Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Lift-Fit Edit 
  URL:    http://www.liftfit.com  
  Counting since:    26 February 2000 /  09:21
  Current report:    23 Sep 2018  /  04:02
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Sep, Thu, 06:46:50    http://mixedfighting.org/  
  20 Sep, Thu, 08:19:32    http://www.so.com/link?m=aQN5qibcTHi0nEg1IP3YGfQDlDhLD2S5uRF1w9CAyrAmZVftoXTwuqSlGyrZmlW4GPX%2Bh2Pdi...  
  20 Sep, Thu, 20:33:52    http://www.so.com/link?m=aQN5qibcTHi0nEg1IP3YGfQDlDhLD2S5uRF1w9CAyrAmZVftoXTwuqSlGyrZmlW4GPX%2Bh2Pdi...  
  20 Sep, Thu, 21:47:17    https://m.sogou.com/web/searchList.jsp?uID=CCZE657RYQQWD9dI&v=5&dp=1&pid=sogou-clse-2996962656838a97...  
  21 Sep, Fri, 16:09:12    http://www.so.com/link?m=aQN5qibcTHi0nEg1IP3YGfQDlDhLD2S5uRF1w9CAyrAmZVftoXTwuqSlGyrZmlW4GPX%2Bh2Pdi...  
  21 Sep, Fri, 18:46:53    https://m.baidu.com/from=0/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=usm%403%2Csz%40320_1004%2Cta%40zbios_2_6.0...  
  21 Sep, Fri, 19:09:59    http://www.so.com/link?m=a2cIDEa4ja%2FyiGM5tXfxJxEnyfnzlBfOcrUdpPWPfjPsZzKeWrPsfVixpOb5B248BA9SOcY%2...  
  21 Sep, Fri, 19:34:37    http://www.so.com/link?m=aNLSxnrrBEVnYtYrxoUeIplEXVW78HYn%2FS9rT1vns0FnakyEvNuZk9RlK5oeb5ArHmkH9ive%...  
  21 Sep, Fri, 21:06:08    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  21 Sep, Fri, 21:08:44    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Sep, Sat, 03:28:03    http://www.so.com/link?m=aTsXia3Z9zmeDC0TYsRn0BzzdhxHdso1ETefx1mnk2%2FfVM%2FpsQQ5zVzWYU7%2FlZOsYZLSb...  
  22 Sep, Sat, 03:37:29    https://en.so.com/s?q=amazon+lift+carry  
  22 Sep, Sat, 03:44:16    https://en.so.com/s?q=amazon+lift+carry&pn=2&src=srp_paging  
  22 Sep, Sat, 05:32:57    https://en.so.com/s?q=amazon+lift+carry&pn=3&src=srp_paging&fr=srp_paging  
  22 Sep, Sat, 05:45:15    http://www.so.com/link?m=aTsXia3Z9zmeDC0TYsRn0BzzdhxHdso1ETefx1mnk2%2FfVM%2FpsQQ5zVzWYU7%2FlZOsYZLSb...  
  22 Sep, Sat, 06:41:34    http://m.baidu.com/from=1001703e/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=sz%401320_480%2Ccuid%400ivHfgiQ2flqP...  
  22 Sep, Sat, 06:59:11    https://m.baidu.com/from=1001703e/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=sz%401320_480%2Ccuid%400ivHfgiQ2flq...  
  22 Sep, Sat, 11:28:18    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=aGa-8_F-I6ybyuR-T4EZbWouwa6g0i57G6Z9YzHp4pWlpU8IAJggNY-vRJdIj6Gg&wd=&...  
  22 Sep, Sat, 12:21:33    http://mixedfighting.org/  
  22 Sep, Sat, 12:56:44    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=_R9VjAVTd9RxxNj0BLvAefiSInBMPqluQ3T0ogNnk7KNFv6yfFODQbzW7iLrGliZ&wd=&e...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jan, Mon, 14:14:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/Angel/mail/Inbox?id=022e01c19d51%246317cae0%244c43fea9%40oe...  
  21 Jan, Mon, 21:40:51    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/Angel/mail/Inbox?id=022e01c19d51%246317cae0%244c43fea9%40oe...  
  01 May, Wed, 22:30:44    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/queenfrog/mail/Inbox.sbd/GE (mail to file)?id=EF3C4DA34DEFD...  
  04 Dec, Thu, 02:27:47    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Sent?id=3FC46346.A140C7A0%40nvag.de&number=3243701...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 May, Thu, 16:51:46    https://it.search.yahoo.com/  
  04 Jun, Mon, 04:36:01    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jun, Tue, 23:00:10    https://it.search.yahoo.com/  
  21 Jun, Thu, 01:17:01    https://it.search.yahoo.com/  
  23 Jun, Sat, 04:57:12    https://tw.search.yahoo.com/  
  26 Jun, Tue, 01:11:51    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  07 Jul, Sat, 11:11:27    https://www.google.com.au/  
  02 Aug, Thu, 22:23:13    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Aug, Sat, 20:51:31    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 11:54:27    https://de.search.yahoo.com/  
  10 Aug, Fri, 13:07:35    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  10 Aug, Fri, 21:20:31    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Aug, Tue, 01:07:49    http://www.google.com/  
  29 Aug, Wed, 11:17:06    https://de.search.yahoo.com/  
  04 Sep, Tue, 19:54:45    http://www.google.com/search  
  07 Sep, Fri, 17:16:32    https://uk.search.yahoo.com/  
  17 Sep, Mon, 03:15:19    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  17 Sep, Mon, 12:29:30    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  21 Sep, Fri, 21:06:08    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  21 Sep, Fri, 21:08:44    https://search.yahoo.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Aug, Fri, 14:11:35    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=liftfit&hl=en&safe=off&scoring=d&rnum=1&selm=20010114055926.04453.00000406%40ng-cs1.aol.com  
  26 Aug, Thu, 17:27:58    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&frame=right&th=473206c3e1113078&seekm=16049-3A5E5357-51%40storefull-244.iap.bryant.webtv.net#s  
  26 Dec, Mon, 18:40:13    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.amazon-women.admirers/browse_thread/thread/f278f7650371f4f1/67e121e45870b88f?lnk=st&q=&rnum=10&hl=en  
  17 May, Thu, 16:06:57    http://groups.google.com/group/liftandcarryargentina/search?group=liftandcarryargentina&q=MIXED+ARMWRESTLING&qt_g=Search+this+group  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Mar, Thu, 05:12:18    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  30 Mar, Sat, 03:06:19    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  10 Apr, Wed, 06:44:58    file://localhost/e:/TEMP/bookmark.htm  
  30 Apr, Tue, 03:52:06    file:///Macintosh%20HD/CurrentDesktop/Bookmarks.html  
  02 May, Thu, 06:41:00    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20%28Mac%20OS%209%29/%83C%83%93%83%5E%81%5B%83l%83b%83g/%83C%83%...  
  18 May, Sat, 02:40:46    file://localhost/h:/mm/www.liftfit.com/  
  19 May, Sun, 15:42:07    file:///C|/fbbstartpage/fbbstartpage2/index.html  
  01 Jun, Sat, 02:26:56    file://localhost/Users/smori/Documents/%20work/misc/Bookmarks.html  
  18 Jun, Tue, 08:10:27    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Users/smori/Documents/%20work/misc/Bookmarks.html  
  17 Jul, Wed, 13:15:05    file:///HD/%uFF82%uFFA8%uFF8BC%uFF82%u0253%uFFFC%uFF82%uFFE8.html  
  01 Aug, Thu, 02:02:08    file:///C|/WINDOWS/DESKTOP/BOOK.HTM  
  23 Aug, Fri, 12:20:04    file://localhost/e:/temp/bookmark.htm  
  23 Sep, Mon, 12:57:41    file:///HD/%uFF96%uFFBC%uFF8F%u0316%uFFA2%uFF90%u0752%uFFE8%uFF83t%uFF83H%uFF83%uFF8B%uFF83_/%uFF82%...  
  23 Oct, Wed, 20:25:55    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/links.htm  
  24 Oct, Thu, 21:28:06    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/links.htm  
  30 Dec, Mon, 20:03:12    file:///A|/book.htm  
  04 Jun, Wed, 04:01:23    file:///Macintosh%20HD/SystemPersonal/CurrentDesktop/sexBookmarks.html  
  31 Jul, Thu, 07:41:10    file:///C|/Mijn documenten/fbbstartpage.com/index_categ.html  
  30 Sep, Tue, 13:07:19    file://localhost/m:/programme/wswatch/sites_wsw/0004/Yahoo_20021024231237212407.htm_chg.htm  
  10 Nov, Mon, 01:10:48    file:///A|/book.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy