Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Universite on line Edit 
  URL:    http://universite.online.fr  
  Counting since:    30 January 2000 /  19:35
  Current report:    24 Aug 2017  /  16:02
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 May, Mon, 22:13:34    http://universite.online.fr/supports/index.htm  
  22 May, Mon, 20:48:23    https://www.bing.com/  
  25 May, Thu, 09:14:37    https://www.google.dz/  
  02 Jun, Fri, 06:46:01    https://www.google.fr/  
  06 Jun, Tue, 04:08:06    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A7x9UnBnqzVZbzwAhRuPAwx.;_ylu=X3oDMTBydWpobjZlBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2x...  
  07 Jun, Wed, 08:34:00    https://www.bing.com/  
  07 Jun, Wed, 16:09:36    http://universite.online.fr/supports/projet/dico.htm  
  13 Jun, Tue, 16:51:17    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Ft-pravo.ru%2FEvangelinaRudo179&h=ATOG5tcLGcNXFw-zuXrvX23w...  
  24 Jun, Sat, 21:32:49    http://universite.online.fr/supports/index.htm  
  25 Jun, Sun, 21:28:16    https://www.google.dz/  
  27 Jun, Tue, 18:49:37    http://www.bing.com/search?q=universite.online.fr&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=&adlt=...  
  28 Jun, Wed, 18:23:37    https://www.google.fr/  
  05 Jul, Wed, 02:15:22    https://www.google.fr/  
  13 Jul, Thu, 19:48:57    http://universite.online.fr/supports/projet/pdf.htm  
  14 Jul, Fri, 03:05:31    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  15 Jul, Sat, 11:22:31    http://universite.online.fr/supports/index.htm  
  19 Jul, Wed, 02:24:30    https://www.bing.com/  
  26 Jul, Wed, 17:33:39    https://www.google.fr/  
  01 Aug, Tue, 01:48:31    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  08 Aug, Tue, 10:48:36    http://universite.online.fr/supports/index.htm  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Apr, Wed, 21:55:46    mailbox:/D|/Travail/Jerome/Netscape/mail/Eglise.sbd/Com CN.sbd/Devel.ccn?id=mnet1.985606436.18623.jl...  
  25 Apr, Wed, 21:58:16    mailbox:/D|/Travail/Jerome/Netscape/mail/Eglise.sbd/Com CN.sbd/Devel.ccn?id=mnet1.985606436.18623.jl...  
  17 May, Thu, 13:02:15    mailbox:/home/denis/nsmail/Messages non envoyés?id=3B03BB82.E02EE7CA%40worldonline.fr&number=12918  
  11 Jun, Mon, 16:26:50    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/thierry_pasquet5/mail/inbox?id=l03130301b5b8910905d3%40%5B2...  
  25 Jun, Mon, 12:20:28    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/collin/mail/Inbox?id=003001c0fb2f%24fab3dca0%249550a8c0%40c...  
  11 Oct, Thu, 21:20:59    mailbox:/Vitamin/Syst%8Fme/Pr%8Ef%8Erences/Netscape%20Users/Ni/Courrier/Inbox?id=NEBBJAGFMDNKBGGDCDG...  
  28 Nov, Wed, 20:46:27    mailbox:/MAC%20HD/00%20Dossier%20Syst%8Fme/Pr%8Ef%8Erences/Netscape%20Users/Eulalia%20Bartoloneu/Cou...  
  13 Dec, Thu, 09:30:16    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/florence/mail/Inbox?id=v01540b02b83d68371120%40%5B193.54.15...  
  15 Jan, Tue, 07:32:22    mailbox:/z|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=1809595  
  15 Jan, Tue, 09:16:08    mailbox:/Z|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=10575  
  15 Jan, Tue, 15:25:54    mailbox:/z|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=6097877  
  15 Jan, Tue, 15:45:06    mailbox:/Z|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=5022894  
  16 Jan, Wed, 07:18:44    mailbox:/Z|//mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=7149016  
  16 Jan, Wed, 08:54:45    mailbox:/Z|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=9887403  
  16 Jan, Wed, 11:30:32    mailbox:/Z|/netscape/Mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=4776114  
  16 Jan, Wed, 11:34:11    mailbox:/Z|/netscape/Mail/Inbox?id=3C4307D3.D3D82104%40ema.fr&number=4776114  
  30 Aug, Fri, 11:46:37    mailbox:/C|/PROGRAM FILES/NETSCAPE/Users/s_bouchet/Mail/Inbox?id=3D6F35C8.5040906%40aisne.cci.fr&num...  
  04 Mar, Tue, 08:13:17    mailbox:/D|/Mes Documents/Netscape/Users/msalis/mail/Inbox?id=200303031822.h23IMsP07731%40www.salons...  
  04 Mar, Tue, 10:50:51    mailbox:/D|/Mes Documents/Netscape/Users/msalis/mail/ACTUALITÉ.sbd/Club Informatique?id=200303031822...  
  16 Sep, Tue, 09:52:19    mailbox:/d|/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=mnet11.1063180490.703.mpietri%40club-internet.fr&nu...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Mar, Sun, 21:33:34    https://www.google.fr/  
  19 Mar, Sun, 21:57:01    https://it.search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Mar, Wed, 11:52:18    https://www.google.fr/  
  24 Mar, Fri, 05:34:52    https://www.google.fr/  
  26 Mar, Sun, 19:12:53    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwiN4v3u9vPSAhXCuhQKHdaIC9AQF...  
  04 Apr, Tue, 22:27:45    https://www.google.fr/  
  05 Apr, Wed, 12:11:35    http://www.google.fr/url?url=http://universite.online.fr/&rct=j&frm=1&q=&esrc=s&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwiIjZ...  
  07 Apr, Fri, 15:11:26    https://fr.search.yahoo.com/  
  24 Apr, Mon, 19:51:16    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Apr, Mon, 19:52:03    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Apr, Sat, 01:40:46    https://ca.search.yahoo.com/  
  06 May, Sat, 19:13:08    https://www.google.com/  
  06 May, Sat, 19:37:25    https://www.google.com/  
  15 May, Mon, 19:10:45    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjigoPX0_HTAhWQhRoKHTzjD0IQF...  
  25 May, Thu, 09:14:37    https://www.google.dz/  
  02 Jun, Fri, 06:46:01    https://www.google.fr/  
  25 Jun, Sun, 21:28:16    https://www.google.dz/  
  28 Jun, Wed, 18:23:37    https://www.google.fr/  
  05 Jul, Wed, 02:15:22    https://www.google.fr/  
  26 Jul, Wed, 17:33:39    https://www.google.fr/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Feb, Wed, 09:48:01    file:///C|/Mes Documents/applic-gatinaud/apligat2/style2.htm#zones  
  08 Mar, Fri, 19:24:04    file:///C|/_Sites_Internet/00_Annuaire/Info-Sites-par-Netscape/Formation/Guides.html  
  11 Apr, Thu, 23:25:43    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Utilisateurs/Documents%20partag%u017Ds/¥%20%20NF%20-%20G4/***Fichiers%20mise%...  
  07 May, Tue, 11:39:38    file:///Syst%uFFFDme/Desktop%20Folder/site/page.html  
  24 Jun, Mon, 12:17:15    file:///Users/gberthel/Documents/epinet49.htm#ancre1  
  24 Jun, Mon, 13:41:17    file:///Users/gberthel/Documents/epinet49.htm#ancre1  
  26 Jun, Wed, 11:11:53    file:///F|/temp/epinet49.htm  
  08 Sep, Sun, 07:34:16    file:///Disque%20media/Web%20sites/marcmorgan.com/www.marcmorgan.com/links/im3.htm#ressourcesw  
  27 Oct, Sun, 16:35:59    file://localhost/Volumes/Ancien/Prods/Gobelins/formateur.htm  
  12 Nov, Tue, 15:12:20    file:/C|/SITE_FOAD/e_savoir/Carte259/Carte259.htm  
  06 Dec, Fri, 16:15:00    file:///D|/DEMS0046649/WEBII/Final_G1_Élèves/TMPkcd986pfwd.htm  
  18 Dec, Wed, 23:52:39    file:///Archives/Web%20sites/marcmorgan.com/www.marcmorgan.com/links/TMP134l97cbk0.htm#elearn  
  20 Mar, Thu, 06:53:25    file:///E|/CPM/Divers/faq/sitepatiqueprofessionnelle.htm  
  26 Mar, Wed, 08:30:24    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/Site%20IED/planformation/infoplanform.htm  
  29 May, Thu, 08:14:10    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/Site%20IED/planformation/infoplanform.htm  
  17 Nov, Mon, 09:29:06    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/newsite**-IED/planformation/infoplanform.htm  
  15 Jan, Thu, 12:22:15    file://localhost/Volumes/Archives/Web%20sites/MultimediaLab-Java/liens/TMPib8m2rj957.htm  
  31 Jan, Sat, 22:08:31    file://localhost/C:/WINDOWS/Bureau/Gregor/signets-boulot.html  
  17 Sep, Fri, 13:31:51    file://localhost/Users/florentdubleternay/SITES%20WEB/web_local_bellecour/TMP8gi9746ql0.htm  
  29 Nov, Tue, 19:01:00    file://localhost/Users/stef/Desktop/web%20uco/sito.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy