Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Edit 
  URL:      
  Counting since:    /
  Current report:    22 May 2017  /  23:41
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Mar, Tue, 17:01:28    https://www.facebook.com/  
  16 Mar, Thu, 20:16:24    http://apa-olten.ch/index.php/links/bands  
  20 Mar, Mon, 21:39:15    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj19czmmeXSAhVKD8AKHcKICIsQF...  
  13 Apr, Thu, 21:40:09    http://musik.wikia.com/wiki/BILDungsl%C3%BCcke  
  16 Apr, Sun, 04:19:50    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Apr, Mon, 00:00:40    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Apr, Mon, 06:56:18    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj3karaiKrTAhVMAcAKHXXcDkMQF...  
  20 Apr, Thu, 19:55:04    http://lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.BILDungsluecke.de%2F&h=ATPnXPtmeLYysRvIGfjLFuzdTijQB...  
  25 Apr, Tue, 20:56:14    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bildungsl%C3%BCcke+&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=bildungsl%C3%BCcke+&sc=0-14...  
  26 Apr, Wed, 05:24:51    http://www.google.de/search?q=bildungsl%C3%BCcke&tbm=isch&oq=bildungsl%C3%BCcke&gs_l=mobile-heirloom...  
  26 Apr, Wed, 18:11:07    https://www.google.de/  
  29 Apr, Sat, 20:36:11    http://r.duckduckgo.com/  
  01 May, Mon, 03:14:35    https://www.google.de/  
  09 May, Tue, 22:11:19    https://www.google.de/  
  10 May, Wed, 03:06:32    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  12 May, Fri, 23:21:35    https://www.google.de/  
  15 May, Mon, 02:08:49    http://provinzkacke.blogspot.de/search/label/%27Hessen  
  16 May, Tue, 19:11:07    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj_k5zPmfTTAhUCCiwKHZCQAWcQF...  
  19 May, Fri, 20:19:09    http://lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.BILDungsluecke.de%2F&h=ATO0uhLic_W51GwNm_qvOeE2pr6sI...  
  20 May, Sat, 19:42:24    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jun, Tue, 11:43:19    mailbox:/n|/userini/netscape/user/mail/Inbox?id=393FABBB.6727%40mail.uni-mainz.de&number=10413768  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  04 Sep, Mon, 13:10:38    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/j_feiertag/mail/privat?id=860477F8499BD3118F180000E2220B6013111...  
  26 Oct, Sat, 20:57:07    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=38D0CBC7.6E9367A5%40zentralstudio.de&numb...  
  03 Dec, Tue, 12:04:58    mailbox:/D|/Netscape/Users/Horst/mail/Inbox?id=20021130152016.18708.qmail%40server2025.virtualave.ne...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Feb, Tue, 04:24:30    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Feb, Tue, 19:19:37    https://www.google.de/  
  09 Feb, Thu, 15:36:36    https://www.google.de/  
  11 Feb, Sat, 06:17:33    https://www.google.de/  
  11 Feb, Sat, 22:33:37    https://www.google.de/  
  14 Feb, Tue, 20:37:00    https://www.google.de/  
  27 Feb, Mon, 00:57:34    https://www.google.de/  
  02 Mar, Thu, 15:28:42    https://www.google.de/  
  10 Mar, Fri, 20:56:51    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Mar, Mon, 21:39:15    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj19czmmeXSAhVKD8AKHcKICIsQF...  
  16 Apr, Sun, 04:19:50    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Apr, Mon, 00:00:40    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Apr, Mon, 06:56:18    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj3karaiKrTAhVMAcAKHXXcDkMQF...  
  26 Apr, Wed, 05:24:51    http://www.google.de/search?q=bildungsl%C3%BCcke&tbm=isch&oq=bildungsl%C3%BCcke&gs_l=mobile-heirloom...  
  26 Apr, Wed, 18:11:07    https://www.google.de/  
  01 May, Mon, 03:14:35    https://www.google.de/  
  09 May, Tue, 22:11:19    https://www.google.de/  
  12 May, Fri, 23:21:35    https://www.google.de/  
  16 May, Tue, 19:11:07    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwj_k5zPmfTTAhUCCiwKHZCQAWcQF...  
  20 May, Sat, 19:42:24    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  26 Apr, Wed, 05:24:51    Google:  bildungsl├╝cke  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Mon, 00:37:26    news://news.t-online.de/3AC4797F.1DBF%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  03 Jul, Tue, 14:55:17    news://news.cis.dfn.de/3B41B095.486E%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  15 Feb, Fri, 14:04:26    news://news.btx.dtag.de/3C694995.B1EED6FA%40bildungsluecke.de  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:27:58    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:29:41    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  20 May, Mon, 20:13:39    file:///D|/NetObjects Fusion 4.0/User Sites/matularec/Preview/links.html  
  23 Oct, Wed, 12:41:30    file:///C|/Eigene Dateien/Wilhelmi/willem.htm  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:20:52    file:///C|/internet/BILDungsluecke/neu/bildung/index.htm  
  14 Dec, Sat, 02:25:54    file://localhost/Users/tobias/Desktop/www_master%20Folder/produktionen/musikproduktion/musikprodukti...  
  02 Mar, Sun, 22:42:59    file://localhost/D:/Downloads/bilder/bildungsluecke.rockt.de.html  
  11 Aug, Wed, 19:25:16    file://localhost/Volumes/tobias/Documents/Dokumente/z-site/www.zentralstudio.de/news/index.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy