Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Planet typography Edit 
  URL:    http://www.planet-typography.com/  
  Counting since:    4 December 1999 /  23:18
  Current report:    19 Apr 2021  /  20:37
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Apr, Mon, 01:06:53    http://www.planet-typography.com/directory/section/histoire1a-directory.html  
  12 Apr, Mon, 02:59:35    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Apr, Tue, 13:15:07    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Apr, Wed, 18:44:31    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Apr, Wed, 21:16:25    http://www.planet-typography.com/directory/section/histoire1a-directory.html  
  15 Apr, Thu, 02:53:46    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 05:24:46    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 05:29:03    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 23:35:17    http://www.planet-typography.com/news/designer/tankard.html%60  
  16 Apr, Fri, 01:52:34    http://abc.planet-typography.com/classic/bell.html  
  16 Apr, Fri, 04:24:42    http://www.planet-typography.com/news/designer/null  
  16 Apr, Fri, 09:14:55    http://baidu.com/  
  16 Apr, Fri, 22:28:06    https://www.google.fr/  
  17 Apr, Sat, 13:58:07    http://www.planet-typography.com/quid.html  
  18 Apr, Sun, 11:50:47    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 13:31:34    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 22:18:52    http://qba.4x.com.pl/  
  19 Apr, Mon, 00:04:49    http://www.dafont.com/it/burston.font  
  19 Apr, Mon, 09:43:48    https://www.yandex.com.tr/  
  19 Apr, Mon, 19:45:59    http://www.planet-typography.com/directory/section/fontes1a-directory.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Sep, Fri, 12:47:11    mailbox:/3gb/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Karen-2/Mail/Inbox?id=003b01c01864%24b802e...  
  21 Oct, Sat, 18:36:08    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Dean%20Perry/Mail/Inbox?id=39F1...  
  28 Feb, Wed, 10:27:06    mailbox:/pablo/Carpeta%20del%20Sistema/Preferencias/Netscape%20Users/DSN/Mail/Inbox?id=2001022722494...  
  15 Mar, Thu, 15:14:33    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/susan_miskelly/mail/Inbox?id=0.0.573619563-951758591-984650...  
  29 Mar, Thu, 05:46:39    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/PBI/Users/PBIUser/mail/Inbox?id=200103260542.VAA13389%40harrier.prod.itd.e...  
  28 Jul, Sat, 22:23:57    mailbox:/ARTEMIS/System%20Folder%20-%20new/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Kelly%20D/Mail/Inbox?id=9961...  
  29 Jul, Sun, 04:18:30    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/inbox?id=3B6025E4.4F83BB27%40nyu.edu&number=136...  
  30 Jul, Mon, 04:29:17    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Janet%20Little/Mail/Inbox?id=99...  
  04 Aug, Sat, 17:39:14    mailbox:/Benjamin/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/AJAX/Mail/Inbox?id=3B656F0D.B4EEBFB2%...  
  06 Aug, Mon, 19:26:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/streiling/mail/Inbox?id=3B6EC82D.22F8B88%40lds.com&number=4...  
  28 Aug, Tue, 13:01:26    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/mgaston/mail/tipografia?id=0.700003061.96871385-7387...  
  29 Dec, Sat, 16:34:57    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/betsysteketee/mail/Inbox?id=3C2DF2A1.13D32FF2%40earthlink.n...  
  01 Feb, Fri, 16:04:32    mailbox:/D|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/bbaumann/mail/Inbox?id=v04220800b87fb60fba60%40%5B209.79.19...  
  02 Feb, Sat, 00:45:42    mailbox:/Diane%27s%20Drive/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Diane%20Fischler/Mail/Inbox?...  
  02 Feb, Sat, 04:03:26    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/susanrogers/mail/Inbox?id=v04220806b87fe3189204%40%5B209.25...  
  02 Feb, Sat, 04:06:18    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/susanrogers/mail/Inbox?id=v04220806b87fe3189204%40%5B209.25...  
  09 Jul, Tue, 17:20:02    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/ahambuda/mail/Inbox?id=5.0.2.1.1.20020628112835.025ff1e8%40...  
  03 Nov, Sun, 21:35:57    mailbox:/Harde%20Liefde/Programma%27s/Internet/Internet-programma%27s/Netscape%20Communicator%AA-map...  
  15 Nov, Fri, 18:01:38    mailbox:/Director/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Sent?id=3DD52E43.DBB9C057%40sco.ed...  
  17 Sep, Fri, 00:12:25    mailbox:/OS9/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Terri/Mail/Inbox?id=C8B8BC12-0816-11D9-A72...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Nov, Tue, 14:51:16    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Nov, Thu, 07:55:42    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Dec, Wed, 09:30:35    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 06:36:35    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jan, Thu, 23:09:05    https://www.google.com  
  22 Jan, Fri, 11:13:49    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Tue, 01:08:44    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jan, Sat, 03:47:28    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Mar, Tue, 18:55:45    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Mar, Thu, 05:16:31    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Mar, Fri, 07:52:35    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Mar, Thu, 15:31:42    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Mar, Thu, 21:47:43    https://www.google.ch/  
  26 Mar, Fri, 18:27:05    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Mar, Sun, 23:17:03    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Mar, Mon, 09:48:08    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Apr, Sun, 18:16:40    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Apr, Mon, 23:32:49    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Apr, Fri, 16:22:26    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Apr, Fri, 22:28:06    https://www.google.fr/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Sep, Wed, 17:18:15    news://news.snet.net/39C85A6B.C65812E4%40cter.s  
  21 Sep, Thu, 02:38:43    news://news.purdue.edu/39C85A6B.C65812E4%40cter.s  
  21 May, Mon, 05:26:36    news://news.annexcafe.com/1179699769_34505%40pegasus.annex.net  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Jan, Sun, 01:50:15    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/website'05/pages/Temp$$$.html  
  11 Apr, Mon, 16:32:17    file://localhost/Users/katherinecudek/Desktop/HTML%20Project/type.html  
  12 Apr, Tue, 14:37:25    file://localhost/Volumes/90317/Documents/Patrick%20Maguire/Web/Site/linksbodyframe.html  
  04 May, Wed, 17:03:58    file://localhost/Volumes/MISC/Favorites.html  
  05 May, Thu, 11:58:47    file:///HND5/Desktop%20Folder/%20Student%20Folder/Charlottes/charlie%20website/contacts/TMP5razlg0u9...  
  14 Jun, Tue, 01:40:49    file://localhost/Volumes/Teacher%20Shares/VC135BN-Schneider/handouts/0820_typography_sites.htm  
  13 Sep, Tue, 03:00:10    file://localhost/Users/seanmcmahon/Desktop/mcmahonfinal/links.htm  
  05 Dec, Mon, 10:55:36    file://localhost/Users/student/Desktop/art199/html/links.html  
  05 Dec, Mon, 11:21:12    file://localhost/Users/student/Desktop/art199/html/links.html  
  28 Dec, Wed, 01:43:49    file:///HD/Desktop%20Folder/schoolshit/sem1/internet/dreamweaver/html/index.html  
  06 Feb, Mon, 23:39:03    file://localhost/Users/borja/Desktop/favoritos0805.html  
  18 Feb, Sat, 02:24:05    file://localhost/Users/samlee/Desktop/typography%20site/typography.htm  
  21 Feb, Tue, 08:06:34    file://localhost/Users/samlee/Desktop/typography%20site/typography.htm  
  10 Mar, Fri, 16:37:23    file:///graphics/Desktop%20Folder/MMM/NEWLOGOSTUFF/Bookmarks%20for%20bastet59x  
  29 Nov, Wed, 17:16:55    file://localhost/Users/alwasco/Documents/IntDesForum/introvc/wk13/introvc-wk13.html  
  27 Mar, Tue, 02:49:56    file://localhost/Users/hugocharrao/FBAUL/FBAUL%2006_07/DCIII/ex.3_Esfera%20Social_Espa%uFFFD%231E09F...  
  09 Oct, Tue, 21:54:54    file://localhost/Users/julie/Desktop/Safari%20Bookmarks.html  
  27 Nov, Tue, 23:47:03    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Documenten/-Map%20Babs-/Najaar'06/Schrifturasite/p/oude%20website%202004/page...  
  12 Dec, Wed, 14:51:44    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Documenten/-Map%20Babs-/Najaar'06/Schrifturasite/nog-uit-zoeken/pages'04/Temp...  
  14 Feb, Sat, 15:32:58    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/Fonts/justus.zip  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy