Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

canyondechellytours Edit 
  URL:    http://www.canyondechellytours.com  
  Counting since:    18 Jan 2001  /  07:25
  Current report:    29 May 2017  /  20:57
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Dec, Mon, 20:08:22    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  15 Jan, Sun, 11:15:40    http://navajocentral.org/  
  16 Jan, Mon, 17:33:48    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  26 Jan, Thu, 17:59:54    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  28 Jan, Sat, 00:17:36    http://navajocentral.org/  
  28 Jan, Sat, 03:34:50    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrsAW._WYtYvP4ArqGvr4lQ;_ylu=X3oDMTByYzhha3F2BGNvbG8DdHcxBHBvcwMxBHZ...  
  03 Feb, Fri, 01:27:41    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2wUJZNYolkAUTho4YlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTByaW11dnNvBGNvbG8DaXIyBHBvcwMxBHZ...  
  20 Feb, Mon, 08:48:20    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  06 Mar, Mon, 17:19:30    http://navajocentral.org/  
  08 Mar, Wed, 08:12:36    https://www.google.ch/  
  24 Mar, Fri, 03:20:37    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Mar, Wed, 16:53:48    http://www.navajocentral.org/index.html  
  07 Apr, Fri, 13:51:22    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrSbgm44eZYuRAAZyTBGOd_;_ylu=X3oDMTByYnR1Zmd1BGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMyBHZ...  
  07 Apr, Fri, 13:53:55    http://navajocentral.org/  
  18 Apr, Tue, 00:13:31    https://www.google.com/  
  02 May, Tue, 09:46:59    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  12 May, Fri, 15:49:11    http://www.navajocentral.org/  
  20 May, Sat, 13:55:50    https://www.google.com/  
  23 May, Tue, 12:49:39    https://www.google.com/  
  25 May, Thu, 04:45:10    http://www.navajocentral.org/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Mar, Sun, 09:13:56    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/htphillips/Mail/Inbox?id=4.2.2....  
  24 Apr, Tue, 22:25:22    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=f3.988d31c.2813c55b%40aol.com&number=...  
  09 May, Wed, 21:24:16    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User1/mail/Inbox?id=3AF7F59A.CC7C3C70%40yahoo.com&number=13...  
  07 Jul, Sat, 22:31:24    mailbox:/PC150%20HD/Utilities/Old%20net%20profiles/Mark/Mail/Inbox?id=000a01c1069a%24ffd0f8a0%2482ca...  
  14 Jul, Sat, 00:53:21    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/baximation/mail/Inbox?id=3B474161.EC4F690B%40uswest.net&num...  
  14 Jul, Sat, 03:06:11    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/baximation/mail/Inbox?id=3B474161.EC4F690B%40uswest.net&num...  
  16 Jul, Mon, 22:44:10    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/baximation/mail/Inbox?id=3B474161.EC4F690B%40uswest.net&num...  
  23 Jul, Mon, 20:39:05    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jca001/mail/Inbox?id=3B574231.E6BB4BC%40cia-g.com&number=32...  
  04 Dec, Tue, 20:45:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=20011129054046.89103.qmail%40web12704...  
  19 Oct, Sat, 22:52:08    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=20021016.171041.-3999617.4.shardik2%4...  
  21 Dec, Sat, 06:51:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=004401c2a3c0%24b16db300%247ab9b2d1%40...  
  07 Jan, Tue, 06:03:19    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Dan%20Reich1/Mail/Inbox?id=122....  
  15 Feb, Sat, 04:22:30    mailbox:/T%26M%20II/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Mayumi%20Case/Mail/Inbox?id=796341E...  
  18 Feb, Tue, 20:58:50    mailbox:/T%26M%20II/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Mayumi%20Case/Mail/Inbox?id=796341E...  
  10 Jun, Tue, 07:33:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Program/defaults/Inbox?id=006101c32e86%24405df2a0%24...  
  27 Sep, Sat, 06:43:53    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/melville_nickolas/mail/inbox?id=3F745EF9.EBA0B75F%40ssd.lor...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Mar, Mon, 08:27:44    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=canyon+de+chelly+through+navajo+eyes&source=web&cd=6&ved=0ahU...  
  26 Mar, Sat, 15:45:56    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 09:31:33    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Apr, Sat, 14:27:44    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Apr, Sun, 01:46:57    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Apr, Fri, 01:03:18    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Apr, Sun, 01:39:36    https://www.google.com/  
  16 May, Mon, 06:34:03    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwjpjdT0zdzMAhURy2MKHSBQBh4Q...  
  24 May, Tue, 17:58:00    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Jun, Thu, 23:04:33    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  03 Jul, Sun, 15:51:23    http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwjV3oeNpNbNAhVS12MKHTdJAe...  
  18 Aug, Thu, 19:34:50    https://www.google.com.pe/  
  06 Oct, Thu, 03:45:03    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Oct, Fri, 19:26:09    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Nov, Mon, 07:16:12    https://www.google.nl/  
  08 Mar, Wed, 08:12:36    https://www.google.ch/  
  24 Mar, Fri, 03:20:37    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Apr, Tue, 00:13:31    https://www.google.com/  
  20 May, Sat, 13:55:50    https://www.google.com/  
  23 May, Tue, 12:49:39    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  21 Mar, Mon, 08:27:44    Google:  canyon de chelly through navajo eyes  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Sep, Thu, 12:44:37    file:///C|/NavMedWoman/Tours.htm  
  03 Dec, Mon, 05:38:18    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Applications%20(Mac%20OS%209)/Internet%20Applications/Universal%20HomePage.ht...  
  17 Nov, Wed, 13:10:52    file:///Sunshine/Desktop%20Folder/Sing%20Down%20the%20Moon%20Web/TMPxg968qgwl5.htm  
  17 Nov, Wed, 21:35:11    file:///Sunshine/Desktop%20Folder/Sing%20Down%20the%20Moon%20Web/TMPfhao4qhjw9.htm  
  18 Nov, Thu, 08:47:50    file:///Sunshine/Desktop%20Folder/Sing%20Down%20the%20Moon%20Web/TMP3kmhzqif1k.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy