 07 Jul, Sat, 22:39:21    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwjW_97qx4zcAhVDa1AKHX1FDxoQFgg4MAM&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 13 Jul, Fri, 02:53:25    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 22 Jan, Mon, 04:02:19    q  
 30 Jan, Tue, 08:02:23    q  
 11 Feb, Sun, 10:03:17    q  
 13 Feb, Tue, 02:46:58    q  
 20 Feb, Tue, 08:34:52    q  
 04 Mar, Sun, 09:09:24    q  
 14 Mar, Wed, 07:18:03    q  
 27 Apr, Fri, 14:02:14    q  
 21 May, Mon, 23:12:59    q  
 22 May, Tue, 09:03:36    q  
 05 Jun, Tue, 03:05:24    q  
 18 Jun, Mon, 22:22:13    q  
 21 Jun, Thu, 05:08:06    q  
 13 Jul, Fri, 02:53:25    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 08 Jun, Thu, 01:11:10    news://news.solnet.ch/393E9AAB.248A3C45%40t-online.de  
 08 Jun, Thu, 01:48:39    news://news.solnet.ch/393E9AAB.248A3C45%40t-online.de  
 08 Jun, Thu, 11:18:49    news://news/393EA169.E459AB56%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 12:27:08    news://news.btx.dtag.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 15:50:44    news://news.ginko.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 18:58:28    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 22:22:21    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 13 Jun, Tue, 13:18:50    news://news.fth.sbs.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 05 Jul, Wed, 19:59:57    news://businessnews.de.uu.net/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 05 Jul, Wed, 21:19:03    news://news.btx.dtag.de/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 06 Jul, Thu, 17:14:17    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:11:28    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:14:08    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:23:53    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 09 Aug, Wed, 18:53:43    news://news.cs.tu-berlin.de/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 09 Aug, Wed, 20:11:15    news://news/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 11 Aug, Fri, 20:18:00    news://news.tu-clausthal.de/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 16 Nov, Thu, 16:31:04    news://news/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  
 16 Nov, Thu, 19:02:06    news://news/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  
 23 Dec, Sat, 07:22:38    news://news.cis.dfn.de/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 03 Jan, Sun, 22:23:59    file:///E|/htmltest/home/publizier/homep.html  
 18 Jan, Mon, 19:19:48    file:///J|/l/leisewitz/server/htm/l_jagd.htm  
 30 Dec, Thu, 23:07:39    file:///A|/QUERY9.HTM  
 01 Mar, Wed, 21:34:25    file:///c|/windows/favoriten/wiederladen-ballistik/patricks jagdseite.url  
 05 Mar, Sun, 01:02:09    file:///c|/windows/favoriten/wiederladen-ballistik/patricks jagdseite.url  
 20 Mar, Mon, 17:56:48    file:///A|/bookmark.htm  
 09 May, Tue, 12:58:11    file:///C|/Heidrun Fotos/nhansen.html  
 18 Jul, Tue, 16:40:08    file:///C|/HPTOOLS/homepage.htm  
 11 Aug, Fri, 05:58:23    file:///C|/Program Files/Copernic 98plus/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 16 Feb, Fri, 22:35:21    file:///X|/bookmarks.html  
 13 Mar, Tue, 22:20:45    file:///C|/windows/temp/~tl50e2/index_l.htm  
 15 Sep, Sun, 10:15:44    file:///Daten%202/Favorites.html  
 30 Apr, Wed, 19:51:33    file://localhost/C:/save server/Samstagsicherung 26.04.03/Dokumente/Gemischtes/Sachkunde-Schusswaffen/Schwarzwild/Zielwirkung_KW.html  
 08 Dec, Mon, 01:31:41    file:///Daten%202/Favorites.html  
 24 Aug, Tue, 02:41:45    file://localhost/Users/andreaswiefhoff/Desktop/Favorites.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy