Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    15 Dec 2017  /  21:34
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Oct, Fri, 19:14:26    http://search.iminent.com/search  
  31 Oct, Tue, 21:38:49    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  01 Nov, Wed, 23:50:45    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  03 Nov, Fri, 12:13:28    https://www.google.co.in/  
  03 Nov, Fri, 21:58:40    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  09 Nov, Thu, 02:51:06    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1599.mPihbKBDb7zKuCUo-...  
  14 Nov, Tue, 14:37:58    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1605.i8Tu4plWhN2Nyrk2m...  
  15 Nov, Wed, 15:50:48    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  17 Nov, Fri, 11:37:52    http://www.sagal.com/  
  21 Nov, Tue, 09:15:10    http://m.facebook.com/  
  21 Nov, Tue, 17:44:25    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Nov, Tue, 18:45:50    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fsagal.com%2F&h=ATO81xzAVxSdFVRiBThlmpQYLtw8J4D-N-BOrO_B3f...  
  01 Dec, Fri, 20:33:55    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1622.I9ITBauI7w-5SBdOW...  
  01 Dec, Fri, 21:33:13    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  03 Dec, Sun, 20:16:40    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  04 Dec, Mon, 00:28:41    http://www.google.com/search  
  06 Dec, Wed, 13:28:50    https://www.timer4web.com/  
  07 Dec, Thu, 23:58:35    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  08 Dec, Fri, 04:29:26    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  10 Dec, Sun, 20:43:28    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&source=hp&ei=QFs5WbfyNcyBvQTVqL7IDQ&q=sagal.com+&oq=sagal....  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:48    https://www.google.no/  
  11 Jun, Sun, 01:39:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  18 Jun, Sun, 00:43:14    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  23 Jun, Fri, 01:47:39    http://www.webcrawler.com/info.wbcrwl.309.x325/search/web?qsi=21&q=Sagal&cid=112233593&ad.segment=in...  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  08 Jul, Sat, 03:12:50    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Wed, 15:20:52    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  24 Jul, Mon, 13:51:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  09 Aug, Wed, 14:54:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  10 Aug, Thu, 01:45:17    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Aug, Thu, 15:17:22    https://www.google.co.in/  
  08 Sep, Fri, 13:01:53    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 01:09:42    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Oct, Sat, 06:44:28    https://www.google.co.in/search?client=ucweb-b-bookmark&source=hp&ei=0EXYWbmlC8ncvAT4mpaIAw&q=sagal....  
  31 Oct, Tue, 21:38:49    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  03 Nov, Fri, 12:13:28    https://www.google.co.in/  
  21 Nov, Tue, 17:44:25    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Dec, Fri, 21:33:13    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  04 Dec, Mon, 00:28:41    http://www.google.com/search  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    Google:  sagal.com   
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    Google:  sagal. com  
  07 Oct, Sat, 06:44:28    Google:  sagal.com  
  01 Dec, Fri, 21:33:13    Google:  sagal. com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy