Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    21 Oct 2017  /  13:50
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Aug, Thu, 01:45:17    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 15:03:30    http://sagal.com/  
  17 Aug, Thu, 15:17:22    https://www.google.co.in/  
  18 Aug, Fri, 21:37:34    https://www.google.so/  
  20 Aug, Sun, 23:45:32    http://hola.org/access/sagal.com/using/vpn-us?go=2  
  21 Aug, Mon, 16:04:43    http://www.hamptonsweb.com/  
  26 Aug, Sat, 04:54:50    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  26 Aug, Sat, 05:23:22    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  28 Aug, Mon, 23:09:26    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  29 Aug, Tue, 05:57:48    http://m.facebook.com  
  30 Aug, Wed, 18:46:38    http://www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm  
  01 Sep, Fri, 03:08:54    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  08 Sep, Fri, 13:01:53    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 01:09:42    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Sep, Sat, 02:48:26    http://nickfinder.com/Sagal  
  20 Sep, Wed, 05:11:30    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  20 Sep, Wed, 05:12:15    http://www.hamptonsweb.com/services/index.htm  
  21 Sep, Thu, 07:06:49    http://www.sagal.com/AJAX/ajax.htm  
  25 Sep, Mon, 15:38:46    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEV1Ea8chZI.AAjm9XNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEzcGRiaXZvBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwM2BHZ...  
  07 Oct, Sat, 06:44:28    https://www.google.co.in/search?client=ucweb-b-bookmark&source=hp&ei=0EXYWbmlC8ncvAT4mpaIAw&q=sagal....  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 May, Wed, 18:45:22    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 21:01:04    http://www.google.co.in/  
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    http://www.google.co.in/search?q=www.sagsl.com&gws_rd=cr&hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&tbm=  
  14 May, Sun, 19:00:46    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jun, Tue, 18:30:18    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&source=hp&ei=QFs5WbfyNcyBvQTVqL7IDQ&q=sagal.com+&oq=sagal....  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:48    https://www.google.no/  
  11 Jun, Sun, 01:39:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  18 Jun, Sun, 00:43:14    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  23 Jun, Fri, 01:47:39    http://www.webcrawler.com/info.wbcrwl.309.x325/search/web?qsi=21&q=Sagal&cid=112233593&ad.segment=in...  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  08 Jul, Sat, 03:12:50    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Wed, 15:20:52    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  24 Jul, Mon, 13:51:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  09 Aug, Wed, 14:54:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  10 Aug, Thu, 01:45:17    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Aug, Thu, 15:17:22    https://www.google.co.in/  
  08 Sep, Fri, 13:01:53    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 01:09:42    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Oct, Sat, 06:44:28    https://www.google.co.in/search?client=ucweb-b-bookmark&source=hp&ei=0EXYWbmlC8ncvAT4mpaIAw&q=sagal....  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    Google:  www.sagsl.com  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    Google:  sagal.com   
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    Google:  sagal. com  
  07 Oct, Sat, 06:44:28    Google:  sagal.com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy