Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

yuukitenshi.net Edit 
  URL:    http://www.yuukitenshi.net  
  Counting since:    18 July 2003 / 00:04
  Current report:    17 Aug 2018  /  03:50
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Nov, Tue, 03:08:08    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  08 Nov, Tue, 07:52:15    http://1-free-share-buttons.com  
  08 Nov, Tue, 22:14:49    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  12 Nov, Sat, 19:06:17    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  14 Nov, Mon, 21:33:41    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  15 Nov, Tue, 12:30:32    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  15 Nov, Tue, 15:03:58    http://1-free-share-buttons.com  
  16 Nov, Wed, 02:11:34    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  16 Nov, Wed, 22:32:36    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  19 Nov, Sat, 12:51:30    http://1-99seo.com/try.php?u=http://yuukitenshi.net  
  22 Nov, Tue, 16:49:36    http://1-free-share-buttons.com  
  30 Nov, Wed, 07:47:51    http://1-free-share-buttons.com  
  03 Jul, Mon, 02:56:30    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1470.yzl3Uyuz6NYsVFz8P...  
  09 Oct, Mon, 02:26:57    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1568.oyas4NJHlnkJFJldX...  
  11 Oct, Wed, 01:54:23    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1570.IkidkvMW6w7U_e59w...  
  25 Dec, Mon, 04:03:51    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1645.COGpex_ra4gfARLhC...  
  09 Feb, Fri, 00:30:39    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1691.og1-AhnCAmmT8t90E...  
  27 Feb, Tue, 21:36:01    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1710.zv0UwE0Iin3IpFfi4...  
  04 Mar, Sun, 23:03:34    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1715.NLAWwKZJ8KDZXrjrk...  
  04 Jun, Mon, 09:46:43    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1808.TucJnHicMSYYALt88...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Dec, Sat, 15:35:04    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF&ei=UTF-8&fr=sfp&x=wrt&meta=v...  
  23 Dec, Wed, 16:38:07    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=YT+LAYOUT%E3%80%80&search.x=1&fr=top_ga1_sa&tid=top_ga1_sa&ei=UTF...  
  07 Jan, Thu, 03:24:04    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=eroguro&tid=top_ga1_sa&ei=UTF-8&pstart=1&fr=top_ga1_sa&b=41  
  12 Jan, Tue, 14:16:33    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF%E3%80%80%E3%83%89%E3%83%83%E3%83%88&search.x=1...  
  29 Jan, Fri, 12:36:54    http://www.google.de/search?q=j+rock+fansites+black+ship&btnG=Suche&hl=de&client=firefox-a&rls=org.m...  
  13 Feb, Sat, 21:36:49    http://www.google.lt/search?hl=lt&source=hp&q=Yuuki%20Tenshi&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=N&tab=iw  
  18 Feb, Thu, 12:02:39    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&q=merry+fansi...  
  26 Feb, Fri, 15:39:31    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=eroguro+site&ei=UTF-8&fr=top_ga1_sa&x=wrt  
  02 Apr, Fri, 15:12:00    http://tw.search.yahoo.com/search?p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF&y=%E6%90%9C%E5%B0%8B&fr2=sb...  
  22 Apr, Thu, 22:23:12    http://tw.search.yahoo.com/search?p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF&fr=yfp&ei=utf-8&v=0  
  24 Apr, Sat, 12:58:59    http://tw.search.yahoo.com/search?p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF&fr=yfp&ei=utf-8&v=0  
  02 May, Sun, 17:18:48    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=%CD%AD%B5%A1%C5%B7%BB%C8&search.x=1&fr=bb_top_v2&tid=bb_top_v2&ei...  
  27 May, Thu, 07:29:11    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF&search.x=1&fr=top_ga1_sa&tid...  
  07 Sep, Tue, 04:12:33    http://tw.search.yahoo.com/search?ei=UTF-8&p=%E6%9C%89%E6%A9%9F%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%BF%3F&fr2=tab-answers...  
  18 Sep, Sat, 01:57:55    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=ero+guro+drowning&aq=-1&oq=&ei=UTF-8&fr=top_ga1_sa&x=wrt  
  21 Sep, Tue, 14:03:01    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=ero+guro+drowning&aq=-1&oq=&ei=UTF-8&fr=sfp_as&x=wrt  
  05 Oct, Tue, 14:26:59    http://www.google.com.hk/search?q=eroguro+drowning&hl=zh-CN&safe=strict&client=aff-9991&hs=Nj6&chann...  
  28 Oct, Thu, 09:05:21    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&source=hp&biw=1360&bih=613&q=yuukitenshi.net%2Fbaroque&aq=f&aqi=&...  
  28 May, Sat, 07:00:31    http://www.google.com/search?um=1&hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&q=yuukitensh...  
  20 Oct, Sat, 21:06:49    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCEQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.yuu...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  05 Dec, Sat, 15:35:04    Yahoo:  有機天使  
  23 Dec, Wed, 16:38:07    Yahoo:  YT LAYOUT   
  07 Jan, Thu, 03:24:04    Yahoo:  eroguro  
  12 Jan, Tue, 14:16:33    Yahoo:  天使 ドット  
  29 Jan, Fri, 12:36:54    Google:  j rock fansites black ship  
  13 Feb, Sat, 21:36:49    Google:  Yuuki Tenshi  
  18 Feb, Thu, 12:02:39    Google:  merry fansite french  
  26 Feb, Fri, 15:39:31    Yahoo:  eroguro site  
  02 Apr, Fri, 15:12:00    Yahoo:  有機天使  
  22 Apr, Thu, 22:23:12    Yahoo:  有機天使  
  24 Apr, Sat, 12:58:59    Yahoo:  有機天使  
  02 May, Sun, 17:18:48    Yahoo:  ͭŷ  
  27 May, Thu, 07:29:11    Yahoo:  有機天使  
  07 Sep, Tue, 04:12:33    Yahoo:  有機天使?  
  18 Sep, Sat, 01:57:55    Yahoo:  ero guro drowning  
  21 Sep, Tue, 14:03:01    Yahoo:  ero guro drowning  
  05 Oct, Tue, 14:26:59    Google:  eroguro drowning  
  28 Oct, Thu, 09:05:21    Google:  yuukitenshi.net/baroque  
  28 May, Sat, 07:00:31    Google:  yuukitenshi.net  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy