Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

sdsupress Edit 
  URL:    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu  
  Counting since:    3 November 2003 /  09:22
  Current report:    23 Sep 2017  /  05:13
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 May, Tue, 15:23:38    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/  
  30 May, Tue, 17:31:47    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/general.html  
  30 May, Tue, 18:26:18    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  02 Jun, Fri, 16:54:41    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwij1dvq1Z_UAhUow1QKHRSACUsQ...  
  02 Jun, Fri, 23:22:00    https://www.facebook.com/  
  03 Jun, Sat, 13:06:55    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Jun, Tue, 16:56:00    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/  
  14 Jun, Wed, 00:07:01    http://www.google.com/  
  15 Jun, Thu, 13:40:06    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Jun, Thu, 20:30:52    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/menu.html  
  15 Jun, Thu, 20:32:57    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/menu.html  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:11:47    https://www.google.com.mx  
  29 Jun, Thu, 19:40:04    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jul, Thu, 18:34:31    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  10 Jul, Mon, 17:44:53    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Jul, Tue, 14:31:00    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fsdsupress.sdsu.edu%2Fsurtext.html&h=ATNh83waAnPxg9CNMdOaE...  
  27 Jul, Thu, 19:38:36    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/menu.html  
  27 Jul, Thu, 19:58:08    http://sdsupress.sdsu.edu/  
  29 Jul, Sat, 09:32:05    https://www.google.com.au/  
  30 Jul, Sun, 04:02:10    http://www.google.com/search  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Apr, Fri, 05:29:41    https://www.google.co.in/  
  26 Apr, Wed, 10:00:11    https://www.google.de/  
  29 Apr, Sat, 18:35:16    https://www.google.com/  
  03 May, Wed, 10:38:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  05 May, Fri, 16:11:34    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  11 May, Thu, 02:03:31    https://www.google.com/  
  22 May, Mon, 18:52:20    https://www.google.com/  
  25 May, Thu, 16:23:00    https://www.google.com/  
  26 May, Fri, 02:45:19    https://www.google.com/  
  30 May, Tue, 11:55:37    https://www.google.com/  
  30 May, Tue, 18:26:18    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  02 Jun, Fri, 16:54:41    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwij1dvq1Z_UAhUow1QKHRSACUsQ...  
  14 Jun, Wed, 00:07:01    http://www.google.com/  
  15 Jun, Thu, 13:40:06    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jun, Thu, 07:11:47    https://www.google.com.mx  
  29 Jun, Thu, 19:40:04    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jul, Thu, 18:34:31    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  10 Jul, Mon, 17:44:53    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jul, Sat, 09:32:05    https://www.google.com.au/  
  30 Jul, Sun, 04:02:10    http://www.google.com/search  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Jan, Sat, 15:18:17    file:///casa%20di%20Nericcio/Users/williamn/Desktop/98/englmain.html  
  13 May, Fri, 19:16:53    file:///casa%20di%20Nericcio/Users/williamn/Desktop/sdsupress/index.html  
  10 Jan, Tue, 20:53:52    file:///casa%20di%20Nericcio/Users/williamn/Desktop/englmain.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy