Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
tahtonka My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.tahtonka.com  
  Counting since:    18 January 2009  /  13:48
  Current report:    23 Nov 2017  /  11:58
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/tecumtha

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Oct, Tue, 21:37:15    http://www.reed.edu/english/courses/English201nal/sioux.html  
  18 Oct, Wed, 11:12:40    http://zorkes.125mb.com/adderall/adderall-time-release.html  
  22 Oct, Sun, 13:01:44    http://armuet.xoom.it/canadian-pharmacy/drugs-mexico.html  
  22 Oct, Sun, 20:02:56    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  24 Oct, Tue, 21:49:01    http://www.tahtonka.com/health.html  
  30 Oct, Mon, 12:36:28    http://www.tahtonka.com/woodland.html  
  01 Nov, Wed, 02:45:52    http://www.tahtonka.com/health.html  
  01 Nov, Wed, 05:10:02    https://www.harpercollins.com/9780062692863/stick-with-it  
  01 Nov, Wed, 05:22:37    http://www.tahtonka.com/health.html  
  03 Nov, Fri, 13:18:36    http://www.tahtonka.com/food.html  
  08 Nov, Wed, 05:58:34    http://idio.20m.com/temazepam/medical-symptoms.html  
  09 Nov, Thu, 10:02:20    http://www.urlopener.com/homepage.html  
  09 Nov, Thu, 22:08:53    http://www.tahtonka.com/ancestors.html  
  10 Nov, Fri, 13:54:15    http://morgan98.wz.cz/viagra/viagra-o-levitra.html  
  13 Nov, Mon, 12:26:58    http://xaner.scienceontheweb.net/anabolic-steroid/anabolic-steroids-from-pakistan.html  
  15 Nov, Wed, 05:19:25    http://helvetiiconsulting.com/  
  16 Nov, Thu, 10:20:58    http://www.tahtonka.com/nations.html  
  16 Nov, Thu, 19:04:02    http://wigmunke.sk/kontakty/kontakty.htm  
  20 Nov, Mon, 15:57:06    http://www.tahtonka.com/woodland.html  
  22 Nov, Wed, 23:58:33    https://johntrapane.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Tue, 13:33:02    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwjAsJnYoaPOAhXp8YMKHWROBtMQFggmMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tahtonka.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNFBHxkZ_hJwTNkY8UKZI7qzLEyY1w  
  02 Aug, Tue, 14:06:05    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ahtonka&go=Submit+Query&qs=ds&form=QBLH  
  03 Aug, Wed, 09:51:49    http://www.google.com/search  
  12 Aug, Fri, 10:52:38    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 13:07:20    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 20:38:40    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 00:40:38    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 17:52:25    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 01:07:22    https://www.google.co.in/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 10:07:55    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 07:56:40    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 11:23:28    https://www.google.it/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 12:28:24    https://www.google.it/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 09:37:48    https://www.google.it/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 14:12:19    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 07:37:03    https://www.google.rs  
  29 Aug, Mon, 13:48:29    http://www.google.com/search  
  13 Sep, Tue, 07:23:16    http://www.bing.com/search?q=tahtonka.com&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IENTSR  
  09 Dec, Fri, 15:00:55    http://www.bing.com/search?q=tahtonka.com&qs=ds&form=QBRE  
  21 Dec, Wed, 04:37:39    http://www.google.com/search?site=&source=hp&ei=dXV-V-j_LM3OjwPGhJLoDA&q=tahtonka.com&oq=tahtonka.com&gs_l=mobile-gws-hp.12..5.105910096.105935826.0.105939055.15.15.0.2.2.0.326.2894.0j10j4j1.15.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-hp..0.14.2259.3..0j41j0i131j0i10j0i13j0i7i10i30j0i7i30j0i30j0i10i30.TbwR62NyL10  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Tue, 13:33:02    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 14:06:05    Bing.com:  ahtonka  
  03 Aug, Wed, 09:51:49    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 10:52:38    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 13:07:20    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 20:38:40    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 00:40:38    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 17:52:25    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 01:07:22    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 10:07:55    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 07:56:40    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 11:23:28    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 12:28:24    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 09:37:48    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 14:12:19    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 07:37:03    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 13:48:29    Google:  -  
  13 Sep, Tue, 07:23:16    Bing.com:  tahtonka.com  
  09 Dec, Fri, 15:00:55    Bing.com:  tahtonka.com  
  21 Dec, Wed, 04:37:39    Google:  tahtonka.com  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Sep, Mon, 13:28:41    http://by155w.bay155.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?fltid=2&n=164540761  
  29 Oct, Sat, 20:35:26    http://us.mc1133.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.tm=1319934835  
  11 Feb, Sat, 10:25:54    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  28 Feb, Tue, 14:27:44    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  28 Feb, Tue, 22:31:48    http://sn139w.snt139.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=2042453586  
  29 Feb, Wed, 11:59:13    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  29 Feb, Wed, 13:06:19    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  12 Nov, Mon, 21:15:56    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy