Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

CapturedWings.net Edit 
  URL:    http://www.capturedwings.net/  
  Counting since:    27 December 2002 /  12:33
  Current report:    20 Aug 2018  /  13:11
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 May, Sun, 21:05:42    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=126&page=23  
  27 May, Sun, 13:32:55    http://frozen-wings.net/ccs/main.php?page=affiliates  
  02 Jun, Sat, 06:43:57    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=126&page=23  
  05 Jun, Tue, 08:21:14    https://www.blog100.org/online-traffic-problems-are-now-a-thing-of-the-past/17751005/  
  06 Jun, Wed, 17:41:13    https://www.bing.com/  
  08 Jun, Fri, 10:54:51    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  12 Jun, Tue, 20:34:47    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=ble-45HtEfrknQXjWr890kUHSzHxguxxzhkcyVryyubPik8FqaehCKySHFujJrQYtZ0cZ...  
  14 Jun, Thu, 04:10:58    http://suppi.net/slg/out.php?links  
  07 Jul, Sat, 03:45:33    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Jul, Fri, 04:45:01    https://www.blog100.org/online-traffic-problems-are-now-a-thing-of-the-past/17751005/  
  19 Jul, Thu, 15:03:48    http://suppi.net/slg/out.php?links  
  24 Jul, Tue, 20:59:12    https://m.baidu.com/from=0/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=usm%407%2Csz%40320_1004%2Cta%40zbios_2_7.1...  
  26 Jul, Thu, 16:40:42    http://suppi.net/slg/out.php?links  
  02 Aug, Thu, 08:44:36    https://www.blog100.org/online-traffic-problems-are-now-a-thing-of-the-past/46355750/  
  03 Aug, Fri, 05:00:46    https://www.blog100.org/10-tips-for-starting-a-home-business/17751005/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 20:33:07    https://www.bing.com/  
  12 Aug, Sun, 00:21:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 10:55:12    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 12:48:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  18 Aug, Sat, 14:56:18    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=126&page=23  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Sat, 23:39:16    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=1112355854.391.80556.m12%40yahoogroup...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Dec, Sat, 12:56:37    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Jan, Sun, 09:07:03    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Jan, Sun, 21:59:02    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Jan, Tue, 02:23:55    https://www.google.ca/  
  10 Jan, Wed, 13:33:17    https://www.google.com.br/  
  29 Jan, Mon, 04:35:11    https://www.google.com.sg/  
  12 Feb, Mon, 09:39:50    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Feb, Mon, 15:31:05    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Mar, Mon, 05:35:42    https://www.google.co.in/  
  19 Mar, Mon, 13:29:57    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Mar, Mon, 13:35:31    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Mar, Fri, 13:38:57    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Mar, Fri, 18:36:21    https://www.google.ca/  
  28 Mar, Wed, 20:29:05    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Apr, Mon, 08:08:28    https://www.google.com/  
  08 May, Tue, 19:51:05    https://www.google.com/  
  11 May, Fri, 16:45:22    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jun, Fri, 10:54:51    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  07 Jul, Sat, 03:45:33    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 10:55:12    https://www.google.co.uk/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Jun, Wed, 08:24:15    news://news.visualmedia.com.hk/3edca5db%241_2%40visualmedia.com.hk  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Mar, Fri, 14:38:35    file:///C|/My Documents/peachy/Cardcaptors Syaoran and Sakura TopSites.htm  
  05 Nov, Wed, 11:17:30    file://localhost/F:/pokemon/Clow - Sakura Cards ___ VERSION three ___ Card Captors Syaoran and Sak...  
  05 Nov, Wed, 15:50:50    file://localhost/F:/pokemon/Clow - Sakura Cards ___ VERSION three ___ Card Captors Syaoran and Sak...  
  09 May, Sun, 19:08:33    file://localhost/D:/Dokumente und Einstellungen/Heike/Eigene Dateien/Web/x/Megabook/Cardcaptors Syao...  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy