eXTReMe Tracking - Hobbies


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Patricks homepage Edit 
 URL:    http://www.patricks-home.de/  
 Counting since:    28 November 1998  /  00:02
 Current report:   1 June 2020  /  09:42 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 05 Mar, Thu, 02:19:25    https://www.google.de/  
 05 Mar, Thu, 06:23:28    http://bing.com  
 07 Mar, Sat, 04:00:25    https://www.google.de/  
 10 Mar, Tue, 11:23:01    http://www.patricks-home.de/bullpup/so.html  
 10 Mar, Tue, 11:24:15    http://www.patricks-home.de/bullpup/so.html  
 12 Mar, Thu, 07:53:38    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 12 Mar, Thu, 13:24:10    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 14 Mar, Sat, 14:45:09    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 20 Mar, Fri, 02:18:01    https://www.google.com/  
 20 Mar, Fri, 08:42:24    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 27 Mar, Fri, 10:19:41    http://www.patricks-home.de/artikel/hochsitz.html  
 28 Mar, Sat, 00:12:04    http://www.muzzle.de/  
 15 Apr, Wed, 03:45:16    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.tg5s413BqlHiEBwSELw71D5s09f_LyqWgJLqU4llNJgKaTlD2884_D5Us6zZbVM_.82eae8b30f2824eb5e4dfb34f34f61360b1a0d8b&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YCYBcIrWNUha-mUlBiA3OhY&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdERQaUctaGZ1bmgwN3pjYjRORGlDcnNLNENCYmU0QkQ3R21oaU9lV2tKOFYyQmEtM1RNMUZteFQ0N0F4UnY3WkNGUC15U2tuM21tTFRZYnF3WXhUMXc&b64e=2&sign=63301b1e112f1dd16f2bdfb04a011f67&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQYP93XfrtkbapKN95fsDtl0Ehi-G4h3-BqzEaKlf2DjTEWG8Gvutm9ZJw1jyUMlERopNuLdPetLskx4FryLuemtsCw9-JM2pzp3eHx9JWYbJXOnNt2c0xAVSskWO6NEHy21iXsjeuOWE&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCX9U1h5sqoIO9JLDoKw2-NhGTSB8UJDJhKB3a_w4lBWq0qsONf3nyMayllFjg3R-Lzzde66P3ggzEwTJ_y0bBUL&l10n=ru&cts=1586870945288&mc=2.96425066445  
 16 Apr, Thu, 02:06:19    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 22 Apr, Wed, 07:16:10    http://baidu.com/  
 17 May, Sun, 10:17:19    http://www.patricks-home.de/geschosse/schnitt.html  
 17 May, Sun, 17:39:41    http://www.patricks-home.de/artikel/hochsitz.html  
 19 May, Tue, 02:02:50    http://www.muzzle.de/Links/links.html  
 20 May, Wed, 02:39:53    http://baidu.com/  
 23 May, Sat, 00:56:14    https://www.ecosia.org/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 08 Nov, Mon, 01:33:49    mailbox:/D|/99- Netscape/USERS/Steeger/mail/INBOX?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=99367694  
 08 Nov, Mon, 13:36:41    http://f2.mail.yahoo.com/ym/de/ShowLetter?MsgId=6537_558662_7472_1564_557_0&YY=71629&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&box=Inbox  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:13:22    mailbox:/HD%20Mac/Systemordner/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Burkhardt%20%20Jens-Peter/Mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=457041  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:33:31    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:34:48    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:37:49    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 14:40:25    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/fgemmeke/mail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=13337772  
 08 Nov, Mon, 23:53:34    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/toni_zuchgan/mail/inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=16329667  
 10 Nov, Wed, 23:46:10    mailbox:/root/nsmail/Inbox?id=38258C37.3D48A40A%40t-online.de&number=548585  
 18 Nov, Thu, 17:43:24    mailbox:/E|/Programme/Netscape/Users/stefan_sehnbruch/mail/INBOX?id=3831B735.57ED0D4%40t-online.de&number=4712585  
 29 Nov, Mon, 18:56:49    mailbox:/C%7C/BauNetz/Navigator/mail/Inbox?id=373FDB1B.FE62B6E2@t-online.de&number=22  
 15 Mar, Wed, 15:50:50    mailbox:/H|/Programme/Netscape/Users/l_moeller/mail/Inbox?id=38CF635D.A549C52C%40public.uni-hamburg.de&number=16273895  
 06 Dec, Wed, 23:22:42    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/klaus_triebel/mail/Inbox?id=3A220A49.B362B9DD%40t-online.de&number=90405  
 16 May, Wed, 00:44:26    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/T-Online/mail/Inbox?id=3AF8E932.D4C4727C%40t-online.de&number=7609130  
 08 Nov, Thu, 00:41:06    mailbox:/G3%20300/Systemordner/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Klaus%20Me%A7ner/Mail/Inbox?id=3BE96FA8.64381097%40patricks-home.de&number=192909945  
 08 Feb, Fri, 21:45:28    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/T-Online/mail/Inbox?id=025301c1b0bf%24b32b8360%247822fea9%40FRITZweb&number=190977493  
 10 Nov, Sun, 14:15:13    http://us.f207.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7809_635020_26513_2085_447_0_75924&YY=80774&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
 10 Nov, Sun, 20:52:24    http://us.f139.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?YY=63437&order=down&sort=date&pos=0  
 11 Nov, Mon, 06:57:21    http://us.f114.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7809_183721_11457_2088_447_0_57157&YY=67333&inc=25&order=up&sort=date&pos=1&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 05 Dec, Thu, 23:29:38    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/05251388416_0001/mail/Patrick's Inbox?id=200212050744.IAA28357%40mailin.webmailer.de&number=13809520  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 31 Dec, Mon, 02:11:27    https://www.google.de/  
 13 Jan, Sun, 15:29:26    https://www.google.com/  
 23 Jan, Wed, 22:15:20    https://www.google.com/  
 13 Feb, Wed, 22:22:19    https://www.google.com/  
 15 Mar, Fri, 06:49:22    http://www.google.com/  
 30 Mar, Sat, 03:00:07    https://www.google.com/  
 17 Apr, Wed, 00:02:27    https://www.google.com/  
 25 Apr, Thu, 22:12:29    https://www.google.com/  
 30 Apr, Tue, 18:38:04    https://www.google.de/  
 01 Jun, Sat, 23:29:50    https://www.google.com/  
 27 Jun, Thu, 02:57:34    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=2ahUKEwjXmMTflYfjAhVMCewKHbFTDvMQFjABegQIBBAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.patricks-home.de%2F&usg=AOvVaw0RPYGjYRRe2ST3eEmHYCmR  
 01 Nov, Fri, 00:16:12    https://www.google.com/  
 19 Nov, Tue, 11:03:43    http://www.google.com/  
 20 Nov, Wed, 21:42:20    https://www.google.de/  
 27 Nov, Wed, 00:24:21    https://de.search.yahoo.com/  
 29 Nov, Fri, 10:22:54    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Dec, Wed, 11:17:19    https://www.google.de/  
 05 Mar, Thu, 02:19:25    https://www.google.de/  
 07 Mar, Sat, 04:00:25    https://www.google.de/  
 20 Mar, Fri, 02:18:01    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 31 Dec, Mon, 02:11:27    q  
 13 Jan, Sun, 15:29:26    q  
 23 Jan, Wed, 22:15:20    q  
 13 Feb, Wed, 22:22:19    q  
 15 Mar, Fri, 06:49:22    q  
 30 Mar, Sat, 03:00:07    q  
 17 Apr, Wed, 00:02:27    q  
 25 Apr, Thu, 22:12:29    q  
 30 Apr, Tue, 18:38:04    q  
 01 Jun, Sat, 23:29:50    q  
 01 Nov, Fri, 00:16:12    q  
 19 Nov, Tue, 11:03:43    q  
 20 Nov, Wed, 21:42:20    q  
 29 Nov, Fri, 10:22:54    q  
 11 Dec, Wed, 11:17:19    q  
 05 Mar, Thu, 02:19:25    q  
 07 Mar, Sat, 04:00:25    q  
 20 Mar, Fri, 02:18:01    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 08 Jun, Thu, 01:11:10    news://news.solnet.ch/393E9AAB.248A3C45%40t-online.de  
 08 Jun, Thu, 01:48:39    news://news.solnet.ch/393E9AAB.248A3C45%40t-online.de  
 08 Jun, Thu, 11:18:49    news://news/393EA169.E459AB56%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 12:27:08    news://news.btx.dtag.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 15:50:44    news://news.ginko.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 18:58:28    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 09 Jun, Fri, 22:22:21    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 13 Jun, Tue, 13:18:50    news://news.fth.sbs.de/393FBF03.F2DF6E1E%40t-online.de  
 05 Jul, Wed, 19:59:57    news://businessnews.de.uu.net/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 05 Jul, Wed, 21:19:03    news://news.btx.dtag.de/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 06 Jul, Thu, 17:14:17    news://news.stgl.sel.alcatel.de/39633BCE.B5819AA6%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:11:28    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:14:08    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 16 Jul, Sun, 23:23:53    news://news.btx.dtag.de/38FDD470.3C3EEBBD%40t-online.de  
 09 Aug, Wed, 18:53:43    news://news.cs.tu-berlin.de/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 09 Aug, Wed, 20:11:15    news://news/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 11 Aug, Fri, 20:18:00    news://news.tu-clausthal.de/3991455A.77733697%40t-online.de  
 16 Nov, Thu, 16:31:04    news://news/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  
 16 Nov, Thu, 19:02:06    news://news/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  
 23 Dec, Sat, 07:22:38    news://news.cis.dfn.de/3A0ABD9D.2ACE650A%40t-online.de  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 03 Jan, Sun, 22:23:59    file:///E|/htmltest/home/publizier/homep.html  
 18 Jan, Mon, 19:19:48    file:///J|/l/leisewitz/server/htm/l_jagd.htm  
 30 Dec, Thu, 23:07:39    file:///A|/QUERY9.HTM  
 01 Mar, Wed, 21:34:25    file:///c|/windows/favoriten/wiederladen-ballistik/patricks jagdseite.url  
 05 Mar, Sun, 01:02:09    file:///c|/windows/favoriten/wiederladen-ballistik/patricks jagdseite.url  
 20 Mar, Mon, 17:56:48    file:///A|/bookmark.htm  
 09 May, Tue, 12:58:11    file:///C|/Heidrun Fotos/nhansen.html  
 18 Jul, Tue, 16:40:08    file:///C|/HPTOOLS/homepage.htm  
 11 Aug, Fri, 05:58:23    file:///C|/Program Files/Copernic 98plus/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 16 Feb, Fri, 22:35:21    file:///X|/bookmarks.html  
 13 Mar, Tue, 22:20:45    file:///C|/windows/temp/~tl50e2/index_l.htm  
 15 Sep, Sun, 10:15:44    file:///Daten%202/Favorites.html  
 30 Apr, Wed, 19:51:33    file://localhost/C:/save server/Samstagsicherung 26.04.03/Dokumente/Gemischtes/Sachkunde-Schusswaffen/Schwarzwild/Zielwirkung_KW.html  
 08 Dec, Mon, 01:31:41    file:///Daten%202/Favorites.html  
 24 Aug, Tue, 02:41:45    file://localhost/Users/andreaswiefhoff/Desktop/Favorites.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy