Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Paul Burgess Edit 
  URL:    http://www.paulburgess.org  
  Counting since:    25 April 2002 /  22:15
  Current report:    23 Jun 2017  /  21:10
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Jun, Sun, 22:06:31    https://www.google.co.il/  
  09 Jun, Fri, 02:16:43    https://justkillingti.me  
  09 Jun, Fri, 18:14:47    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  10 Jun, Sat, 05:21:29    http://www.paulburgess.org/sjyf.html  
  11 Jun, Sun, 16:42:06    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  11 Jun, Sun, 16:44:38    http://www.paulburgess.org/srule.html  
  13 Jun, Tue, 21:19:06    http://pmburgess.blogspot.com/  
  13 Jun, Tue, 23:16:28    http://www.paulburgess.org/triadic.html  
  13 Jun, Tue, 23:17:43    http://www.paulburgess.org/about.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 17:42:41    http://www.paulburgess.org/cycle.html  
  15 Jun, Thu, 06:29:11    https://tourcroatia.co.uk/  
  16 Jun, Fri, 03:06:28    http://www.paulburgess.org/type.html  
  16 Jun, Fri, 20:41:31    http://www.paulburgess.org/jetan.html  
  17 Jun, Sat, 20:34:25    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jun, Mon, 12:30:32    http://www.paulburgess.org/yellow.html  
  21 Jun, Wed, 05:01:40    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 05:06:18    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 21:59:01    http://www.paulburgess.org/church.html  
  21 Jun, Wed, 22:05:36    http://pmburgess.blogspot.com/  
  23 Jun, Fri, 18:36:17    http://www.paulburgess.org/cycle.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jan, Tue, 18:36:52    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/inbox?id=48OJNLVUYWJIA0A885OKHF3Z2U96IC.3e162ec...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 14:24:35    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Local-Link/mail/inbox?id=000d01c2eefb%24a79113a0%246...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 22:06:47    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Local-Link/mail/inbox?id=0U2VB6RNOFB2MITVTRPP1T1YA0....  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Feb, Wed, 03:33:52    https://www.google.co.nz/  
  26 Mar, Sun, 19:56:03    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Mar, Wed, 21:12:41    https://www.google.ca/  
  03 Apr, Mon, 16:25:59    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Apr, Wed, 22:41:57    http://www.google.com/search?q=paulburgess.org&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en&client=safari  
  08 Apr, Sat, 11:19:11    https://www.google.nl/  
  13 Apr, Thu, 15:16:49    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Apr, Fri, 15:47:18    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Apr, Sat, 17:52:28    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Apr, Thu, 06:33:29    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Apr, Fri, 22:33:55    https://www.google.com/  
  01 May, Mon, 19:28:38    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  02 May, Tue, 22:18:36    https://www.google.com/  
  03 May, Wed, 19:19:44    https://www.google.com/  
  05 May, Fri, 03:02:22    https://www.google.com/  
  23 May, Tue, 23:54:10    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  04 Jun, Sun, 22:06:31    https://www.google.co.il/  
  17 Jun, Sat, 20:34:25    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 05:01:40    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 05:06:18    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  05 Apr, Wed, 22:41:57    Google:  paulburgess.org  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy