Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Lift-Fit Edit 
  URL:    http://www.liftfit.com  
  Counting since:    26 February 2000 /  09:21
  Current report:    24 Oct 2019  /  03:06
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Oct, Mon, 20:49:51    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Oct, Mon, 23:11:42    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Oct, Mon, 23:54:42    https://www.bing.com/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 00:55:57    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 04:23:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  22 Oct, Tue, 04:23:43    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  22 Oct, Tue, 06:53:00    https://m.baidu.com/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 07:19:16    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=vRi5Og8OABpDLlQlgjlIfMxZv9QbbNM8umNBDSWcJU4mFwE9hw15awJ_3DFVojol&wd=&e...  
  22 Oct, Tue, 08:44:45    http://www.matomete.net/blog/13451035/view/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 09:06:41    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.liftfit.com  
  22 Oct, Tue, 11:47:53    https://m.baidu.com/from=0/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=sz%401320_1004%2Cta%40iphone_2_9.0_11_11.0...  
  22 Oct, Tue, 15:42:02    http://search.seznam.cz/?q=lift+and+carry&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.liftfit.com%2F&v=2&c=1&data2=aDMlJRFS...  
  22 Oct, Tue, 23:55:32    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 05:07:29    https://www.sogou.com/link?url=DSOYnZeCC_rhfEmHStB1evguh1XhePcp  
  23 Oct, Wed, 05:52:04    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  23 Oct, Wed, 06:59:08    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 07:10:33    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 16:25:11    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:29:01    http://m.sogou.com/web/searchList.jsp?uID=c0f78f2add07732ec9f863faf04dd3b2&v=5&dp=1&pid=sogou-mobb-d...  
  24 Oct, Thu, 00:47:18    https://search.yahoo.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jan, Mon, 14:14:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/Angel/mail/Inbox?id=022e01c19d51%246317cae0%244c43fea9%40oe...  
  21 Jan, Mon, 21:40:51    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/Angel/mail/Inbox?id=022e01c19d51%246317cae0%244c43fea9%40oe...  
  01 May, Wed, 22:30:44    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/queenfrog/mail/Inbox.sbd/GE (mail to file)?id=EF3C4DA34DEFD...  
  04 Dec, Thu, 02:27:47    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Sent?id=3FC46346.A140C7A0%40nvag.de&number=3243701...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Oct, Fri, 00:05:53    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  04 Oct, Fri, 00:12:42    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  07 Oct, Mon, 02:48:35    https://www.google.co.il/  
  08 Oct, Tue, 02:59:51    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Oct, Wed, 01:55:59    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Oct, Wed, 18:21:01    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  09 Oct, Wed, 20:52:47    https://www.google.ch/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 13:52:47    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 21:55:13    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 22:19:38    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 23:39:59    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 00:03:32    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 15:14:33    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  16 Oct, Wed, 18:56:19    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  18 Oct, Fri, 23:38:05    http://www.google.com/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 00:55:57    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Oct, Tue, 23:55:32    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 06:59:08    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Oct, Wed, 07:10:33    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Oct, Thu, 00:47:18    https://search.yahoo.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Aug, Fri, 14:11:35    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=liftfit&hl=en&safe=off&scoring=d&rnum=1&selm=20010114055926.04453.00000406%40ng-cs1.aol.com  
  26 Aug, Thu, 17:27:58    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&frame=right&th=473206c3e1113078&seekm=16049-3A5E5357-51%40storefull-244.iap.bryant.webtv.net#s  
  26 Dec, Mon, 18:40:13    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.amazon-women.admirers/browse_thread/thread/f278f7650371f4f1/67e121e45870b88f?lnk=st&q=&rnum=10&hl=en  
  17 May, Thu, 16:06:57    http://groups.google.com/group/liftandcarryargentina/search?group=liftandcarryargentina&q=MIXED+ARMWRESTLING&qt_g=Search+this+group  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Mar, Thu, 05:12:18    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  30 Mar, Sat, 03:06:19    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  10 Apr, Wed, 06:44:58    file://localhost/e:/TEMP/bookmark.htm  
  30 Apr, Tue, 03:52:06    file:///Macintosh%20HD/CurrentDesktop/Bookmarks.html  
  02 May, Thu, 06:41:00    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  18 May, Sat, 02:40:46    file://localhost/h:/mm/www.liftfit.com/  
  19 May, Sun, 15:42:07    file:///C|/fbbstartpage/fbbstartpage2/index.html  
  01 Jun, Sat, 02:26:56    file://localhost/Users/smori/Documents/%20work/misc/Bookmarks.html  
  18 Jun, Tue, 08:10:27    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Users/smori/Documents/%20work/misc/Bookmarks.html  
  17 Jul, Wed, 13:15:05    file:///HD/%uFF82%uFFA8%uFF8BC%uFF82%u0253%uFFFC%uFF82%uFFE8.html  
  01 Aug, Thu, 02:02:08    file:///C|/WINDOWS/DESKTOP/BOOK.HTM  
  23 Aug, Fri, 12:20:04    file://localhost/e:/temp/bookmark.htm  
  23 Sep, Mon, 12:57:41    file:///HD/%uFF96%uFFBC%uFF8F%u0316%uFFA2%uFF90%u0752%uFFE8%uFF83t%uFF83H%uFF83%uFF8B%uFF83_/%uFF82%...  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:25:55    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/links.htm  
  24 Oct, Thu, 21:28:06    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/links.htm  
  30 Dec, Mon, 20:03:12    file:///A|/book.htm  
  04 Jun, Wed, 04:01:23    file:///Macintosh%20HD/SystemPersonal/CurrentDesktop/sexBookmarks.html  
  31 Jul, Thu, 07:41:10    file:///C|/Mijn documenten/fbbstartpage.com/index_categ.html  
  30 Sep, Tue, 13:07:19    file://localhost/m:/programme/wswatch/sites_wsw/0004/Yahoo_20021024231237212407.htm_chg.htm  
  10 Nov, Mon, 01:10:48    file:///A|/book.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy