Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Sheep-Isle Edit 
  URL:    http://www.sheep-isle.dk  
  Counting since:    23 Dec 2000  /  12:53
  Current report:    25 Jun 2017  /  02:35
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Wed, 23:44:17    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  19 May, Fri, 06:10:55    https://www.google.no/  
  20 May, Sat, 04:10:02    http://heima.olivant.fo/~gni/anna.html  
  22 May, Mon, 14:02:32    http://www.sheep-isle.dk/faroe/Sauefargarf.htm  
  28 May, Sun, 19:14:22    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php?id=160  
  30 May, Tue, 04:00:40    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/  
  03 Jun, Sat, 22:44:03    http://www.timer4web.com/domain/www.sheep-isle.dk  
  04 Jun, Sun, 00:32:51    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php?id=160  
  04 Jun, Sun, 15:16:29    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  06 Jun, Tue, 20:29:41    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php?id=160  
  06 Jun, Tue, 20:45:28    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php?id=160  
  08 Jun, Thu, 23:50:07    http://www.hollywoodweeklymagazine.com  
  10 Jun, Sat, 06:01:32    http://www.lystbaekgaard.dk/m/side.asp?Id=172607  
  13 Jun, Tue, 08:12:47    http://www.mahefarm.ee/index.php?id=160  
  15 Jun, Thu, 14:49:06    http://www.tasteshetland.com/links  
  16 Jun, Fri, 01:04:42    https://www.losangeles-ads.com/  
  20 Jun, Tue, 02:46:09    http://www.sheep-isle.dk/artikler/karlso1.htm  
  20 Jun, Tue, 04:55:49    https://www.google.dk/  
  22 Jun, Thu, 07:48:48    http://www.sheep-isle.dk/faroe/18saueoyar.htm  
  23 Jun, Fri, 19:57:51    http://www.gutefar.se/index.php?id=69  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Jan, Wed, 14:27:42    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/fibrewks/mail/Inbox?id=sa5bd399.039%40ucs5.cc.wmich.edu&num...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 16:03:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/handspun/mail/Inbox?id=979136142.79719%40egroups.com&number...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 17:25:19    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Donna%20White/Mail/Inbox?id=979...  
  10 Jan, Wed, 23:09:30    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/Inbox?id=979136142.79719%40egroups.com&number=3...  
  12 Jan, Fri, 02:26:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=sa5bd399.039%40ucs5.cc.wmich.edu&numb...  
  31 Jan, Wed, 00:57:20    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jim%20Bailey/Mail/Inbox?id=sa5b...  
  01 Feb, Thu, 11:12:31    mailbox:/D|/Birte/Netscape/birte/mail/Inbox?id=000501c08b9f%24c2c93100%24dbe8d7c3%40oemcomputer&numb...  
  05 Feb, Mon, 00:37:04    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jimmie%20Londagin/Mail/Inbox?id...  
  10 Feb, Sat, 18:47:06    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Faye%20Whitney/Mail/Inbox?id=sa...  
  07 May, Mon, 19:42:57    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/Systemmappe/Indstillinger/Netscape%20Users/Heine%20Refsing/post/Inbox?id=001...  
  23 Aug, Thu, 20:14:46    mailbox:/c|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/judthn/Inbox?id=p05100303b7aaea572081%40%5B192.168.0.5%5D&n...  
  04 Jan, Fri, 16:41:55    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/dlantz_mail_fife_k12/mail/Inbox?id=5.1.0.14.0.2002010419370...  
  11 Feb, Fri, 08:30:46    mailbox:/U|/Common/Netscape/Users/lehtomaal/mail/Inbox?id=000a01c50f75%245d661a90%24faac0ac3%40mamma...  
  01 Mar, Tue, 09:58:57    mailbox:/u|/common/Netscape/Users/franzen/mail/Inbox?id=422418C7.FE8F7382%40ymparisto.fi&number=2577...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 Nov, Tue, 16:30:14    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Nov, Mon, 18:46:40    https://www.google.se/  
  27 Nov, Sun, 20:49:50    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Nov, Tue, 04:38:31    https://www.google.se/  
  13 Dec, Tue, 01:47:21    https://www.google.no/  
  13 Dec, Tue, 04:12:03    https://www.google.no/  
  13 Dec, Tue, 20:34:22    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Dec, Thu, 02:48:36    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Dec, Thu, 07:05:57    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jan, Thu, 01:43:04    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwik6feDxLrRAhVBiiwKHSJtDLwQF...  
  28 Jan, Sat, 06:48:26    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Feb, Tue, 01:11:28    https://www.google.no/  
  01 Mar, Wed, 23:48:47    https://www.google.dk/  
  24 Mar, Fri, 06:24:38    https://www.google.no/  
  27 Mar, Mon, 00:53:14    https://www.google.no/  
  11 Apr, Tue, 05:24:20    https://www.google.dk/  
  18 Apr, Tue, 02:22:18    https://www.google.gr/  
  30 Apr, Sun, 05:59:44    https://www.google.no/  
  19 May, Fri, 06:10:55    https://www.google.no/  
  20 Jun, Tue, 04:55:49    https://www.google.dk/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Oct, Wed, 22:24:52    file:///mac%208100/web/link/avllink.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy