Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    22 Jan 2019  /  10:23
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Dec, Thu, 15:07:33    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  08 Dec, Sat, 15:05:26    https://www.bing.com/  
  12 Dec, Wed, 18:46:20    https://www.google.com.br/  
  20 Dec, Thu, 10:26:51    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  23 Dec, Sun, 12:14:55    https://www.facebook.com/  
  28 Dec, Fri, 14:22:31    http://m.facebook.com/  
  29 Dec, Sat, 04:09:20    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 Jan, Thu, 00:50:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  04 Jan, Fri, 04:44:33    https://www.dailyseo.xyz/beginner-s-guide-to-blogging-and-making-money-online/27449442/  
  04 Jan, Fri, 13:06:41    https://www.dailyseo.xyz/beginner-s-guide-to-blogging-and-making-money-online/60014132/  
  08 Jan, Tue, 22:15:01    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Jan, Wed, 17:03:20    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  12 Jan, Sat, 08:59:50    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  13 Jan, Sun, 12:19:02    https://www.facebook.com/  
  16 Jan, Wed, 17:44:21    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  16 Jan, Wed, 19:10:03    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Jan, Wed, 22:13:38    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  19 Jan, Sat, 03:13:47    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  21 Jan, Mon, 01:01:12    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  21 Jan, Mon, 23:38:34    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Jun, Wed, 12:21:20    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 Jun, Wed, 21:43:34    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jul, Tue, 03:40:15    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jul, Sun, 06:50:41    http://www.google.com/search  
  31 Jul, Tue, 10:22:06    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjL25jS38jcAhXhxoUKHSmhDnIQF...  
  06 Aug, Mon, 22:47:54    http://www.google.com/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 22:49:14    http://www.google.com/  
  11 Aug, Sat, 08:31:19    https://www.google.co.in/  
  05 Sep, Wed, 19:37:04    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Sep, Sat, 18:19:23    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Oct, Tue, 05:16:45    http://www.google.com/search?q=sagal.com.co&hl=en&sa=X&as_q=&spell=1&ved=0ahUKEwinvbrxnfjdAhVReH0KHa...  
  14 Oct, Sun, 15:31:34    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Nov, Thu, 18:42:07    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Nov, Sat, 13:19:45    http://www.google.com/  
  24 Nov, Sat, 18:13:49    http://www.google.com/  
  06 Dec, Thu, 05:41:31    https://www.google.com.au/  
  12 Dec, Wed, 18:46:20    https://www.google.com.br/  
  08 Jan, Tue, 22:15:01    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Jan, Wed, 19:10:03    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jan, Mon, 23:38:34    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  09 Oct, Tue, 05:16:45    Google:  sagal.com.co  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy