Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Lasting Light Edit 
  URL:    http://lastinglight.com  
  Counting since:    24 May 2001 /  20:19
  Current report:    10 Aug 2022  /  08:58
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Feb, Fri, 10:27:31    http://baidu.com/  
  04 Feb, Fri, 10:30:29    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Feb, Mon, 17:36:54    http://lastinglight.com/poetry.html  
  07 Feb, Mon, 18:29:49    http://www.google.com/  
  21 Feb, Mon, 21:15:21    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  03 Mar, Thu, 13:24:15    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Mar, Tue, 02:47:55    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Mar, Fri, 16:34:36    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Mar, Sun, 18:56:51    http://lastinglight.com/anidealworld.html  
  20 Mar, Sun, 10:58:00    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Mar, Fri, 01:45:52    https://www.facebook.com/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 22:16:09    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  29 Apr, Fri, 22:27:23    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  08 May, Sun, 08:36:31    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  30 May, Mon, 13:26:12    http://baidu.com/  
  30 May, Mon, 13:38:10    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Jun, Wed, 22:27:15    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  24 Jun, Fri, 22:42:23    https://www.facebook.com/  
  07 Jul, Thu, 22:29:27    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  
  09 Jul, Sat, 21:32:47    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.lastinglight.com  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Apr, Thu, 10:29:17    mailbox:/D|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=200304050422.h354MSn27378%40lastingli...  
  15 May, Thu, 18:33:08    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Users/ArkansasNet/mail/Inbox?id=200305152008.h4FK8Re...  
  16 May, Fri, 08:32:23    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/anabelle/mail/Inbox?id=200305161203.h4GC39d05835%40lastingl...  
  27 Jun, Fri, 05:18:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/swchester/mail/Inbox?id=20030627124222.15101.qmail%40promet...  
  27 Jun, Fri, 10:13:29    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/swchester/mail/Inbox?id=20030627124222.15101.qmail%40promet...  
  02 Aug, Sat, 03:14:13    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jsa106/mail/Miscellaneous Items?id=200110281910.OAA24117%40...  
  01 Sep, Mon, 06:09:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jacqueline/mail/Inbox?id=200309011022.h81AMrU30306%40lastin...  
  16 Sep, Tue, 17:30:13    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/Inbox?id=3F677B84.85033CBF%40nf.sympatico.ca&nu...  
  28 Sep, Sun, 16:46:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Communicator/Users/ArkansasNet/mail/Inbox?id=200309281754.h8SHsrU...  
  13 Dec, Sat, 07:44:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=200311012107.hA1L75622266%40lastingli...  
  13 Dec, Sat, 10:35:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=200312131910.hBDJAXa24459%40lastingli...  
  15 Dec, Mon, 08:02:28    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/ijknopf/mail/Inbox?id=200312131928.hBDJS6A04273%40lastingli...  
  21 Mar, Mon, 06:34:31    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User1/mail/Inbox?id=200503210422.j2L4MtP26977%40lastingligh...  
  21 Mar, Mon, 19:23:30    mailbox:/c|/Netscape/Users/default/Mail/Inbox?id=200503210449.j2L4n3G19198%40lastinglight.users.phen...  
  04 Apr, Mon, 21:27:18    mailbox:/C|/PROGRAM FILES/NETSCAPE/Users/Internet.usinet.istowe/mail/Inbox?id=200504020543.j325hgl23...  
  01 Dec, Thu, 15:23:20    http://webmail.netscape.com/msgview.adp?folder=SW5ib3g=&uid=241358  
  02 Dec, Fri, 10:09:21    http://webmail.netscape.com/msgview.adp?folder=SW5ib3g=&uid=241358  
  27 Mar, Mon, 03:26:45    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jstephe3/mail/Inbox?id=E1FNlZn-00039X-31%40mandy.rwhmax.inf...  
  12 Jul, Wed, 09:26:17    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Sympatico/Users/User1/mail/Inbox?id=E1G0hWG-0004ec-Cb%40mercury.bhservers....  
  16 Jul, Sun, 12:03:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Sympatico/Users/User1/mail/Inbox?id=E1G0hc8-0004mn-IV%40mercury.bhservers....  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Nov, Fri, 09:50:43    https://www.google.com.au/  
  16 Nov, Fri, 09:56:03    https://www.google.com.au/  
  16 Nov, Fri, 09:57:48    https://www.google.com.au/  
  19 Mar, Tue, 16:36:33    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Mar, Wed, 12:13:53    https://www.google.com/  
  20 May, Mon, 18:20:06    https://www.google.ca/  
  10 Oct, Thu, 09:14:56    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Oct, Thu, 10:47:37    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Feb, Wed, 18:43:11    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Mar, Tue, 06:35:33    https://www.google.ca/  
  04 Jun, Thu, 09:02:09    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Aug, Mon, 21:58:16    https://www.google.com  
  04 Jan, Mon, 19:51:53    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jan, Mon, 19:53:34    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 03:05:09    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 03:18:08    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Jan, Mon, 21:30:43    https://www.google.com  
  06 May, Thu, 19:01:51    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Feb, Mon, 18:29:49    http://www.google.com/  
  08 Mar, Tue, 02:47:55    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Oct, Thu, 06:40:56    file:///C|/Program Files/ICQ/Bookmark/115830088.html  
  13 Dec, Thu, 01:54:54    file:///C|/Program Files/ICQ/Bookmark/115830088.html  
  21 Dec, Fri, 11:30:50    file:///C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nalford61/bookmark.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2022 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy