eXTReMe Tracking - Art and Culture - Organizations


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Culturelink Edit 
 URL:    http://www.culturelink.org  
 Counting since:    1 April 1998  /  23:03
 Current report:   17 August 2018  /  022:021 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 01 Aug, Wed, 06:44:34    https://www.google.es/  
 02 Aug, Thu, 22:42:28    https://www.google.be/  
 03 Aug, Fri, 05:03:32    http://m.facebook.com  
 03 Aug, Fri, 23:46:25    https://www.google.ie/  
 04 Aug, Sat, 02:36:50    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 05 Aug, Sun, 07:35:48    https://www.google.com/  
 07 Aug, Tue, 00:17:21    http://www.herein-system.eu/node/314  
 07 Aug, Tue, 09:25:42    http://www.culturelink.org/  
 08 Aug, Wed, 00:27:55    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
 08 Aug, Wed, 03:14:21    http://www.gestioncultural.org/cc_redes_entidades_profesionales.php?id_enlaces=96  
 10 Aug, Fri, 03:32:16    https://www.bing.com/  
 10 Aug, Fri, 09:45:53    http://www.unesco.org/new/en/venice/culture/intercultural-dialogue/intercultural-interreligious-dialogue/  
 10 Aug, Fri, 21:29:14    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Aug, Sat, 03:29:11    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Aug, Sat, 23:28:05    http://www.georgianmuseums.ge/?lang=geo&id=20&th_id=1  
 12 Aug, Sun, 00:01:42    http://www.georgianmuseums.ge/?lang=geo&id=20&th_id=2  
 13 Aug, Mon, 02:59:53    http://www.georgianmuseums.ge/?lang=geo&id=1_1&sec_id=3&th_id=164  
 14 Aug, Tue, 21:01:52    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1880.WRJXEyOdK62PVat_OeIOOs-yR8aWzrFs1tNFi3HHTaqLapK_Rg7hl9shPBsY_sKT.4f3d1901ae67f65ea23648068bcf0ad201e85345&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YGv9iZwKiy-E54GYiollMFA&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdVh6WjlXbEduU25hUlVZNU9yd2VkYzFYN3dNYW5wUzVIeGhnNl80SF91ZTFhYzRHeHprSjVmRXdXbnlRckx2Q0hzT3EtenFvb2ZUZ3RnQTg0LXBvNnM&b64e=2&sign=46ae5964340a947471d67f0f109a2c8f&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQa9gkHE_3kbisKef5bwrIVWbJ0-OeGuGqk-ZwIcLiK7S80Ts3vlXK9FGjvXzK_7BX5VFa9Aeyd75JPbIeKoMv-hEgyui66ooHgWu81KgzI7E8yur0Zmijc89agh2lSuakCUdIWbrCbcd&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCVLVIUOk4qiEB30WXj13qSHNpeziKBExkm1tAj5WKyNMA6yVoz9W5CAnKFCKd9Ig-R5W8NnpH9Yg60qo9SlDctA&l10n=ru&cts=1534227834722&mc=7.33077556661  
 16 Aug, Thu, 23:04:51    https://www.google.fr/  
 17 Aug, Fri, 08:54:50    http://ocpa.irmo.hr/resources/inst/index-en.html  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 15 Mar, Tue, 17:31:32    http://fr.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 28 Mar, Mon, 21:16:42    http://us.mc361.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1301325550&.rand=6bop1bgfhcggu  
 19 Apr, Tue, 04:53:09    http://us.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 25 Apr, Mon, 20:23:34    http://us.mc363.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1303744872&.rand=f957685maqf37  
 30 Apr, Sat, 13:29:47    http://in.mg50.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-IN  
 04 May, Wed, 20:15:54    http://de.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=de&.lang=pt-BR  
 06 May, Fri, 22:26:48    http://ca.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-CA  
 07 May, Sat, 18:11:05    http://fr.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 09 Jun, Thu, 16:49:06    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=84k4g4chfodo7  
 17 Jun, Fri, 23:53:19    http://fr.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=570&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 07 Jul, Thu, 03:02:17    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=572&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 26 Aug, Fri, 17:44:46    http://us.mc1609.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1314362670&.rand=8790s2dcv23l7  
 02 Mar, Sat, 04:36:43    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5n435e90k8ec0  
 09 Mar, Sat, 05:10:51    http://fr.mc1721.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1362753522&.rand=356k9p7ejapq3  
 14 Apr, Sun, 07:27:43    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=265nuoecs2qnl  
 22 Jul, Mon, 00:46:12    http://fr-mg41.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=ef28u8v6g5dbl  
 24 Oct, Thu, 04:47:41    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3b3f4qa2ast0a  
 01 Nov, Fri, 01:00:37    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7av8otimpdo9p  
 09 Nov, Sat, 01:36:03    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=59vn4bqa7fn9t  
 02 Jan, Thu, 07:01:39    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=sbc&.rand=egpq2nj8tkk1m  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 19 Jul, Thu, 09:02:59    https://www.google.com/  
 21 Jul, Sat, 07:50:27    https://www.google.es/  
 22 Jul, Sun, 19:28:55    https://www.google.hr/  
 24 Jul, Tue, 02:11:25    https://www.google.it/  
 24 Jul, Tue, 11:15:23    https://www.google.com/  
 24 Jul, Tue, 22:39:46    https://www.google.be/  
 25 Jul, Wed, 12:28:11    https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwiGuZLk4LjcAhXCdN8KHRrjDJoQFjAAegQIBhAC&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.culturelink.org%2F&usg=AOvVaw2lLbKMp-FWFi8zutK_KyM8  
 26 Jul, Thu, 23:07:46    https://www.google.hr/  
 27 Jul, Fri, 15:49:08    https://www.google.com/  
 28 Jul, Sat, 12:32:20    https://www.google.com/  
 29 Jul, Sun, 01:08:23    https://www.google.com/  
 31 Jul, Tue, 08:35:07    https://www.google.es/  
 01 Aug, Wed, 06:17:10    https://www.google.com/  
 01 Aug, Wed, 06:44:34    https://www.google.es/  
 02 Aug, Thu, 22:42:28    https://www.google.be/  
 03 Aug, Fri, 23:46:25    https://www.google.ie/  
 05 Aug, Sun, 07:35:48    https://www.google.com/  
 10 Aug, Fri, 21:29:14    https://www.google.com/  
 11 Aug, Sat, 03:29:11    https://www.google.com/  
 16 Aug, Thu, 23:04:51    https://www.google.fr/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 19 Jul, Thu, 09:02:59    q  
 21 Jul, Sat, 07:50:27    q  
 22 Jul, Sun, 19:28:55    q  
 24 Jul, Tue, 02:11:25    q  
 24 Jul, Tue, 11:15:23    q  
 24 Jul, Tue, 22:39:46    q  
 26 Jul, Thu, 23:07:46    q  
 27 Jul, Fri, 15:49:08    q  
 28 Jul, Sat, 12:32:20    q  
 29 Jul, Sun, 01:08:23    q  
 31 Jul, Tue, 08:35:07    q  
 01 Aug, Wed, 06:17:10    q  
 01 Aug, Wed, 06:44:34    q  
 02 Aug, Thu, 22:42:28    q  
 03 Aug, Fri, 23:46:25    q  
 05 Aug, Sun, 07:35:48    q  
 10 Aug, Fri, 21:29:14    q  
 11 Aug, Sat, 03:29:11    q  
 16 Aug, Thu, 23:04:51    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 09 Jan, Wed, 16:05:03    news://news.muni.cz/3aa42e53a9fd42.3a9fd423aa42e5%40gmu.edu  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 15 May, Wed, 19:39:16    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Documents/Current%20Website/CCC.22%3A02/CCC.02%3A01/www.creativecommunities.org.uk/public_html/Temporary%24%24%24.html  
 05 Aug, Mon, 09:19:17    file:///BARCELONE/CULTURE%20MONTR%uFF83AL%20-%20WWW/culturemontreal/TMP789osjinip.htm  
 17 Aug, Sat, 07:32:04    file://localhost/Users/larners/Documents/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 22 Aug, Thu, 19:56:03    file:///C|/Eigene Dateien/transupdate0802/uzelac10.htm#2  
 29 Aug, Thu, 06:30:25    file:///Dawn%20Redwood%20IV/Temporary%20Items/resources.html(TA34)/resources.html(TA34)  
 15 Dec, Sun, 13:01:04    file:///C|/Sites/html/A.balkansites.html  
 12 Aug, Tue, 19:25:59    file:///startrek/Desktop%20Folder/www/Centrdoc/1-unesco.html  
 07 Oct, Tue, 22:22:22    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 07 Oct, Tue, 23:04:57    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 08 Oct, Wed, 00:20:14    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 09 Oct, Thu, 23:11:03    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/Research.htm  
 21 Nov, Fri, 19:41:58    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/jwu/projects/library.jwu/TMP-1016570965.htm  
 05 Feb, Thu, 21:38:51    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 07 Feb, Sat, 08:25:29    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/Research.htm  
 23 May, Sun, 19:51:16    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20%20%20%20InView/Volume%20Two/2-4.htm  
 31 May, Tue, 19:10:21    file://localhost/SSIwebsite/internationalarts.html  
 18 Sep, Sun, 00:36:44    file:///Disque%20Externe%20MFH/Site%20de%20boulot/Boulot%20Dossier/Boulot/Pages/liens/Temp$$$.html  
 23 Jan, Sat, 21:53:35    file: http://community.devpinoy.org/members/acne-medicine/default.aspx  
 09 Mar, Tue, 13:45:38    file: http://thinkmobile.it/members/gpa-calculator/default.aspx  
 22 May, Sat, 19:05:57    file: http://gokken.linkgoed.nl/  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy