Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

CapturedWings.net Edit 
  URL:    http://www.capturedwings.net/  
  Counting since:    27 December 2002 /  12:33
  Current report:    23 Oct 2018  /  17:51
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Aug, Sun, 00:21:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 10:55:12    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 12:48:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  18 Aug, Sat, 14:56:18    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=126&page=23  
  23 Aug, Thu, 19:40:42    https://www.kakablog.net/5-real-ways-to-make-money-online-from-home/54823922/  
  29 Aug, Wed, 10:10:42    https://www.facebook.com/  
  08 Sep, Sat, 01:37:51    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Sep, Sun, 03:57:12    https://www.kevblog.top/how-to-internet-market-and-internet-marketing-tools/17751005/  
  10 Sep, Mon, 03:41:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Sep, Fri, 13:31:38    https://www.evanblog.online/how-could-you-adequately-profit-social-media-optimisation/46355750/  
  18 Sep, Tue, 07:36:19    https://m.baidu.com/from=844b/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=usm%405%2Csz%40320_1003%2Cta%40iphone_2...  
  18 Sep, Tue, 20:06:33    https://www.hiblog.top/12-seo-skills-essential-for-success/54823922/  
  25 Sep, Tue, 16:40:47    http://suppi.net/slg/out.php?links  
  03 Oct, Wed, 06:13:47    http://www.startimes.com/f.aspx?t=274097  
  03 Oct, Wed, 06:21:45    http://www.startimes.com/f.aspx?t=274097  
  09 Oct, Tue, 04:42:08    https://www.blogstar.fun/top-five-techniques-to-get-quick-visitors-to-site-and-make-money-quickly/46...  
  12 Oct, Fri, 19:03:50    http://suppi.net/slg/out.php?links  
  13 Oct, Sat, 00:22:33    https://www.urblog.xyz/one-method-to-advertise-your-website-is-by-using-social-bookmarking/54823922/  
  16 Oct, Tue, 09:38:15    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=126&page=23  
  18 Oct, Thu, 10:54:23    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Sat, 23:39:16    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=1112355854.391.80556.m12%40yahoogroup...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Dec, Sat, 12:56:37    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Jan, Sun, 09:07:03    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Jan, Sun, 21:59:02    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Jan, Tue, 02:23:55    https://www.google.ca/  
  10 Jan, Wed, 13:33:17    https://www.google.com.br/  
  29 Jan, Mon, 04:35:11    https://www.google.com.sg/  
  12 Feb, Mon, 09:39:50    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Feb, Mon, 15:31:05    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Mar, Mon, 05:35:42    https://www.google.co.in/  
  19 Mar, Mon, 13:29:57    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Mar, Mon, 13:35:31    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Mar, Fri, 13:38:57    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Mar, Fri, 18:36:21    https://www.google.ca/  
  28 Mar, Wed, 20:29:05    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Apr, Mon, 08:08:28    https://www.google.com/  
  08 May, Tue, 19:51:05    https://www.google.com/  
  11 May, Fri, 16:45:22    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jun, Fri, 10:54:51    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  07 Jul, Sat, 03:45:33    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 10:55:12    https://www.google.co.uk/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Jun, Wed, 08:24:15    news://news.visualmedia.com.hk/3edca5db%241_2%40visualmedia.com.hk  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Mar, Fri, 14:38:35    file:///C|/My Documents/peachy/Cardcaptors Syaoran and Sakura TopSites.htm  
  05 Nov, Wed, 11:17:30    file://localhost/F:/pokemon/Clow - Sakura Cards ___ VERSION three ___ Card Captors Syaoran and Sak...  
  05 Nov, Wed, 15:50:50    file://localhost/F:/pokemon/Clow - Sakura Cards ___ VERSION three ___ Card Captors Syaoran and Sak...  
  09 May, Sun, 19:08:33    file://localhost/D:/Dokumente und Einstellungen/Heike/Eigene Dateien/Web/x/Megabook/Cardcaptors Syao...  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy