Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Kindergarden Edit 
  URL:    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru  
  Counting since:    29 September 1999 /  18:05
  Current report:    22 Jul 2018  /  20:25
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Apr, Thu, 20:41:16    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1769.2vzRAs_v_yYba9IYI...  
  29 Apr, Sun, 10:56:11    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru/books.html  
  30 Apr, Mon, 10:47:13    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?bu=2wyjx7&from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1772.9iZ...  
  03 May, Thu, 05:22:48    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1776.O0K-FGtw9_70s6DbD...  
  10 May, Thu, 08:09:38    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1783.tQLFHav5k9-BmEm8T...  
  13 May, Sun, 03:40:48    http://xn----8sbnaca5abkfphftgrec0s.xn--p1ai/vse-dlya-detej/  
  17 May, Thu, 06:06:40    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1790.VfWeFu7fFUdbKvzsP...  
  24 May, Thu, 05:05:45    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1797.qBN3LnyIumb5b7uKw...  
  25 May, Fri, 01:03:59    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1798.6baFfxrt7kxkqOYR6...  
  31 May, Thu, 03:42:43    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1804.Hc_n_6iFUaOWkgeTC...  
  07 Jun, Thu, 10:32:57    https://yandex.ru/  
  12 Jun, Tue, 04:06:29    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1816.FI2Ous7XvpjMEfg0P...  
  14 Jun, Thu, 02:56:25    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1818.EO5EM_AcnVY8H4lHS...  
  15 Jun, Fri, 02:13:22    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1819.cIiMvfYc0YqibirzF...  
  18 Jun, Mon, 03:59:16    http://nowa.cc/showthread.php?t=146899&page=10  
  21 Jun, Thu, 03:18:21    http://yandex.ru/yandsearch?text=https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir%3Ffrom%3Dyandex.ru%253Bsearch%253Bwe...  
  28 Jun, Thu, 09:55:47    http://yandex.ru/yandsearch?text=https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir%3Ffrom%3Dyandex.ru%253Bsearch%253Bwe...  
  05 Jul, Thu, 05:23:25    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1839.-cb4ferawGdak1pb...  
  12 Jul, Thu, 04:43:39    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1846.8f5O7ilT5VouT2Gg...  
  19 Jul, Thu, 05:32:03    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1853.8MOmzhPB62QCB5I6...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jan, Thu, 08:14:22    mailbox:/Start/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/vladimir%20kashirin/Mail/Inbox?id=v03007...  
  25 Mar, Mon, 12:54:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nataly/mail/Inbox?id=002801c1d3bf%24011bd4e0%240714a8c0%40p...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Oct, Thu, 09:16:17    https://www.google.ru/  
  03 Dec, Thu, 17:57:11    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Dec, Tue, 05:14:30    https://www.google.ru/  
  19 Dec, Sat, 04:19:48    https://www.google.ru/  
  04 Jan, Mon, 05:47:15    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 Feb, Wed, 10:44:02    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Mar, Fri, 07:43:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 10:25:28    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  23 May, Mon, 11:58:59    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Sep, Wed, 07:29:22    http://www.google.com/m/search  
  11 Oct, Tue, 04:37:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  18 Dec, Sun, 05:03:58    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkinderg...  
  05 Jan, Thu, 03:53:01    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:51:36    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:54:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  07 Feb, Tue, 00:25:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  25 Mar, Sat, 22:36:41    https://www.google.ru/  
  20 Jul, Thu, 07:32:42    https://www.google.ru/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 13:56:18    https://www.google.ru/  
  27 Jan, Sat, 00:55:12    https://www.google.ru/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jun, Sun, 22:47:57    file:///G|/Child Page/competitions.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy