Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Edit 
  URL:      
  Counting since:    /
  Current report:    5 Dec 2020  /  14:30
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Sep, Sat, 09:08:00    http://baidu.com/  
  27 Sep, Sun, 05:54:41    https://lm.facebook.com  
  27 Sep, Sun, 14:49:08    http://bildungsluecke.de/cgi-bin/BL_guestbook-alt7.pl  
  03 Oct, Sat, 02:49:29    http://bildungsluecke.de/cgi-bin/BL_guestbook-alt7.pl  
  06 Oct, Tue, 19:47:17    https://www.facebook.com/  
  11 Oct, Sun, 10:40:11    http://bildungsluecke.de/cgi-bin/BL_guestbook-alt7.pl  
  15 Oct, Thu, 22:07:48    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Oct, Sun, 17:58:19    https://lm.facebook.com  
  21 Oct, Wed, 19:47:24    http://bildungsluecke.de/cgi-bin/BL_guestbook-alt7.pl  
  01 Nov, Sun, 16:31:00    http://bildungsluecke.de/cgi-bin/BL_guestbook-alt7.pl  
  08 Nov, Sun, 22:04:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
  12 Nov, Thu, 02:07:52    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Nov, Wed, 00:57:48    http://heypunk.de/heypunk/stuff/bildungsluecke.htm  
  26 Nov, Thu, 16:26:34    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Nov, Sun, 09:17:23    http://baidu.com/  
  29 Nov, Sun, 09:17:49    http://baidu.com/  
  30 Nov, Mon, 03:19:33    https://www.google.de/  
  02 Dec, Wed, 11:06:28    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Dec, Wed, 11:14:49    http://baidu.com/  
  04 Dec, Fri, 09:54:29    http://baidu.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jun, Tue, 11:43:19    mailbox:/n|/userini/netscape/user/mail/Inbox?id=393FABBB.6727%40mail.uni-mainz.de&number=10413768  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  15 Jun, Thu, 15:16:09    mailbox:/C%7C/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Mail/Inbox?id=200006151206.FAA21238@s8.virtualave.net&num...  
  04 Sep, Mon, 13:10:38    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/j_feiertag/mail/privat?id=860477F8499BD3118F180000E2220B6013111...  
  26 Oct, Sat, 20:57:07    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=38D0CBC7.6E9367A5%40zentralstudio.de&numb...  
  03 Dec, Tue, 12:04:58    mailbox:/D|/Netscape/Users/Horst/mail/Inbox?id=20021130152016.18708.qmail%40server2025.virtualave.ne...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Jun, Fri, 05:44:56    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Jun, Thu, 18:03:36    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Jun, Wed, 18:41:31    https://www.google.ch/  
  25 Jun, Thu, 01:46:20    https://www.google.ch/  
  02 Jul, Thu, 03:05:40    http://www.google.com/  
  03 Jul, Fri, 05:01:21    https://www.google.de  
  09 Jul, Thu, 15:53:31    https://www.google.com  
  11 Jul, Sat, 04:39:44    https://www.google.com  
  13 Jul, Mon, 13:07:50    https://www.google.de  
  15 Jul, Wed, 20:14:21    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jul, Sat, 07:32:11    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Aug, Wed, 23:42:18    https://www.google.de/  
  08 Aug, Sat, 01:27:24    https://www.google.de/  
  08 Aug, Sat, 19:15:38    https://www.google.de/  
  18 Aug, Tue, 17:47:08    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Aug, Thu, 07:37:43    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Sep, Mon, 04:34:22    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Oct, Thu, 22:07:48    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Nov, Thu, 16:26:34    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Nov, Mon, 03:19:33    https://www.google.de/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Mon, 00:37:26    news://news.t-online.de/3AC4797F.1DBF%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  03 Jul, Tue, 14:55:17    news://news.cis.dfn.de/3B41B095.486E%40mail.uni-mainz.de  
  15 Feb, Fri, 14:04:26    news://news.btx.dtag.de/3C694995.B1EED6FA%40bildungsluecke.de  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 11:22:24    file:///C|/Programme/Netscape/Navigator/Bookmark.html  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:27:58    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  31 Jul, Mon, 11:29:41    file:///D|/tmp/index.htm  
  20 May, Mon, 20:13:39    file:///D|/NetObjects Fusion 4.0/User Sites/matularec/Preview/links.html  
  23 Oct, Wed, 12:41:30    file:///C|/Eigene Dateien/Wilhelmi/willem.htm  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:20:52    file:///C|/internet/BILDungsluecke/neu/bildung/index.htm  
  14 Dec, Sat, 02:25:54    file://localhost/Users/tobias/Desktop/www_master%20Folder/produktionen/musikproduktion/musikprodukti...  
  02 Mar, Sun, 22:42:59    file://localhost/D:/Downloads/bilder/bildungsluecke.rockt.de.html  
  11 Aug, Wed, 19:25:16    file://localhost/Volumes/tobias/Documents/Dokumente/z-site/www.zentralstudio.de/news/index.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy