Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
naliniv My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~naliniv  
  Counting since:    27 January 2007  /  00:02
  Current report:    16 Jul 2018  /  12:44
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/vnalini

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 May, Mon, 16:13:16    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  30 May, Wed, 19:56:44    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  03 Jun, Sun, 14:58:59    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  03 Jun, Sun, 23:18:40    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  06 Jun, Wed, 20:08:40    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  06 Jun, Wed, 22:27:00    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  11 Jun, Mon, 11:20:47    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  14 Jun, Thu, 12:00:12    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  15 Jun, Fri, 22:35:01    http://landc.cs.columbia.edu/  
  19 Jun, Tue, 08:27:38    http://perso.wanadoo.es/and17/norco/norco-alarm.html  
  22 Jun, Fri, 23:12:57    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  23 Jun, Sat, 07:21:55    http://landc.cs.columbia.edu/  
  24 Jun, Sun, 10:27:46    http://krtek.mysteria.cz/tussionex/tussionex-high.html  
  25 Jun, Mon, 15:51:37    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  27 Jun, Wed, 04:28:05    http://landc.cs.columbia.edu/  
  29 Jun, Fri, 08:03:40    http://orla.tekcities.com/methadone/bulk-discount.html  
  29 Jun, Fri, 11:24:07    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  30 Jun, Sat, 13:26:04    http://landc.cs.columbia.edu/  
  05 Jul, Thu, 12:27:32    http://flavel.biz.ly/tramadol/waukegan-tramadol.html  
  05 Jul, Thu, 23:08:49    http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~sedwards/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jul, Mon, 18:07:24    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 20:00:34    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCMQFjAG&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cs.columbia.edu%2F~naliniv%2F&ei=ADOEV4bACcnglgGdKg&usg=AFQjCNGFruCVEEQC61reUCGoCG7yjQEVfA  
  14 Jul, Thu, 15:59:49    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 15:51:21    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 18:08:18    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwik4d6jg_7NAhVUzmMKHZn0D1AQFggeMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cs.columbia.edu%2F~naliniv%2F&usg=AFQjCNGFruCVEEQC61reUCGoCG7yjQEVfA  
  25 Jul, Mon, 04:10:42    https://www.google.co.in/  
  25 Jul, Mon, 04:12:16    https://www.google.co.in  
  25 Jul, Mon, 20:41:38    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 11:23:35    https://www.google.ca  
  31 Jul, Sun, 16:13:45    https://www.google.ch/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 07:01:19    https://www.google.co.in  
  11 Aug, Thu, 21:02:25    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 16:16:35    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:49:35    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 11:54:39    https://www.google.co.in/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 14:00:18    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&sqi=2&ved=0ahUKEwi1ur2d2OTOAhWkA8AKHYaVA2UQFgg2MAc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cs.columbia.edu%2F~naliniv%2F&usg=AFQjCNGFruCVEEQC61reUCGoCG7yjQEVfA&bvm=bv.131286987,d.d24  
  31 Aug, Wed, 20:09:22    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 09:54:01    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=Prashant+Nalini+Vasudevan&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:07:16    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFAQFjAG&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cs.columbia.edu%2F~naliniv%2F&ei=_S_PV9vzLuOHjQWmFw&usg=AFQjCNGFruCVEEQC61reUCGoCG7yjQEVfA  
  03 Feb, Fri, 22:45:43    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=Prashant+Nalini+Vasudevan&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=prashant+nalini+vasudevan&sc=0-25&sk=&cvid=08819B0835D5439E9A5F707E428D786B  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  11 Jul, Mon, 18:07:24    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 20:00:34    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 15:59:49    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 15:51:21    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 18:08:18    Google:  -  
  25 Jul, Mon, 04:10:42    Google:  -  
  25 Jul, Mon, 04:12:16    Google:  -  
  25 Jul, Mon, 20:41:38    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 11:23:35    Google:  -  
  31 Jul, Sun, 16:13:45    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 07:01:19    Google:  -  
  11 Aug, Thu, 21:02:25    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 16:16:35    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:49:35    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 11:54:39    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 14:00:18    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 20:09:22    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 09:54:01    Bing.com:  Prashant Nalini Vasudevan  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:07:16    Google:  -  
  03 Feb, Fri, 22:45:43    Bing.com:  Prashant Nalini Vasudevan  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Sep, Wed, 19:42:22    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  01 Dec, Tue, 20:11:31    http://mail.google.com/mail/?shva=1  
  01 Dec, Tue, 20:53:39    http://mail.google.com/mail/?shva=1  
  14 Dec, Mon, 00:37:48    http://mail.google.com/mail/?shva=1  
  04 Mar, Thu, 11:34:14    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy