Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
PHIL PULLMAN My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/philip_pullman.htm  
  Counting since:    24 February 2009  /  20:37
  Current report:    23 Jan 2018  /  10:50
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/philpu

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Oct, Sat, 04:16:14    http://peyro.iwarp.com/botox/get-botox-certified.html  
  10 Oct, Tue, 07:35:11    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/atheist_crimes.htm  
  15 Oct, Sun, 11:05:44    http://regin.biz.ly/hydrocodone/drug-prices.html  
  16 Oct, Mon, 06:02:04    http://bavand.latinowebs.com/duromine/savannah-duromine.html  
  19 Oct, Thu, 05:58:51    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/christopher_hitchens.htm  
  22 Oct, Sun, 00:31:43    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/dawkins_satan_possessed.htm  
  23 Oct, Mon, 14:53:20    http://sdruzeni-integrace.wz.cz/zolpidem-tartrate/find-zolpidem-tartrate.html  
  23 Oct, Mon, 22:52:15    http://r.duckduckgo.com/  
  27 Oct, Fri, 02:10:16    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  07 Nov, Tue, 03:26:30    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/sam_harris.htm  
  21 Nov, Tue, 15:08:18    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/  
  26 Nov, Sun, 10:20:12    http://suter.exactpages.com/phendimetrazine/buy-phendimetrazine-pills-online.html  
  12 Dec, Tue, 11:14:45    http://borye.atspace.co.uk/phentermine/weight-loss-drugs.html  
  19 Dec, Tue, 11:35:26    http://sazal.latinowebs.com/bontril/phendimetrazine-tartrate.html  
  21 Dec, Thu, 04:41:19    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  30 Dec, Sat, 14:28:50    http://atheismexposed.tripod.com/letter_to_atheist_jews.htm  
  03 Jan, Wed, 09:12:36    http://britishstars.wz.cz/tramadol/tramadol-rebate.html  
  12 Jan, Fri, 09:45:59    http://jovich.iwarp.com/carisoprodol/order-carisoprodol-from-canada.html  
  17 Jan, Wed, 13:04:06    http://dalt.chez.com/misoprostol/mifepristone-misoprostol.html  
  21 Jan, Sun, 09:33:01    http://zsbrve.wz.cz/imovane/imovane-dosage.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Mar, Fri, 10:41:32    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Mar, Wed, 02:27:48    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Apr, Thu, 22:04:02    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Apr, Sun, 02:51:47    https://www.google.com  
  22 Apr, Fri, 16:54:36    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Apr, Sun, 13:10:24    http://www.google.lv/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&ved=0ahUKEwjzyaTd36fMAhVFOpoKHfY1DEcQFghcMAg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fatheismexposed.tripod.com%2Fphilip_pullman.htm&usg=AFQjCNHrZH1hsvFB1kxP9-EtQ64pkQC3XA  
  26 Apr, Tue, 23:15:22    https://www.google.com/  
  03 May, Tue, 02:01:40    https://www.google.com/  
  03 May, Tue, 06:54:00    https://www.google.com.au/  
  21 May, Sat, 13:39:58    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Jun, Mon, 12:08:54    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Jun, Mon, 13:23:48    https://www.bing.com/  
  08 Jun, Wed, 14:57:34    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Jun, Thu, 04:31:58    https://duckduckgo.com  
  05 Jul, Tue, 23:46:16    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 09:10:25    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 15:21:33    https://www.google.fr  
  24 Aug, Wed, 00:12:06    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 01:34:10    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 13:47:00    http://www.google.com.et/search?q=anti+god+poets+pics&client=ms-opera-mini-android&sa=G&prmd=ivns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&ved=0ahUKEwiHhqnNnvHOAhXEtBQKHZaKCvcQsAQICw  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  04 Mar, Fri, 10:41:32    Google:  -  
  16 Mar, Wed, 02:27:48    Google:  -  
  07 Apr, Thu, 22:04:02    Google:  -  
  17 Apr, Sun, 02:51:47    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 16:54:36    Google:  -  
  24 Apr, Sun, 13:10:24    Google:  -  
  26 Apr, Tue, 23:15:22    Google:  -  
  03 May, Tue, 02:01:40    Google:  -  
  03 May, Tue, 06:54:00    Google:  -  
  21 May, Sat, 13:39:58    Google:  -  
  06 Jun, Mon, 12:08:54    Google:  -  
  06 Jun, Mon, 13:23:48    Bing.com:  -  
  08 Jun, Wed, 14:57:34    Google:  -  
  09 Jun, Thu, 04:31:58    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  05 Jul, Tue, 23:46:16    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 09:10:25    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 15:21:33    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 00:12:06    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 01:34:10    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 13:47:00    Google:  anti god poets pics  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy