eXTReMe Tracking - Science - Civil Rights


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

The House at the Bridge: The Wall Edit 
 URL:    http://www.ultranet.com/~appsoft/Villa/TheWochenheimEra/TheWall/theWall.html  
 Counting since:    6 June 1998  /  18:26
 Current report:   22 September 2018  /  02:43 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 05 Jan, Fri, 05:41:56    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 08 Jan, Mon, 00:11:42    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 18 Jan, Thu, 11:43:59    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 22 Jan, Mon, 14:09:01    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/siteContents.html  
 14 Feb, Wed, 07:46:40    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 01 Mar, Thu, 23:48:01    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 12 Mar, Mon, 20:41:12    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 14 Mar, Wed, 02:13:05    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 29 Mar, Thu, 22:48:07    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 21 Apr, Sat, 14:50:28    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 23 Apr, Mon, 07:05:12    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/  
 26 Apr, Thu, 19:08:48    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 01 May, Tue, 03:40:22    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/  
 10 Jun, Sun, 08:37:02    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 16 Jun, Sat, 20:41:11    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 18 Jun, Mon, 21:34:12    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/  
 11 Jul, Wed, 16:27:53    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 23 Jul, Mon, 21:39:15    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  
 14 Aug, Tue, 00:45:12    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/Link/BerlinWall.html  
 29 Aug, Wed, 00:18:28    http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/home.html  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 29 Jul, Thu, 13:00:19    mailbox:/LUDO/Cartella%20Sistema/Preferenze/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=379FF03C.9848C3C9@bucaniere.it&number=6  
 22 May, Mon, 14:24:46    http://us.f41.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2717_244062_7448_843_143_0&YY=13740&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&box=Inbox  
 22 May, Mon, 19:02:34    http://us.f41.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=3166_245050_7675_1616_2630_0&NEXT=1&inc=&num=&Search=&YY=82075&order=down&sort=date  
 28 Jul, Fri, 19:41:55    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/Lutz.Szemkus/mail/Sent?id=3981E3DE.38C95617%40t-online.de&number=1378269  
 29 Jul, Sat, 19:22:07    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/gmweathers/mail/Inbox?id=3982B543.83D29A89%40t-online.de&number=3336713  
 02 May, Thu, 14:21:11    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Robert%20%20Gerlich/Mail/Inbox?id=3CCF4431.C490C08%40loyno.edu&number=106287001  
 24 Feb, Tue, 03:30:46    http://us.f410.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8765_2409400_25944_966_868_0_664_-1_0&YY=32370&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 24 Feb, Tue, 04:12:12    http://us.f410.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8765_2409400_25944_966_868_0_664_-1_0&YY=32370&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 25 Feb, Wed, 00:52:57    http://us.f410.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8765_2409400_25944_966_868_0_664_-1_0&YY=22630&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 25 Feb, Wed, 21:47:37    http://us.f410.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8765_2409400_25944_966_868_0_664_-1_0&YY=30987&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
 26 Feb, Thu, 20:05:06    http://us.f410.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8765_2409400_25944_966_868_0_664_-1_0&YY=68214&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 17 Nov, Sat, 01:01:57    http://www.google.ie/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=house%20at%20the%20bridge%20berlin&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CC4QFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2FTheWochenheimEra%2FTheWall%2FtheWall.html&ei=qG2mUJzZOtGChQeVyIHQAQ&usg=AFQjCNHeM1XAlRvNNf60tY-C8tHkjfg-_w  
 05 Feb, Tue, 00:39:19    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=the%20bridge%20berlin&source=web&cd=10&ved=0CIMBEBYwCQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2FTheWochenheimEra%2FTheWall%2FtheWall.html&ei=Ht8PUYXnJ4yK4gTMooGQBg&usg=AFQjCNHeM1XAlRvNNf60tY-C8tHkjfg-_w  
 06 Mar, Wed, 16:50:36    http://de.search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A7x9QX9p_zZRVHYAE3MzCQx.?p=berlin%20wall%20and%20huses&fr2=sb-top&fr=ipad&rd=r1  
 28 Mar, Thu, 21:18:41    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Sep, Wed, 00:16:22    https://www.google.com/  
 06 Apr, Sun, 01:59:18    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0SO8oeXQEBTsEIA.6dXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEzYmIxZjllBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMgRjb2xvA2dxMQR2dGlkA1ZJUDQwOV8x/RV=2/RE=1396748569/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2fTheWochenheimEra%2fTheWall%2ftheWall.html/RK=0/RS=7n185RayWLfvjKys4auRQS5Kgdc-  
 08 Aug, Fri, 23:07:19    http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dmatthias%2Bkupfernagel%26biw%3D1266%26bih%3D675&rurl=translate.google.co.uk&sl=de&u=http://www.thehouseatthebridge.com/&usg=ALkJrhh1NFa3b2_yNLRkIZYagPUG2MxDrw  
 07 Sep, Sun, 17:11:08    https://www.google.si/  
 08 Nov, Sat, 15:13:02    https://www.google.ca/  
 09 Nov, Sun, 22:19:48    https://www.google.se/  
 22 Apr, Wed, 14:07:44    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCMQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2FTheWochenheimEra%2FTheWall%2FtheWall.html&ei=0TY3VeOeGeG6mAX_-oEQ&usg=AFQjCNHeM1XAlRvNNf60tY-C8tHkjfg-_w&bvm=bv.91071109,d.dGY  
 07 Jun, Sun, 11:47:09    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=AwrTHRKlunNVJU4AQnzBGOd_;_ylc=X1MDMjE0NTg1MTU4NQRfcgMyBGZyA2lwYWQEZ3ByaWQDU24wMGZpbFRTUEN2ek1pRFVGekdCQQRuX3JzbHQDMARuX3N1Z2cDMQRvcmlnaW4Dc2VhcmNoLnlhaG9vLmNvbQRwb3MDMQRwcXN0cgMiam9kbCBob3VzZSBpbiBiZXJsaW4gBHBxc3RybAMyMgRxc3RybAMzMgRxdWVyeQNqb2RsIGhvdXNlIGluIGJlcmxpbiBieSB0aGUgd2FsbAR0X3N0bXADMTQzMzY0Nzg0MQ--?p=jodl+house+in+berlin+by+the+wall&fr2=sa-gp-&fr=ipad  
 21 Dec, Mon, 11:51:03    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVjY_c3dWUIoA8aPzm4lQ;_ylu=X3oDMTByZHI5MXByBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDNgRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkAw--/RV=2/RE=1450697664/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2fTheWochenheimEra%2fTheWall%2ftheWall.html/RK=0/RS=fBACAU_Wje79UQRumxN9rXNahXM-  
 18 Mar, Fri, 08:26:20    http://images.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2Fimages%2Fhouseatthebridge.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehouseatthebridge.com%2FTheWochenheimEra%2FTheWall%2FtheWall.html&h=107&w=180&tbnid=cYyBg9R3TktrMM%3A&docid=JYmmYn4NWrqmXM&ei=LEfrVuP_JMv8aeSGn-gM&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=169&page=24&start=384&ndsp=13&ved=0ahUKEwjjxaH2-MjLAhVLfhoKHWTDB804rAIQrQMIpAIwYA  
 04 May, Wed, 06:03:13    https://www.google.it/  
 24 Jul, Sun, 22:05:20    https://www.google.ca/  
 31 Jul, Sun, 18:10:37    http://uk.search.yahoo.com/search?p=bethaniN+berlin+wall+house&fr=iphone&.tsrc=apple&pcarrier=Ortel+D&pmcc=262&pmnc=03  
 28 Dec, Wed, 02:40:19    http://www.google.com/search  
 12 Mar, Sun, 00:39:21    http://www.google.co.uk/  
 12 Mar, Sun, 00:41:23    http://www.google.co.uk/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 17 Nov, Sat, 01:01:57    house at the bridge berlin  
 05 Feb, Tue, 00:39:19    the bridge berlin  
 06 Mar, Wed, 16:50:36    berlin wall and huses  
 28 Mar, Thu, 21:18:41    q  
 04 Sep, Wed, 00:16:22    q  
 07 Sep, Sun, 17:11:08    q  
 08 Nov, Sat, 15:13:02    q  
 09 Nov, Sun, 22:19:48    q  
 07 Jun, Sun, 11:47:09    jodl house in berlin by the wall  
 04 May, Wed, 06:03:13    q  
 24 Jul, Sun, 22:05:20    q  
 31 Jul, Sun, 18:10:37    bethaniN berlin wall house  
 28 Dec, Wed, 02:40:19    q  
 12 Mar, Sun, 00:39:21    q  
 12 Mar, Sun, 00:41:23    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 25 Jul, Sat, 02:59:28    file:///D|/copernic98/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 20 Aug, Thu, 02:25:42    file:///Power%20HD/Villa%20html/TheWochenheimEra/TheWall/theWall.html  
 27 Aug, Thu, 03:01:49    file:///Power%20HD/Villa%20html/TheWochenheimEra/TheWall/theWall.html  
 29 Oct, Thu, 15:28:18    file:///*Class%20of%202003/C'S/Cheung,%20W/Internet/Yahoo!%20Search%20Result  
 06 Nov, Fri, 23:43:22    file:///Powermarc/Netscape%20Communicator%AA%20Folder/Starter.html  
 27 Apr, Tue, 12:30:32    file:///EMS%20Mac%20Lab/Intranet/modamrlinks.htm  
 10 May, Mon, 12:04:34    file:///EMS%20Mac%20Lab/Intranet/modamrlinks.htm  
 10 May, Mon, 14:14:27    file:///EMS%20Mac%20Lab/Intranet/modamrlinks.htm  
 29 Jul, Thu, 23:26:00    file:///A|/FINALEXAM.htm  
 30 Jul, Fri, 00:14:07    file:///A|/FINALEXAM.htm  
 30 Aug, Mon, 11:41:34    file:///C|/windows/TEMP/Explorations.htm  
 01 Nov, Mon, 19:44:51    file:///C:/Program Files/Copernic 99/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 03 Nov, Wed, 15:28:58    file://c|/lib99-00/qlwg2aib.htm  
 10 Nov, Wed, 12:57:09    file:///C|/lib99-00/qlwg2ai2.htm  
 01 Jun, Fri, 02:37:03    file:///C|/TDF/School Stuff/Document Based Question Berlin Wall.htm  
 10 Jun, Sun, 18:52:54    file:///C|/WINDOWS.000/Desktop/My Briefcase/Document Based Question Berlin Wall.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy