Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Conceptos Digitales Edit 
  URL:    http://www.zurqui.com/Welcome.html  
  Counting since:    13 January 2000 /  15:20
  Current report:    24 Oct 2017  /  10:09
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 May, Mon, 20:14:36    https://www.google.com/  
  19 May, Fri, 21:30:20    http://legacy.intracen.org/dbms/country/CA_CompTSI_EK.Asp?ID=706&DS=DIRIMP&CT=188  
  21 May, Sun, 19:49:04    http://ticofood.blogspot.com/  
  29 May, Mon, 05:34:31    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  30 May, Tue, 14:56:10    https://www.google.de/  
  10 Jun, Sat, 13:09:12    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0SO8w6myztZzxkAfYRx.9w4;_ylu=X3oDMTE0dG01dWRwBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMzBHZ...  
  23 Jun, Fri, 20:39:06    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  27 Jun, Tue, 02:37:46    http://www.dalloz.fr/?ctxt=0_eCRzZj1wYWdlLXJlY2hlcmNoZQ%3d%3d&message=errors.recherche.aucuncritere  
  06 Jul, Thu, 02:35:05    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1473.YUyrWHKKm-gTzdvRI...  
  06 Jul, Thu, 09:43:20    https://www.google.es/  
  17 Jul, Mon, 17:00:02    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1485.aA_XVBlZHbrEo_1OP...  
  10 Aug, Thu, 02:28:57    http://www.mysticdivecenter.com/links.html  
  27 Aug, Sun, 21:37:00    http://www.nacion.com/archivo/Papel-surcando-aire_0_400360019.html  
  30 Sep, Sat, 15:56:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Oct, Mon, 06:43:22    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Oct, Mon, 06:43:25    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Oct, Tue, 16:03:33    http://www.bing.com/search?q=aNa+isabel+herrera+sotillo&form=APIPA1  
  08 Oct, Sun, 00:00:21    http://www.google.com/search  
  09 Oct, Mon, 19:48:10    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Oct, Thu, 02:01:56    https://www.timer4web.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Jul, Tue, 13:48:36    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/delapink/mail/Inbox?id=395B9145.2E15900C%40lbl.gov&n...  
  04 Jul, Tue, 13:48:36    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/delapink/mail/Inbox?id=395B9145.2E15900C%40lbl.gov&n...  
  26 Jul, Wed, 09:57:12    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/delapink/mail/Inbox?id=395B9145.2E15900C%40lbl.gov&n...  
  31 Oct, Tue, 10:55:37    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/gerrydp/mail/Inbox?id=000f01c0433d%2427c8a1e0%2402000003%40...  
  02 Nov, Thu, 03:13:15    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/jlvegasertec/Mail/Inbox?id=200011020313.VAA08070%40v...  
  14 May, Mon, 22:19:59    mailbox:/Hard%20Drive/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Brian%20Linton%20and%20Sherry%20T...  
  01 Jun, Fri, 13:50:40    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/gerrydp/mail/Inbox?id=000f01c0433d%2427c8a1e0%2402000003%40...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Oct, Tue, 16:35:27    http://www.google.com/search  
  21 Nov, Mon, 17:31:47    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  29 Nov, Tue, 01:41:48    https://www.google.co.nz/  
  01 Dec, Thu, 05:05:23    https://www.google.co.nz/  
  12 Dec, Mon, 03:47:39    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=0ahUKEwjW87v0vO3QAhVJ3mMKHZwHCu4...  
  11 Jan, Wed, 22:47:09    http://www.google.com/search  
  22 Feb, Wed, 06:06:23    http://www.google.ca/search?q=in+focus%3A+cosat+rica&hl=en-CA&gbv=2&oq=in+focus%3A+cosat+rica&gs_l=h...  
  28 Feb, Tue, 03:59:31    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Mar, Mon, 19:31:36    https://www.google.com.br/  
  05 Apr, Wed, 02:18:26    https://www.google.com.pr/  
  27 Apr, Thu, 01:44:49    https://www.google.com.ni/  
  12 May, Fri, 20:09:15    https://www.google.com/  
  13 May, Sat, 23:03:40    https://www.google.com/  
  15 May, Mon, 20:14:36    https://www.google.com/  
  30 May, Tue, 14:56:10    https://www.google.de/  
  06 Jul, Thu, 09:43:20    https://www.google.es/  
  02 Oct, Mon, 06:43:22    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Oct, Mon, 06:43:25    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Oct, Sun, 00:00:21    http://www.google.com/search  
  09 Oct, Mon, 19:48:10    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  22 Feb, Wed, 06:06:23    Google:  in focus: cosat rica  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Feb, Sat, 15:40:30    file:///Users/mikef/Documents/Conceptos%20Digitales/Websites/PM-Websites/zurqui/Welcome.html  
  02 Feb, Sun, 09:22:08    file:///Users/mikef/Documents/Conceptos%20Digitales/Websites/PM-Websites/zurqui/Welcome.html  
  25 Dec, Sat, 15:12:38    file://localhost/Users/mikef/Documents/Conceptos%20Digitales/Websites/DW-webs/West%20Winds%20Villas/...  
  03 Mar, Fri, 10:04:16    file:///U|/ua8/webproject/index.html  
  22 May, Mon, 20:55:00    file://localhost/Users/sharonchow/Documents/Dreamweaver%20Sites/Mystic%20Dive%20Center/links.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy