Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Kindergarden Edit 
  URL:    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru  
  Counting since:    29 September 1999 /  18:05
  Current report:    18 Aug 2017  /  08:43
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Jun, Sat, 03:27:58    http://go.mail.ru/  
  26 Jun, Mon, 08:06:52    http://go.mail.ru/  
  01 Jul, Sat, 11:15:58    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2Fpad%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1468.C5mqZ_-7...  
  02 Jul, Sun, 06:24:03    http://derkachtm.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_21.html  
  08 Jul, Sat, 16:57:56    http://gogul.tv/catalog/games/  
  13 Jul, Thu, 00:51:32    http://go.mail.ru/  
  14 Jul, Fri, 19:30:34    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1481.AvFNY3nRuypOdBTRc...  
  15 Jul, Sat, 09:47:47    http://lyceum29.edusite.ru/p84aa1.html  
  16 Jul, Sun, 23:33:24    http://go.mail.ru/  
  18 Jul, Tue, 03:21:57    http://beautiful-all.narod.ru/deti/rus8.html  
  20 Jul, Thu, 03:06:47    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1487.2Pyu2GEk5bO48AOB1...  
  20 Jul, Thu, 07:32:42    https://www.google.ru/  
  27 Jul, Thu, 03:18:22    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1494.gBxQDGqJeUT50f9AM...  
  30 Jul, Sun, 17:05:36    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1497.WXZE6rFWbbB3Gyjz2...  
  02 Aug, Wed, 10:44:07    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1500.J4s1XEtxvHpyBJ1st...  
  03 Aug, Thu, 04:54:41    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1501.pKfLNdyzvz6JZ0u-5...  
  10 Aug, Thu, 04:54:28    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1508.XnO3gHTFPdIzuCBH3...  
  11 Aug, Fri, 02:04:07    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1509.-ZrbMRqeoSkTUG...  
  16 Aug, Wed, 11:01:04    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru/books/agents1_vop.html  
  17 Aug, Thu, 04:48:29    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1515.Q1C6KJaeFa352Vi4F...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jan, Thu, 08:14:22    mailbox:/Start/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/vladimir%20kashirin/Mail/Inbox?id=v03007...  
  25 Mar, Mon, 12:54:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nataly/mail/Inbox?id=002801c1d3bf%24011bd4e0%240714a8c0%40p...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Oct, Thu, 09:09:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  22 Oct, Thu, 20:04:02    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CBwQFjAAahUKEwja85moi9XIAhXr8nIKH...  
  29 Oct, Thu, 09:16:17    https://www.google.ru/  
  03 Dec, Thu, 17:57:11    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Dec, Tue, 05:14:30    https://www.google.ru/  
  19 Dec, Sat, 04:19:48    https://www.google.ru/  
  04 Jan, Mon, 05:47:15    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 Feb, Wed, 10:44:02    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Mar, Fri, 07:43:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 10:25:28    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  23 May, Mon, 11:58:59    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Sep, Wed, 07:29:22    http://www.google.com/m/search  
  11 Oct, Tue, 04:37:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  18 Dec, Sun, 05:03:58    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkinderg...  
  05 Jan, Thu, 03:53:01    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:51:36    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:54:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  07 Feb, Tue, 00:25:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  25 Mar, Sat, 22:36:41    https://www.google.ru/  
  20 Jul, Thu, 07:32:42    https://www.google.ru/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jun, Sun, 22:47:57    file:///G|/Child Page/competitions.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy