Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    22 May 2017  /  22:53
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Apr, Sat, 04:21:19    https://l.facebook.com/  
  24 Apr, Mon, 19:59:43    http://mozotravel.com/2017/04/20/these-are-the-most-unreal-ufo-sightings-ever/11/  
  27 Apr, Thu, 13:55:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?&q=sagal+.com  
  01 May, Mon, 17:51:28    http://www.google.co.in/search?ie=ISO-8859-1&q=sagal.com&btnG=Search  
  01 May, Mon, 21:17:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  02 May, Tue, 10:58:05    http://www.sagal.com/?face=9%3A35  
  03 May, Wed, 05:22:06    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwib_-HezdLTAhXCv1QKHZ2vCXQQ...  
  03 May, Wed, 18:41:11    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 18:45:22    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 21:01:04    http://www.google.co.in/  
  04 May, Thu, 14:45:39    http://www.google.rs/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjXhrjUjdbTAhVCtRQKHcAMDIwQF...  
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    http://www.google.co.in/search?q=www.sagsl.com&gws_rd=cr&hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&tbm=  
  08 May, Mon, 01:07:54    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1413.ikC_lRaoT9jOrqGVh...  
  09 May, Tue, 04:34:52    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  13 May, Sat, 02:50:45    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  14 May, Sun, 19:00:46    https://www.google.com/  
  15 May, Mon, 03:18:57    http://www.timer4web.com/domain/www.sagal.com  
  18 May, Thu, 19:33:25    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  21 May, Sun, 18:24:42    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  22 May, Mon, 05:02:23    http://www.sagal.com/stockpicks.htm  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Mar, Thu, 19:47:19    https://www.google.es/  
  25 Mar, Sat, 18:03:15    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&oq=sagal+.com&aqs=mobile-gws-lite..0l5&q=sagal+.com  
  27 Mar, Mon, 02:48:43    https://www.google.de/  
  28 Mar, Tue, 11:01:14    http://www.google.com/search  
  02 Apr, Sun, 14:06:37    https://www.google.com.pk/  
  06 Apr, Thu, 07:34:51    http://www.google.com/search?client=ms-opera-mini&channel=new&hl=en&q=www.sagsl.com&spell=1&sa=X  
  07 Apr, Fri, 22:57:19    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&source=hp&ei=b-XnWPG_G8eFvQSPoZOgDw&q=sagal.com&oq=sagal.c...  
  12 Apr, Wed, 08:13:20    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Apr, Sat, 11:38:45    https://www.google.co.in/  
  18 Apr, Tue, 10:47:10    http://www.google.co.in/search?gws_rd=cr&hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=sagal  
  21 Apr, Fri, 10:02:33    https://www.google.co.in/  
  27 Apr, Thu, 13:55:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?&q=sagal+.com  
  01 May, Mon, 17:51:28    http://www.google.co.in/search?ie=ISO-8859-1&q=sagal.com&btnG=Search  
  01 May, Mon, 21:17:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  03 May, Wed, 05:22:06    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwib_-HezdLTAhXCv1QKHZ2vCXQQ...  
  03 May, Wed, 18:41:11    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 18:45:22    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 21:01:04    http://www.google.co.in/  
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    http://www.google.co.in/search?q=www.sagsl.com&gws_rd=cr&hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&tbm=  
  14 May, Sun, 19:00:46    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  25 Mar, Sat, 18:03:15    Google:  sagal .com  
  06 Apr, Thu, 07:34:51    Google:  www.sagsl.com  
  07 Apr, Fri, 22:57:19    Google:  sagal.com  
  18 Apr, Tue, 10:47:10    Google:  sagal  
  27 Apr, Thu, 13:55:26    Google:  sagal .com  
  01 May, Mon, 17:51:28    Google:  sagal.com  
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    Google:  www.sagsl.com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy