eXTReMe Tracking - Art and Culture - Organizations


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Culturelink Edit 
 URL:    http://www.culturelink.org  
 Counting since:    1 April 1998  /  23:03
 Current report:   27 July 2017  /  01:46 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 12 Jul, Wed, 02:38:30    http://www.georgianmuseums.ge/?lang=geo&id=2_1&th_id=155  
 12 Jul, Wed, 10:24:49    https://www.culturelink.org/review/s01/s01cont.html  
 13 Jul, Thu, 00:53:45    https://www.google.nl/  
 13 Jul, Thu, 07:11:42    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 14 Jul, Fri, 01:12:24    http://www.culturelink.org/network/members/index.html  
 14 Jul, Fri, 07:25:17    https://www.google.me/  
 14 Jul, Fri, 21:41:55    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1482.hfJvzXWAwI7SdofxsZZiaAXhRIHtfAoe-hv4bh7WutEWLDBbgtJMemsomm5W9XMJ.62503e4d7413880b3f4ff06ccf9eba824c3c2fbf&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YGftRg9cP1erjBfVTUcXDXk&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdVh6WjlXbEduU25hUlVZNU9yd2VkYzFYN3dNYW5wUzVDX3U1dFFGOFJiUDlZOGRqcG44UXZzVFdaNXZCRnQ0RWJfaHM2clRKTGNYX09ZMUFleFJTM2c&b64e=2&sign=503bf038f22720aaa69f6c7308180ae3&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQYuwSQLovbTTG2Ddbkh8KESeDiEtwwx0PkS6XaK5S4hftiAsz7w3OvdyfEavf0kM_ZhavRfkO387IBY9A2KLhkV7khKTKVRTkPD_8Z2WjeiyxEMizamDK9pISN7hnxvWAET5-kShyluz&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCW1ltiJ8kQKW17_qOaKoSFle8Xdm5V7vhY5QBhT6ictNtQ3p7HVSj9JMV2fOqXz8lw8v8ZxeqTs8hUFHHMOVouT&l10n=ru&cts=1500016570994&mc=7.44390857177  
 15 Jul, Sat, 12:38:27    http://www.ifa.de/de/kultur-und-aussenpolitik/organisationen/internationale-organisationen-und-transnationale-netzwerke/culturelink-network-of-networks-for-research-and-cooperation.html  
 15 Jul, Sat, 14:15:22    http://www.internationalaffairsresources.com/global.html  
 18 Jul, Tue, 10:00:08    http://www.gestioncultural.org/cc_redes_entidades_profesionales.php?id_enlaces=96  
 19 Jul, Wed, 05:55:24    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1486.qSQfO1pa5p8T5Y1qcHuG_EvzWTX_wzEa1G3ayzJQA91ladxgJA4HMVpOrz-FLjJ4.49d1c1af0ffa1e2267eca2b1f8301040fc71ea8d&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YGv9iZwKiy-E54GYiollMFA&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdVh6WjlXbEduU25hUlVZNU9yd2VkYzFYN3dNYW5wUzVHbEhfZktyTUw4WGhQSlFRZUhkS1NzSVFuVnB5Q3JGb3g3LTRYbXMzaFZCOUNsTEhqVTNDLTg&b64e=2&sign=d73320e75ac38b493aec2950f123f29e&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQYP93XfrtkbaTKojQR5t3Jw0hh13lmX23_choJ5c0hmCYDZIRbqmPxJoYuLmj3b_e5du3SPwQOIHlVEJoiYkHexERSrfKx8KV0cNGEMAAbl3DPwGVcpgL_n0X3GYHfJfrA&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCWbgDHRNa-0yljqroCw4-zMOLUxMslmlePG_EyBwu6ie4LgRS8yCTX5wXVMBjrpUlC__5aKscUdqpctWFczjXti&l10n=ru&cts=1500392162322&mc=5.04652075703  
 19 Jul, Wed, 10:32:56    http://www.georgianmuseums.ge/?lang=geo&id=1_1&sec_id=7&th_id=184  
 19 Jul, Wed, 13:52:53    http://www.nacmm.org/fr/ressources.html  
 20 Jul, Thu, 01:14:40    http://www.balkankult.org/bk/ecn.php?coid=&classid=Cultural%20Development&tblid=31  
 23 Jul, Sun, 03:11:51    http://www.herein-system.eu/node/314  
 25 Jul, Tue, 00:12:29    https://www.google.fr/  
 25 Jul, Tue, 17:41:25    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1493.8UOUTXh_ge0-AzGsatRX5_VYDqWgXR4M5ldTBlitt4rWcSuDjaXfKvHLcEEVHm7a.48c716f31fd5828d1b160aea465b199a602c02e9&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXmeppkgUc0YFUVNhHyyhJgRFg5yeLMIWU&data=UlNrNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxdVh6WjlXbEduU25hUlVZNU9yd2VkYzFYN3dNYW5wUzVDUUtJM1NUUGFlU1ctZ2NUNEwyYWdDWU1UbFNuSmw5LUVKaFQtbHNDUXhoVEJIaHI3c2R1XzQ&b64e=2&sign=58d6d10a527cbe1518669501daebf795&keyno=0&cst=AiuY0DBWFJ7IXge4WdYJQULnoVAFacUfqd-R59cP-7_tuMmUE3toW1iq6nM4e_ZPVPiR2rcFpAHPPyGQqK1Ok37XUw3puY5fg_-nBYGFqbfZ6GpAzryZf2N8e6pkTrhmYal_YjXPLvTqpEfjT9vtf7ymmqRmW6qE&ref=orjY4mGPRjk5boDnW0uvlrrd71vZw9kp5uQozpMtKCXvGCCwwR9aYW9xET4GZNBj2jiPb3Cke_KGfwgvV5lRcIxT1ERFh_ASbB7Xb9jRVNkLK5qoQMtF1cVlUWtzY9Ga&l10n=ru&cts=1500952303943&mc=7.31968688406  
 26 Jul, Wed, 04:03:14    http://www.creativetracks.org/ct-resources/useful-links  
 26 Jul, Wed, 08:58:22    http://www.fmks.gov.ba/o-ministarstvu/evropske-i-svjetske-kulturne-mreze  
 26 Jul, Wed, 20:22:10    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 15 Mar, Tue, 17:31:32    http://fr.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 28 Mar, Mon, 21:16:42    http://us.mc361.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1301325550&.rand=6bop1bgfhcggu  
 19 Apr, Tue, 04:53:09    http://us.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 25 Apr, Mon, 20:23:34    http://us.mc363.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1303744872&.rand=f957685maqf37  
 30 Apr, Sat, 13:29:47    http://in.mg50.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-IN  
 04 May, Wed, 20:15:54    http://de.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=de&.lang=pt-BR  
 06 May, Fri, 22:26:48    http://ca.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-CA  
 07 May, Sat, 18:11:05    http://fr.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 09 Jun, Thu, 16:49:06    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=84k4g4chfodo7  
 17 Jun, Fri, 23:53:19    http://fr.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=570&.intl=fr&.lang=fr-FR  
 07 Jul, Thu, 03:02:17    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=572&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 26 Aug, Fri, 17:44:46    http://us.mc1609.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1314362670&.rand=8790s2dcv23l7  
 02 Mar, Sat, 04:36:43    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5n435e90k8ec0  
 09 Mar, Sat, 05:10:51    http://fr.mc1721.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1362753522&.rand=356k9p7ejapq3  
 14 Apr, Sun, 07:27:43    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=265nuoecs2qnl  
 22 Jul, Mon, 00:46:12    http://fr-mg41.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=ef28u8v6g5dbl  
 24 Oct, Thu, 04:47:41    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3b3f4qa2ast0a  
 01 Nov, Fri, 01:00:37    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7av8otimpdo9p  
 09 Nov, Sat, 01:36:03    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=59vn4bqa7fn9t  
 02 Jan, Thu, 07:01:39    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=sbc&.rand=egpq2nj8tkk1m  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 22 Jun, Thu, 00:44:23    https://www.google.es/  
 23 Jun, Fri, 05:37:18    https://www.google.com/  
 24 Jun, Sat, 04:20:10    https://www.google.fr/  
 25 Jun, Sun, 00:03:40    https://www.google.com.lb/  
 27 Jun, Tue, 02:08:40    https://www.google.fi/  
 27 Jun, Tue, 02:09:15    https://www.google.fi/  
 30 Jun, Fri, 11:55:33    https://www.google.com.ng/  
 02 Jul, Sun, 02:06:35    https://www.google.nl/  
 04 Jul, Tue, 06:09:08    https://www.google.co.in/  
 05 Jul, Wed, 02:43:07    https://www.google.es/  
 06 Jul, Thu, 04:06:47    https://www.google.com/  
 06 Jul, Thu, 20:28:05    https://www.google.fi/  
 06 Jul, Thu, 20:56:04    https://www.google.es/  
 07 Jul, Fri, 05:58:57    https://www.google.hr/  
 09 Jul, Sun, 21:13:51    https://www.google.com.hk/  
 13 Jul, Thu, 00:53:45    https://www.google.nl/  
 13 Jul, Thu, 07:11:42    https://www.google.co.uk/  
 14 Jul, Fri, 07:25:17    https://www.google.me/  
 25 Jul, Tue, 00:12:29    https://www.google.fr/  
 26 Jul, Wed, 20:22:10    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 22 Jun, Thu, 00:44:23    q  
 23 Jun, Fri, 05:37:18    q  
 24 Jun, Sat, 04:20:10    q  
 25 Jun, Sun, 00:03:40    q  
 27 Jun, Tue, 02:08:40    q  
 27 Jun, Tue, 02:09:15    q  
 30 Jun, Fri, 11:55:33    q  
 02 Jul, Sun, 02:06:35    q  
 04 Jul, Tue, 06:09:08    q  
 05 Jul, Wed, 02:43:07    q  
 06 Jul, Thu, 04:06:47    q  
 06 Jul, Thu, 20:28:05    q  
 06 Jul, Thu, 20:56:04    q  
 07 Jul, Fri, 05:58:57    q  
 09 Jul, Sun, 21:13:51    q  
 13 Jul, Thu, 00:53:45    q  
 13 Jul, Thu, 07:11:42    q  
 14 Jul, Fri, 07:25:17    q  
 25 Jul, Tue, 00:12:29    q  
 26 Jul, Wed, 20:22:10    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors
 09 Jan, Wed, 16:05:03    news://news.muni.cz/3aa42e53a9fd42.3a9fd423aa42e5%40gmu.edu  

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 15 May, Wed, 19:39:16    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Documents/Current%20Website/CCC.22%3A02/CCC.02%3A01/www.creativecommunities.org.uk/public_html/Temporary%24%24%24.html  
 05 Aug, Mon, 09:19:17    file:///BARCELONE/CULTURE%20MONTR%uFF83AL%20-%20WWW/culturemontreal/TMP789osjinip.htm  
 17 Aug, Sat, 07:32:04    file://localhost/Users/larners/Documents/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 22 Aug, Thu, 19:56:03    file:///C|/Eigene Dateien/transupdate0802/uzelac10.htm#2  
 29 Aug, Thu, 06:30:25    file:///Dawn%20Redwood%20IV/Temporary%20Items/resources.html(TA34)/resources.html(TA34)  
 15 Dec, Sun, 13:01:04    file:///C|/Sites/html/A.balkansites.html  
 12 Aug, Tue, 19:25:59    file:///startrek/Desktop%20Folder/www/Centrdoc/1-unesco.html  
 07 Oct, Tue, 22:22:22    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 07 Oct, Tue, 23:04:57    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 08 Oct, Wed, 00:20:14    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 09 Oct, Thu, 23:11:03    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/Research.htm  
 21 Nov, Fri, 19:41:58    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/jwu/projects/library.jwu/TMP-1016570965.htm  
 05 Feb, Thu, 21:38:51    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/RegLocGuide.htm  
 07 Feb, Sat, 08:25:29    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20Directories/A.%20Collections,%20Exhib,%20Proj/Research.htm  
 23 May, Sun, 19:51:16    file://localhost/Users/larners/Desktop/HL/Notebook/%20%20%20%20%20%20%20Noteaccess.com/TEMPORARY%2Fshifting/%20%20%20%20InView/Volume%20Two/2-4.htm  
 31 May, Tue, 19:10:21    file://localhost/SSIwebsite/internationalarts.html  
 18 Sep, Sun, 00:36:44    file:///Disque%20Externe%20MFH/Site%20de%20boulot/Boulot%20Dossier/Boulot/Pages/liens/Temp$$$.html  
 23 Jan, Sat, 21:53:35    file: http://community.devpinoy.org/members/acne-medicine/default.aspx  
 09 Mar, Tue, 13:45:38    file: http://thinkmobile.it/members/gpa-calculator/default.aspx  
 22 May, Sat, 19:05:57    file: http://gokken.linkgoed.nl/  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy