Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    17 Oct 2018  /  11:39
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Sep, Fri, 08:08:42    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  08 Sep, Sat, 17:17:15    https://www.kevblog.top/how-to-internet-market-and-internet-marketing-tools/27449442/  
  09 Sep, Sun, 07:12:06    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  15 Sep, Sat, 18:19:23    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Sep, Sun, 23:52:50    http://www.sagal.com/  
  22 Sep, Sat, 08:08:39    https://www.hiblog.top/12-seo-skills-essential-for-success/60014132/  
  25 Sep, Tue, 20:26:57    http://m.facebook.com  
  25 Sep, Tue, 20:26:59    https://www.facebook.com/  
  28 Sep, Fri, 09:42:15    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=Awr47UnpxK1bhTUA3k5XNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEyaHVuZjlvBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMxBH...  
  02 Oct, Tue, 17:24:47    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 Oct, Wed, 17:15:10    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  06 Oct, Sat, 22:53:01    http://m.facebook.com/  
  09 Oct, Tue, 05:16:45    http://www.google.com/search?q=sagal.com.co&hl=en&sa=X&as_q=&spell=1&ved=0ahUKEwinvbrxnfjdAhVReH0KHa...  
  11 Oct, Thu, 18:38:26    http://hamptonsweb.com/services/index.htm  
  13 Oct, Sat, 05:07:36    http://m.facebook.com/  
  13 Oct, Sat, 05:08:16    https://m.facebook.com/  
  13 Oct, Sat, 05:13:15    http://m.facebook.com  
  13 Oct, Sat, 18:03:49    http://m.facebook.com/  
  13 Oct, Sat, 23:58:03    https://www.urblog.xyz/one-method-to-advertise-your-website-is-by-using-social-bookmarking/60014132/  
  14 Oct, Sun, 15:31:34    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Apr, Mon, 20:41:26    https://www.google.com.co/  
  11 May, Fri, 16:07:41    https://www.google.co.in/  
  18 May, Fri, 00:26:49    https://www.google.com.pk/  
  24 May, Thu, 07:05:23    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jun, Mon, 22:51:16    https://www.google.com.co/  
  07 Jun, Thu, 02:40:32    https://www.google.com.pk/  
  14 Jun, Thu, 17:34:23    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 03:05:31    https://www.google.co.in/  
  20 Jun, Wed, 12:21:20    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 Jun, Wed, 21:43:34    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jul, Tue, 03:40:15    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jul, Sun, 06:50:41    http://www.google.com/search  
  31 Jul, Tue, 10:22:06    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjL25jS38jcAhXhxoUKHSmhDnIQF...  
  06 Aug, Mon, 22:47:54    http://www.google.com/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 22:49:14    http://www.google.com/  
  11 Aug, Sat, 08:31:19    https://www.google.co.in/  
  05 Sep, Wed, 19:37:04    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Sep, Sat, 18:19:23    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Oct, Tue, 05:16:45    http://www.google.com/search?q=sagal.com.co&hl=en&sa=X&as_q=&spell=1&ved=0ahUKEwinvbrxnfjdAhVReH0KHa...  
  14 Oct, Sun, 15:31:34    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  09 Oct, Tue, 05:16:45    Google:  sagal.com.co  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy