Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Vangen My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.vangenklima.no  
  Counting since:    17 April 2007  /  16:08
  Current report:    14 Dec 2019  /  07:27
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/shyrog

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Feb, Wed, 00:00:52    http://www.vangenklima.no/Kontakt.htm  
  27 Feb, Wed, 02:57:48    http://www.vangenklima.no/Kontakt.htm  
  27 Feb, Wed, 06:47:01    https://eniro.my.salesforce.com/  
  28 Feb, Thu, 02:31:25    http://www.vangenklima.no/Kontakt.htm  
  28 Feb, Thu, 12:15:45    http://www.vangenklima.no/Kontakt.htm  
  09 Mar, Sat, 07:13:33      
  13 Mar, Wed, 13:52:56    https://www.gulesider.no/vangen+klima+as/84405847/bedrift?page=1&query=r%c3%b8rlegger&nearby=true  
  16 Mar, Sat, 08:22:50      
  19 Mar, Tue, 07:03:39    https://www.facebook.com/  
  03 Apr, Wed, 12:20:03    http://www.vangenklima.no/Index.htm  
  22 Apr, Mon, 18:18:48      
  03 May, Fri, 11:13:16      
  28 May, Tue, 15:25:56      
  07 Jun, Fri, 12:14:53      
  08 Jun, Sat, 13:24:12      
  18 Jun, Tue, 13:14:08      
  25 Jun, Tue, 10:03:43      
  18 Jul, Thu, 16:05:51    http://pasta.atwebpages.com/tamiflu/cheap-tabs.html  
  13 Aug, Tue, 09:22:56    http://sazal.latinowebs.com/phentermine/phentermine-hcl-phentermine-resin.html  
  26 Sep, Thu, 02:59:50    http://gicot.biz.ly/enalapril/will-enalapril-get-you-high.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Mar, Thu, 13:05:28    https://www.google.no/  
  05 Apr, Tue, 08:24:40    https://www.google.no/  
  07 Apr, Thu, 12:35:39    https://www.google.no/  
  10 Apr, Sun, 09:46:07    https://www.google.no/  
  15 Apr, Fri, 07:59:47    http://www.google.no/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiw7tOmlpDMAhUMJJoKHS1yDswQFggkMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vangenklima.no%2F&usg=AFQjCNGFV49QAZTNzf6_shIFfF95BficLQ  
  17 Apr, Sun, 09:40:30    https://www.google.no/  
  17 Apr, Sun, 10:56:12    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Apr, Fri, 08:24:44    https://www.google.no  
  24 May, Tue, 07:29:47    https://www.google.no/  
  26 May, Thu, 13:31:19    https://www.google.no/  
  30 May, Mon, 08:25:49    https://www.google.no/  
  14 Jun, Tue, 06:41:23    https://www.google.no/  
  16 Jun, Thu, 11:44:43    https://www.google.no/  
  17 Jun, Fri, 11:40:48    https://www.google.no/  
  10 Aug, Wed, 10:08:54    http://www.google.no/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjJsrStzbbOAhXlNpoKHRcLAOUQFgglMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vangenklima.no%2F&usg=AFQjCNGFV49QAZTNzf6_shIFfF95BficLQ  
  15 Aug, Mon, 08:53:49    https://www.google.no/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 10:43:53    http://www.google.no/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjzvq3I69TOAhUECiwKHZX-CXwQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vangenklima.no%2F&usg=AFQjCNGFV49QAZTNzf6_shIFfF95BficLQ&bvm=bv.129759880,d.bGg  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:28:19    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 14:17:49    https://www.google.no/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 12:33:58    https://www.google.fi/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  31 Mar, Thu, 13:05:28    Google:  -  
  05 Apr, Tue, 08:24:40    Google:  -  
  07 Apr, Thu, 12:35:39    Google:  -  
  10 Apr, Sun, 09:46:07    Google:  -  
  15 Apr, Fri, 07:59:47    Google:  -  
  17 Apr, Sun, 09:40:30    Google:  -  
  17 Apr, Sun, 10:56:12    Google:  -  
  29 Apr, Fri, 08:24:44    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 07:29:47    Google:  -  
  26 May, Thu, 13:31:19    Google:  -  
  30 May, Mon, 08:25:49    Google:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 06:41:23    Google:  -  
  16 Jun, Thu, 11:44:43    Google:  -  
  17 Jun, Fri, 11:40:48    Google:  -  
  10 Aug, Wed, 10:08:54    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 08:53:49    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 10:43:53    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:28:19    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 14:17:49    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 12:33:58    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy