Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

raisinsdore Edit 
  URL:    http://raisinsdore.free.fr  
  Counting since:    19 November 2001 /  16:41
  Current report:    20 Feb 2020  /  01:46
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Sep, Wed, 21:41:57    http://www.vins-bohn.com/  
  03 Sep, Thu, 03:27:06    http://www.vins-bohn.com/allemand/  
  17 Sep, Thu, 01:28:03    http://www.vins-bohn.com/bccdl.html  
  28 Sep, Mon, 18:29:18    http://www.vins-bohn.com/  
  28 Sep, Mon, 18:34:05    http://www.vins-bohn.com/anglais/bccdl.html  
  20 Oct, Tue, 21:36:05    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/  
  01 Nov, Sun, 20:13:49    http://www.vins-bohn.com/bccdl.html  
  07 Nov, Sat, 17:51:35    http://www.vins-bohn.com/vindispo.html  
  10 Nov, Tue, 21:51:19    http://www.vins-bohn.com/bccdl.html  
  11 Nov, Wed, 01:48:20    http://vins-bohn.com/bccdl.html  
  12 Nov, Thu, 02:58:55    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/vindispo.html  
  21 Nov, Sat, 07:46:43    http://www.vins-bohn.com/  
  28 Nov, Sat, 18:19:43    http://www.vins-bohn.com/  
  10 Dec, Thu, 03:23:36    http://www.vins-bohn.com/allemand/vindispo.html  
  24 Apr, Sun, 02:18:04    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/allemand/bccdl.html  
  19 Jul, Tue, 00:15:01    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/vindispo.html  
  14 Sep, Wed, 00:59:03    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/vindispo.html  
  14 Jul, Fri, 21:01:15    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/bccdl.html  
  09 Jul, Mon, 09:21:50    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/bccdl.html  
  29 Oct, Tue, 06:08:28    http://www.4321web.com/irjud/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Feb, Thu, 13:00:09    http://www.google.fr/search?hl=fr&q=carte+interactive+des+viticulteurs+en+alsace+&meta=  
  02 Mar, Wed, 18:56:00    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=14&ved=0CFgQFjAN&url=http%3A%2F%2Fraisinsdore.free.fr%2F...  
  05 Jul, Tue, 20:18:46    http://www.google.bg/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=11&ved=0CBsQFjAAOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fraisinsdore.free.fr...  
  07 Sep, Wed, 17:07:26    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=4&ved=0CDYQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fraisinsdore.free.fr%2F...  
  14 Jan, Sat, 07:00:30    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=vignerons%20thann&source=web&cd=39&ved=0CF0QFjAIOB4&url=htt...  
  05 Feb, Sun, 19:15:19    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20interactive%20d'alsace&source=web&cd=10&ved=0CG4QFjAJ&...  
  08 Feb, Wed, 13:28:38    http://www.google.com/search  
  25 Feb, Sat, 16:47:24    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 Mar, Tue, 15:09:37    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=26&ved=0CEYQFjAFOBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Frai...  
  28 Mar, Wed, 12:44:59    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=andlau%20liepvrette%20petite%20fecht&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CDAQ...  
  08 Apr, Sun, 18:15:19    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20interactive%20d'alsace&source=web&cd=4&sqi=2&ved=0CEcQ...  
  03 May, Thu, 06:18:02    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=alsace%20carte%20interactive&source=web&cd=4&ved=0CFUQFjAD&url...  
  22 May, Tue, 10:22:30    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20des%20vins%20d%27alsace&source=web&cd=17&ved=0CM4BEBYw...  
  30 May, Wed, 10:01:51    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20des%20vins%20d'alsace&source=web&cd=16&sqi=2&ved=0CNAB...  
  03 Oct, Wed, 22:25:43    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20des%20vins%20d'alsace&source=web&cd=13&ved=0CGcQFjAM&u...  
  22 Feb, Fri, 16:18:08    http://www.google.com/search  
  01 Apr, Mon, 02:52:29    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20interactive%20d'alsace&source=web&cd=10&ved=0CF8QFjAJ&...  
  09 May, Thu, 20:50:56    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=carte%20interactive%20alsace&source=web&cd=17&ved=0CFQQFjAGOAo...  
  19 Jun, Wed, 18:46:14    https://www.google.fr/  
  04 Aug, Sun, 23:54:57    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=f&rct=j&url=http://raisinsdore.free.fr/&q=alsace+map+free&ei=k2P-UaHOIMX...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  17 Feb, Thu, 13:00:09    Google:  carte interactive des viticulteurs en alsace   
  02 Mar, Wed, 18:56:00    Google:  carte des vins d'alsace  
  05 Jul, Tue, 20:18:46    Google:  alsace interactive  
  07 Sep, Wed, 17:07:26    Google:  carte interactive alsace  
  14 Jan, Sat, 07:00:30    Google:  vignerons thann  
  05 Feb, Sun, 19:15:19    Google:  carte interactive d'alsace  
  28 Mar, Wed, 12:44:59    Google:  andlau liepvrette petite fecht  
  08 Apr, Sun, 18:15:19    Google:  carte interactive d'alsace  
  03 May, Thu, 06:18:02    Google:  alsace carte interactive  
  22 May, Tue, 10:22:30    Google:  carte des vins d'alsace  
  30 May, Wed, 10:01:51    Google:  carte des vins d'alsace  
  03 Oct, Wed, 22:25:43    Google:  carte des vins d'alsace  
  01 Apr, Mon, 02:52:29    Google:  carte interactive d'alsace  
  09 May, Thu, 20:50:56    Google:  carte interactive alsace  
  04 Aug, Sun, 23:54:57    Google:  alsace map free  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Aug, Thu, 10:43:59    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=it&lr=&ie=UTF-8&selm=ba0aa5%24heu%241%40news.newsland.it&rnum=1  
  17 Jun, Thu, 16:54:35    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=it&lr=&ie=UTF-8&selm=ba0aa5%24heu%241%40news.newsland.it&rnum=1  
  12 Apr, Tue, 23:46:43    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=vino+alsazia&start=10&hl=it&lr=&group=it.hobby.*&selm=ba0aa5%24heu%241%40news.newsland.it&rnum=15  
  15 Feb, Wed, 12:28:18    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.vino/browse_thread/thread/5800fb814e48605e/dd92c88f570295e2?lnk=st&q=colmar+albergo&rnum=6  
  16 Mar, Thu, 14:25:37    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.vino/browse_thread/thread/5800fb814e48605e/dd92c88f570295e2?lnk=st&q=B%26B+alsazia&rnum=2  
  05 Jun, Mon, 09:12:49    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.vino/browse_thread/thread/e193dd54fdb1489d/213d4a170f333581?lnk=st&q=author%3Anavig&rnum=10&hl=it  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy