Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
WorkingNotes My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://gearon.blogspot.com/  
  Counting since:    28 May 2007  /  20:34
  Current report:    27 Jun 2017  /  12:36
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/pagearon

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Mar, Wed, 09:26:44    http://tyng.eu.pn/verapamil/index.html  
  31 Mar, Fri, 17:53:25    http://fis.unas.cz/concerta/charleston-concerta.html  
  02 Apr, Sun, 10:10:27    http://dafos.medianewsonline.com/fluoxetine/fluoxetine-after-expiration-date.html  
  03 Apr, Mon, 08:33:20    http://eubing.scienceontheweb.net/adipex/valvular-heart-disease.html  
  04 Apr, Tue, 08:01:12    http://havja.mysteria.cz/tadalafil/index.html  
  07 Apr, Fri, 08:08:05    http://perso.wanadoo.es/valdiviaskate/bactrim-ds/sulfamethoxazole-trimethoprim.html  
  09 Apr, Sun, 11:08:30    http://nerano.angelcities.com/diazepam/cranston-diazepam.html  
  28 Apr, Fri, 15:51:57    http://pyrke.20m.com/valium/valium-for-sleep.html  
  29 Apr, Sat, 08:14:52    http://perso.wanadoo.es/z976433923/tussionex/purchase-tussionex-online.html  
  29 Apr, Sat, 10:38:44    http://mulgara.org/blog.html  
  02 May, Tue, 03:24:40    http://merill.latinowebs.com/promethazine/davie-promethazine.html  
  05 May, Fri, 12:36:34    http://jose.agilityhoster.com/weight-loss/atrial-myxoma.html  
  08 May, Mon, 13:56:39    http://orges.iwarp.com/vermox/vermox-500.html  
  16 May, Tue, 04:13:15    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fgearon.blogspot.pt%2F2005%2F09%2Flogic-work-is-keeping-me-busy-in_21.html&h=ATNVhLn7rzG4UT513k55JHmP0cZ7YtEUpkIhhArvzfRxvwYaVfEuqbbmJNc-RTi85OCko8IKzeyt0LsT2TdcVyklb2ylo_et1kzhjWIpnHfq7GVsfXyIt-wrCQ  
  16 May, Tue, 10:55:06    https://l.facebook.com/  
  16 May, Tue, 14:45:43    http://swert.latinowebs.com/carisoprodol/online-pharmacies.html  
  30 May, Tue, 10:44:15    http://www.mujweb.cz/mgjez/soma/coelosomy.html  
  13 Jun, Tue, 07:34:49    http://www.mujweb.cz/reference/atorvastatin/murrieta-atorvastatin.html  
  19 Jun, Mon, 10:26:54    http://gearon.blogspot.com/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 13:23:47    http://schaep.reco.ws/lunesta/cleveland-lunesta.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Aug, Fri, 16:27:56    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 16:27:56    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 04:48:33    https://duckduckgo.com  
  17 Aug, Wed, 03:54:06    https://www.google.com.au/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 05:48:58    https://www.google.be  
  18 Aug, Thu, 12:04:42    https://www.google.ca/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 13:57:41    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 05:54:52    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 07:41:41    https://www.bing.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 12:41:42    https://www.google.rs/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 17:53:09    https://www.google.rs/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 22:50:57    https://www.google.ca/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 03:24:29    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 06:17:25    https://www.google.fr/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 07:56:58    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 18:54:05    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 11:48:15    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 04:05:51    https://www.google.co.uk  
  05 Sep, Mon, 19:49:16    https://www.google.ca/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 11:17:08    https://www.google.com.br/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  12 Aug, Fri, 16:27:56    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 16:27:56    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 04:48:33    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 03:54:06    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 05:48:58    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 12:04:42    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 13:57:41    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 05:54:52    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 07:41:41    Bing.com:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 12:41:42    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 17:53:09    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 22:50:57    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 03:24:29    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 06:17:25    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 07:56:58    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 18:54:05    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 11:48:15    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 04:05:51    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 19:49:16    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 11:17:08    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Jun, Fri, 19:48:06    http://us.f372.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=1264_16300115_162675_1993_1599_0_30843_3908_22672733&Idx=0&YY=59174&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
  17 Jun, Sun, 12:35:13    http://us.f350.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7024_2669121_811286_2029_939_0_10872_2035_772865686&Idx=3&YY=91853&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
  10 May, Sat, 03:07:03    http://us.f542.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=7244_2540022_210758_2677_1293_0_101255_3890_224537680&Idx=7&YY=3569&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=100&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
  21 Apr, Wed, 15:23:57    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  27 Apr, Tue, 16:15:41    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  30 Apr, Fri, 16:14:03    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  05 May, Wed, 10:26:36    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy