Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sagal.Com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sagal.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2002 /  16:51
  Current report:    18 Aug 2017  /  00:59
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Jun, Fri, 01:47:39    http://www.webcrawler.com/info.wbcrwl.309.x325/search/web?qsi=21&q=Sagal&cid=112233593&ad.segment=in...  
  24 Jun, Sat, 15:10:00    http://pcimforum.com/  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  30 Jun, Fri, 13:10:11    http://m.facebook.com  
  02 Jul, Sun, 21:59:30    http://www.similarpages.com/alternatives-to/deltapress.com?p=d0bba15763c1e41e1d1bd65697735063&page=2...  
  08 Jul, Sat, 03:12:50    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Jul, Sun, 00:48:55    http://m.facebook.com/  
  12 Jul, Wed, 15:20:52    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Jul, Fri, 12:10:05    http://m.facebook.com  
  14 Jul, Fri, 17:51:52    http://googleweblight.com/  
  19 Jul, Wed, 07:05:22    http://www.bing.com/search?q=sagal.com&pc=cosp&ptag=C1N0006D010614A316A5D3C6E&form=CONMHP&conlogo=CT...  
  24 Jul, Mon, 13:51:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  25 Jul, Tue, 01:20:57    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  27 Jul, Thu, 23:02:43    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  29 Jul, Sat, 02:38:39    http://www.sagal.com/stockpicks.htm  
  31 Jul, Mon, 15:31:12    http://m.facebook.com  
  09 Aug, Wed, 14:54:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  10 Aug, Thu, 01:45:17    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 15:03:30    http://sagal.com/  
  17 Aug, Thu, 15:17:22    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 May, Mon, 21:17:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  03 May, Wed, 05:22:06    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwib_-HezdLTAhXCv1QKHZ2vCXQQ...  
  03 May, Wed, 18:41:11    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 18:45:22    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  03 May, Wed, 21:01:04    http://www.google.co.in/  
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    http://www.google.co.in/search?q=www.sagsl.com&gws_rd=cr&hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&tbm=  
  14 May, Sun, 19:00:46    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jun, Tue, 18:30:18    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&source=hp&ei=QFs5WbfyNcyBvQTVqL7IDQ&q=sagal.com+&oq=sagal....  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:48    https://www.google.no/  
  11 Jun, Sun, 01:39:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  18 Jun, Sun, 00:43:14    https://www.google.com.uy/  
  23 Jun, Fri, 01:47:39    http://www.webcrawler.com/info.wbcrwl.309.x325/search/web?qsi=21&q=Sagal&cid=112233593&ad.segment=in...  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=sagal.+com&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  08 Jul, Sat, 03:12:50    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Wed, 15:20:52    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  24 Jul, Mon, 13:51:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  09 Aug, Wed, 14:54:03    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  10 Aug, Thu, 01:45:17    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Aug, Thu, 15:17:22    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  08 May, Mon, 00:44:46    Google:  www.sagsl.com  
  08 Jun, Thu, 17:45:27    Google:  sagal.com   
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:00:26    Google:  sagal. com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy