Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sheep-Isle Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sheep-isle.dk  
  Counting since:    23 Dec 2000  /  12:53
  Current report:    23 Sep 2020  /  14:54
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Aug, Tue, 02:50:16    http://baidu.com/  
  26 Aug, Wed, 15:48:12    http://heima.olivant.fo/~gni/dk/anna.html  
  27 Aug, Thu, 19:34:19    https://www.sheep-isle.dk/artikler/karlso1.htm  
  28 Aug, Fri, 16:02:14    https://en.wikipedia.org  
  30 Aug, Sun, 09:23:26    http://baidu.com/  
  30 Aug, Sun, 21:04:22    https://www.facebook.com/  
  31 Aug, Mon, 20:13:42    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Sep, Wed, 18:58:54    http://www.kennelrothmann.dk/Links  
  03 Sep, Thu, 04:08:42    http://www.kennelrothmann.dk/Links  
  05 Sep, Sat, 05:37:48    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Sep, Mon, 02:08:25    http://www.sheep-isle.dk/faroe/18saueoyar.htm  
  11 Sep, Fri, 10:54:47    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Sep, Sun, 10:18:44    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Sep, Mon, 23:40:00    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Sep, Mon, 23:40:12    http://baidu.com/  
  19 Sep, Sat, 18:30:49    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Sep, Sun, 09:18:02    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Sep, Mon, 00:04:42    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php%3Fid=160.html  
  22 Sep, Tue, 04:32:45    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 21:30:59    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Jan, Wed, 14:27:42    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/fibrewks/mail/Inbox?id=sa5bd399.039%40ucs5.cc.wmich.edu&num...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 16:03:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/handspun/mail/Inbox?id=979136142.79719%40egroups.com&number...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 17:25:19    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Donna%20White/Mail/Inbox?id=979...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 23:09:30    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/Inbox?id=979136142.79719%40egroups.com&number=3...  
  12 Jan, Fri, 02:26:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=sa5bd399.039%40ucs5.cc.wmich.edu&numb...  
  31 Jan, Wed, 00:57:20    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jim%20Bailey/Mail/Inbox?id=sa5b...  
  01 Feb, Thu, 11:12:31    mailbox:/D|/Birte/Netscape/birte/mail/Inbox?id=000501c08b9f%24c2c93100%24dbe8d7c3%40oemcomputer&numb...  
  05 Feb, Mon, 00:37:04    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jimmie%20Londagin/Mail/Inbox?id...  
  10 Feb, Sat, 18:47:06    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Faye%20Whitney/Mail/Inbox?id=sa...  
  07 May, Mon, 19:42:57    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/Systemmappe/Indstillinger/Netscape%20Users/Heine%20Refsing/post/Inbox?id=001...  
  23 Aug, Thu, 20:14:46    mailbox:/c|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/judthn/Inbox?id=p05100303b7aaea572081%40%5B192.168.0.5%5D&n...  
  04 Jan, Fri, 16:41:55    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/dlantz_mail_fife_k12/mail/Inbox?id=5.1.0.14.0.2002010419370...  
  11 Feb, Fri, 08:30:46    mailbox:/U|/Common/Netscape/Users/lehtomaal/mail/Inbox?id=000a01c50f75%245d661a90%24faac0ac3%40mamma...  
  01 Mar, Tue, 09:58:57    mailbox:/u|/common/Netscape/Users/franzen/mail/Inbox?id=422418C7.FE8F7382%40ymparisto.fi&number=2577...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Feb, Sun, 21:42:05    https://www.google.dk/  
  04 Feb, Tue, 18:19:51    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjaz6Xux7fnAhVFzMQBHTGsAc8QF...  
  04 Feb, Tue, 18:31:24    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Feb, Wed, 04:58:35    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Feb, Wed, 05:16:26    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Feb, Wed, 05:52:49    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Feb, Wed, 18:19:19    https://www.google.dk/  
  10 Feb, Mon, 21:17:53    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Feb, Wed, 20:38:22    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwiygOb29cvnAhVKtIsKHdnpAO4QF...  
  13 Feb, Thu, 19:51:51    https://www.google.dk/  
  15 Feb, Sat, 03:02:00    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjF1Oyjz9HnAhWFw4sKHXtqDSQQF...  
  15 Feb, Sat, 03:09:23    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=2ahUKEwjF1Oyjz9HnAhWFw4sKHXtqDSQQF...  
  02 Mar, Mon, 01:52:31    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Mar, Tue, 04:35:32    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Mar, Thu, 02:16:43    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Mar, Fri, 07:58:53    https://www.google.dk/  
  28 Jul, Tue, 21:44:16    https://www.google.dk/  
  08 Aug, Sat, 18:17:50    https://www.google.dk/  
  19 Sep, Sat, 18:30:49    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 21:30:59    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Oct, Wed, 22:24:52    file:///mac%208100/web/link/avllink.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy