Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Oslo Samiid Searvid Edit 
  URL:    http://www.samer.no  
  Counting since:    22 April 2004 /  01:13
  Current report:    24 Aug 2019  /  18:23
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Sat, 00:52:28    https://www.google.no/  
  14 Nov, Wed, 17:40:42    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Dec, Sun, 04:58:50    https://www.google.no/  
  13 Dec, Thu, 21:16:15    http://www.google.com/  
  21 Dec, Fri, 16:09:53    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Dec, Sun, 07:18:58    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Dec, Sat, 21:05:34    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Dec, Mon, 03:53:23    https://www.google.no/  
  18 Jan, Fri, 00:02:20    http://m.facebook.com  
  18 Jan, Fri, 02:10:23    http://m.facebook.com/  
  18 Jan, Fri, 02:56:31    http://m.facebook.com  
  18 Jan, Fri, 16:08:00    http://m.facebook.com/  
  31 Jan, Thu, 20:15:38    http://www.samer.no/old/arkiv_2011.htm  
  04 Feb, Mon, 21:34:03    http://www.samer.no/old/hussaken.htm  
  07 Feb, Thu, 06:27:52    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Apr, Tue, 19:54:40    https://www.google.no/  
  13 May, Mon, 16:40:32    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jun, Tue, 04:47:54    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jul, Tue, 18:35:06    https://www.google.no/  
  01 Aug, Thu, 09:04:49    http://www.samer.no/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Apr, Fri, 19:12:28    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CEMQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sa...  
  27 Apr, Fri, 18:44:47    https://www.google.no/  
  30 Apr, Mon, 05:37:33    https://www.google.no/  
  12 May, Sat, 04:13:01    http://www.google.com/  
  16 May, Wed, 13:51:57    https://www.google.no/  
  20 Jul, Fri, 03:18:37    https://www.google.no/  
  22 Oct, Mon, 21:19:32    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Nov, Sat, 00:52:28    https://www.google.no/  
  14 Nov, Wed, 17:40:42    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Dec, Sun, 04:58:50    https://www.google.no/  
  13 Dec, Thu, 21:16:15    http://www.google.com/  
  21 Dec, Fri, 16:09:53    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Dec, Sun, 07:18:58    https://www.google.no/  
  29 Dec, Sat, 21:05:34    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Dec, Mon, 03:53:23    https://www.google.no/  
  07 Feb, Thu, 06:27:52    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Apr, Tue, 19:54:40    https://www.google.no/  
  13 May, Mon, 16:40:32    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jun, Tue, 04:47:54    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jul, Tue, 18:35:06    https://www.google.no/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy