Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Paul Burgess Edit 
  URL:    http://www.paulburgess.org  
  Counting since:    25 April 2002 /  22:15
  Current report:    18 Feb 2018  /  10:53
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Jan, Mon, 17:35:06    https://web.archive.org/web/20131116030237/http://books.dreambook.com/pburgess/guest.html  
  27 Jan, Sat, 07:58:42    http://www.paulburgess.org/thaddeus.html  
  28 Jan, Sun, 03:04:49    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  29 Jan, Mon, 06:15:26    http://www.paulburgess.org/colon.html  
  29 Jan, Mon, 22:44:28    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  01 Feb, Thu, 17:17:23    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2bRLnNa5o0Ash9B4iA5;_ylu=X3oDMTBzMW0xM29kBGNvbG8DaXIyBHBvcwMxMA...  
  05 Feb, Mon, 00:17:11    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  05 Feb, Mon, 00:28:44    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 00:41:55    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 00:45:07    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 00:48:12    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 00:53:32    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 20:52:47    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Feb, Tue, 22:04:22    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  06 Feb, Tue, 22:58:51    https://www.timer4web.com/  
  07 Feb, Wed, 02:19:12    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Feb, Thu, 19:09:46    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule4.html  
  09 Feb, Fri, 12:07:57    http://www.paulburgess.org/weird.html  
  12 Feb, Mon, 21:39:10    http://www.paulburgess.org/grass.html  
  14 Feb, Wed, 20:40:47    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jan, Tue, 18:36:52    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/inbox?id=48OJNLVUYWJIA0A885OKHF3Z2U96IC.3e162ec...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 14:24:35    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Local-Link/mail/inbox?id=000d01c2eefb%24a79113a0%246...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 22:06:47    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Local-Link/mail/inbox?id=0U2VB6RNOFB2MITVTRPP1T1YA0....  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 Oct, Sun, 21:35:12    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Oct, Mon, 17:24:32    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Oct, Thu, 16:50:41    https://www.google.nl/  
  20 Oct, Fri, 23:02:40    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  20 Oct, Fri, 23:03:10    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  25 Oct, Wed, 00:52:20    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Oct, Fri, 20:26:08    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwjdvsGItpHXAhXJ54MKHYQbCQEQ...  
  27 Oct, Fri, 20:28:01    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwjdvsGItpHXAhXJ54MKHYQbCQEQ...  
  29 Oct, Sun, 04:06:43    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Oct, Mon, 20:52:10    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Nov, Wed, 17:21:29    https://www.google.de/  
  09 Nov, Thu, 15:03:57    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Nov, Fri, 04:15:03    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Nov, Sat, 02:27:05    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Dec, Thu, 23:22:30    https://www.google.fi/  
  07 Dec, Thu, 23:36:14    https://www.google.fi/  
  21 Dec, Thu, 22:16:16    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jan, Fri, 06:49:37    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Feb, Tue, 20:52:47    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Feb, Wed, 02:19:12    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy