Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Edit 
  URL:      
  Counting since:    /
  Current report:    22 Oct 2017  /  17:51
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Aug, Mon, 19:23:50    http://bildungsluecke.de/news.html  
  15 Aug, Tue, 07:31:27    https://www.google.de/  
  18 Aug, Fri, 16:48:16    http://openpunk.de/index.php/BILDungsl%C3%BCcke  
  21 Aug, Mon, 18:14:34    http://www.bildungsluecke.de/bildung/fotos/hdj_mainz2/index.htm  
  31 Aug, Thu, 23:39:53    https://www.google.de/  
  03 Sep, Sun, 14:50:57    https://www.google.de/  
  04 Sep, Mon, 01:40:36    https://www.google.de/  
  04 Sep, Mon, 01:42:43    https://www.google.de/  
  06 Sep, Wed, 08:37:03    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Sep, Wed, 21:18:14    https://de.search.yahoo.com/  
  26 Sep, Tue, 21:17:11    https://www.google.de/  
  26 Sep, Tue, 22:02:55    https://www.google.de  
  27 Sep, Wed, 02:31:23    https://www.google.de/  
  02 Oct, Mon, 07:39:58    http://www.punksender.com/punk.htm  
  05 Oct, Thu, 18:48:50    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Oct, Sat, 08:29:32    https://www.google.de/  
  10 Oct, Tue, 21:54:28    https://www.google.de/  
  11 Oct, Wed, 13:51:42    https://www.google.de/  
  12 Oct, Thu, 15:57:38    https://www.google.de/  
  12 Oct, Thu, 19:14:57    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jun, Tue, 11:43:19    mailbox:/n|/userini/netscape/user/mail/Inbox?id=393FABBB.6727%40mail.uni-mainz.de&number=10413768  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  04 Sep, Mon, 13:10:38    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/j_feiertag/mail/privat?id=860477F8499BD3118F180000E2220B6013111...  
  26 Oct, Sat, 20:57:07    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=38D0CBC7.6E9367A5%40zentralstudio.de&numb...  
  03 Dec, Tue, 12:04:58    mailbox:/D|/Netscape/Users/Horst/mail/Inbox?id=20021130152016.18708.qmail%40server2025.virtualave.ne...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Jul, Wed, 16:56:42    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Aug, Mon, 22:58:31    https://www.google.at/  
  07 Aug, Mon, 23:06:29    https://www.google.at/  
  09 Aug, Wed, 17:22:00    https://www.google.de/  
  15 Aug, Tue, 07:31:27    https://www.google.de/  
  31 Aug, Thu, 23:39:53    https://www.google.de/  
  03 Sep, Sun, 14:50:57    https://www.google.de/  
  04 Sep, Mon, 01:40:36    https://www.google.de/  
  04 Sep, Mon, 01:42:43    https://www.google.de/  
  06 Sep, Wed, 08:37:03    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Sep, Wed, 21:18:14    https://de.search.yahoo.com/  
  26 Sep, Tue, 21:17:11    https://www.google.de/  
  26 Sep, Tue, 22:02:55    https://www.google.de  
  27 Sep, Wed, 02:31:23    https://www.google.de/  
  05 Oct, Thu, 18:48:50    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Oct, Sat, 08:29:32    https://www.google.de/  
  10 Oct, Tue, 21:54:28    https://www.google.de/  
  11 Oct, Wed, 13:51:42    https://www.google.de/  
  12 Oct, Thu, 15:57:38    https://www.google.de/  
  12 Oct, Thu, 19:14:57    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Mon, 00:37:26    news://news.t-online.de/3AC4797F.1DBF%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  03 Jul, Tue, 14:55:17    news://news.cis.dfn.de/3B41B095.486E%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  15 Feb, Fri, 14:04:26    news://news.btx.dtag.de/3C694995.B1EED6FA%40bildungsluecke.de  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:27:58    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:29:41    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  20 May, Mon, 20:13:39    file:///D|/NetObjects Fusion 4.0/User Sites/matularec/Preview/links.html  
  23 Oct, Wed, 12:41:30    file:///C|/Eigene Dateien/Wilhelmi/willem.htm  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:20:52    file:///C|/internet/BILDungsluecke/neu/bildung/index.htm  
  14 Dec, Sat, 02:25:54    file://localhost/Users/tobias/Desktop/www_master%20Folder/produktionen/musikproduktion/musikprodukti...  
  02 Mar, Sun, 22:42:59    file://localhost/D:/Downloads/bilder/bildungsluecke.rockt.de.html  
  11 Aug, Wed, 19:25:16    file://localhost/Volumes/tobias/Documents/Dokumente/z-site/www.zentralstudio.de/news/index.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy