Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Kindergarden Edit 
  URL:    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru  
  Counting since:    29 September 1999 /  18:05
  Current report:    25 Jun 2017  /  19:03
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 May, Sat, 10:48:58    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1419.Bi3wBlXX58rmOh2Lv...  
  14 May, Sun, 23:54:33    http://www.genon.ru/GetAnswer.aspx?qid=51ffe78a-6795-463a-aec6-2e9d465fd5d6  
  16 May, Tue, 02:50:12    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1422.SHukqk6xPD_PXG...  
  17 May, Wed, 23:33:10    http://www.yandex.ua/clck/jsredir?from=www.yandex.ua%3Byandsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1423.9HsD_...  
  19 May, Fri, 10:55:50    http://natkablog.ru/ssilki-na-detskije-saiti/  
  21 May, Sun, 20:56:40    http://xn----8sbnaca5abkfphftgrec0s.xn--p1ai/vse-dlya-detej/  
  22 May, Mon, 12:17:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=%C2%AB%D0%9A%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B3%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%82%D0%B...  
  25 May, Thu, 18:17:23    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1431.e1eyI6k6fWzP4LOhD...  
  26 May, Fri, 13:49:10    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1432.42IDjdtraaYH9_tNm...  
  29 May, Mon, 00:14:16    http://derkachtm.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_21.html  
  31 May, Wed, 10:16:58    http://www.lyceum29.edusite.ru/p84aa1.html  
  05 Jun, Mon, 02:20:44    http://go.mail.ru/  
  05 Jun, Mon, 09:03:59    http://go.mail.ru/  
  08 Jun, Thu, 09:52:23    http://www.genon.ru/GetAnswer.aspx?qid=51ffe78a-6795-463a-aec6-2e9d465fd5d6  
  10 Jun, Sat, 19:11:50    http://www.proshkolu.ru/user/nikipeloba55/file/961737/  
  12 Jun, Mon, 01:32:02    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1448.eD_mHvypWl3fGu...  
  16 Jun, Fri, 06:50:52    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1453.bYo43Ab7bpjkmn...  
  19 Jun, Mon, 10:14:54    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1456.ONpPk5qx-4vC60...  
  21 Jun, Wed, 01:24:59    http://go.mail.ru/  
  24 Jun, Sat, 03:27:58    http://go.mail.ru/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jan, Thu, 08:14:22    mailbox:/Start/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/vladimir%20kashirin/Mail/Inbox?id=v03007...  
  25 Mar, Mon, 12:54:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nataly/mail/Inbox?id=002801c1d3bf%24011bd4e0%240714a8c0%40p...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Aug, Wed, 11:54:56    https://www.google.ru/  
  22 Oct, Thu, 09:09:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  22 Oct, Thu, 20:04:02    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CBwQFjAAahUKEwja85moi9XIAhXr8nIKH...  
  29 Oct, Thu, 09:16:17    https://www.google.ru/  
  03 Dec, Thu, 17:57:11    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Dec, Tue, 05:14:30    https://www.google.ru/  
  19 Dec, Sat, 04:19:48    https://www.google.ru/  
  04 Jan, Mon, 05:47:15    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 Feb, Wed, 10:44:02    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Mar, Fri, 07:43:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 10:25:28    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  23 May, Mon, 11:58:59    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Sep, Wed, 07:29:22    http://www.google.com/m/search  
  11 Oct, Tue, 04:37:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  18 Dec, Sun, 05:03:58    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkinderg...  
  05 Jan, Thu, 03:53:01    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:51:36    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:54:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  07 Feb, Tue, 00:25:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  25 Mar, Sat, 22:36:41    https://www.google.ru/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jun, Sun, 22:47:57    file:///G|/Child Page/competitions.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy