Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

stenfelt.com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.stenfelt.com  
  Counting since:    7 February 2001 /  11:20
  Current report:    17 Jul 2018  /  15:15
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Feb, Sat, 20:50:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=joakim+stenfelt&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=joakim+stenfelt&sc=0-15&sk=&cvi...  
  01 Aug, Tue, 19:55:51    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1500.mwyyL0unXfRbgn38L...  
  21 Aug, Mon, 18:38:57    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  30 Aug, Wed, 07:05:02    http://www.stenfelt.com/familjen/index.html  
  29 Sep, Fri, 00:56:15    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/index.html  
  16 Oct, Mon, 02:24:01    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1575.SCw5j9KhzeEdtPKNV...  
  17 Oct, Tue, 22:05:31    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Nov, Sun, 18:12:52    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  23 Jan, Tue, 21:49:34    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  26 Jan, Fri, 11:33:01    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  26 Jan, Fri, 21:21:03    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  08 Mar, Thu, 03:21:28    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 02:02:21    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 02:03:12    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 02:12:22    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 02:14:17    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 22:30:11    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1735.FayykedzDJ7ez2eHG...  
  22 Mar, Thu, 22:49:58    http://stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  22 Mar, Thu, 22:53:51    http://www.stenfelt.com/familjen/joakim/index.html  
  05 May, Sat, 17:15:39    http://www.stenfelt.com/familjen/index.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Aug, Thu, 19:53:07    https://www.google.se/  
  05 Aug, Mon, 19:24:28    http://www.google.se/search?q=Stenfelt&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=sv&client=safari  
  15 Aug, Thu, 05:28:20    https://www.google.se/  
  03 Sep, Tue, 23:34:51    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=stenfelt.com&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCcQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fs...  
  08 Sep, Sun, 22:53:12    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=13&ved=0CDMQFjACOAo&url=http%3A%2F...  
  14 Nov, Thu, 03:54:53    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCYQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2F...  
  28 Nov, Thu, 21:19:40    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=12&ved=0CDcQFjABOAo&url=http%3A%2F...  
  12 Dec, Thu, 03:26:03    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=stenfelt&source=web&cd=15&ved=0CEAQFjAEOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fs...  
  25 Dec, Wed, 02:40:38    https://www.google.se/  
  25 Dec, Wed, 10:11:51    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=stenfelt&source=web&cd=11&ved=0CCQQFjAAOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fst...  
  10 Jan, Fri, 05:43:29    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CDIQFjAA&url=http%3...  
  16 Jan, Thu, 07:08:55    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=16&ved=0CG0QFjAP&url=http%3A%2F%2...  
  20 Jan, Mon, 01:17:53    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCoQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2F...  
  21 Feb, Fri, 00:40:08    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=15&ved=0CG0QFjAO&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.st...  
  22 Mar, Sat, 23:40:46    http://www.google.se/  
  12 Sep, Fri, 16:02:49    https://www.google.se/  
  15 Nov, Sat, 05:07:17    http://www.google.com/url?sa=D&q=http://www.stenfelt.com/&usg=AFQjCNFEPOWoG0AUuqjuKAbRLk9LoT3N3Q  
  28 Nov, Fri, 02:28:02    http://www.google.com/url?sa=D&q=http://stenfelt.com/&usg=AFQjCNF4lY44kqh75knDe6mKbt0m00P2TQ  
  03 Mar, Tue, 04:16:34    https://www.google.se/  
  17 Oct, Tue, 22:05:31    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  05 Aug, Mon, 19:24:28    Google:  Stenfelt  
  03 Sep, Tue, 23:34:51    Google:  stenfelt.com  
  12 Dec, Thu, 03:26:03    Google:  stenfelt  
  25 Dec, Wed, 10:11:51    Google:  stenfelt  
  15 Nov, Sat, 05:07:17    Google:  http://www.stenfelt.com/  
  28 Nov, Fri, 02:28:02    Google:  http://stenfelt.com/  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Aug, Thu, 15:40:55    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Temporary%20Items/Temporary%24%24%24.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy