Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Kindergarden Edit 
  URL:    http://kindergarden.ykt.ru  
  Counting since:    29 September 1999 /  18:05
  Current report:    21 Oct 2017  /  09:11
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Aug, Thu, 15:02:35    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1522.4dXUDfPQohBkd_24V...  
  24 Aug, Thu, 20:00:15    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%2F%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1522.HggqUPUSfrxy4l...  
  25 Aug, Fri, 16:47:15    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1523.Uy2OO6nGU43gGunuN...  
  31 Aug, Thu, 04:34:00    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1529.QWU9ZhxNYyxbmo55t...  
  31 Aug, Thu, 05:31:14    https://yandex.ru/  
  03 Sep, Sun, 07:44:47    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1532.HaPKPxQ2qI-GplLq6...  
  07 Sep, Thu, 04:20:17    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1536.pam2ap0MeQ2N03691...  
  12 Sep, Tue, 18:58:33    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1541.y_CLZSGnLRrV5vH5u...  
  14 Sep, Thu, 04:49:25    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1543.w9iZLw0rqJi8w1Jpf...  
  17 Sep, Sun, 02:25:14    http://www.yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru;suggest;browser&text=  
  21 Sep, Thu, 04:10:36    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1550.RgRXg29LHJljdArt2...  
  22 Sep, Fri, 13:56:18    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Sep, Thu, 04:43:01    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1557.plwZo_pgudYlV0gRU...  
  29 Sep, Fri, 10:09:48    http://lyceum29.edusite.ru/p84aa1.html  
  05 Oct, Thu, 06:43:30    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1564.syKltGxIL1FYAXr4m...  
  05 Oct, Thu, 21:01:15    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1565.Pg0zKrzGB0suKXTdJ...  
  12 Oct, Thu, 07:52:59    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1571.WLO0hG0-NEWKOpEkM...  
  17 Oct, Tue, 12:15:27    http://lyceum29.edusite.ru/p84aa1.html  
  19 Oct, Thu, 06:47:33    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1578.bHfuCfodAXWbqcl3c...  
  20 Oct, Fri, 17:24:27    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1579.CNQ3b5WIQkVPGRA_I...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jan, Thu, 08:14:22    mailbox:/Start/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/vladimir%20kashirin/Mail/Inbox?id=v03007...  
  25 Mar, Mon, 12:54:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nataly/mail/Inbox?id=002801c1d3bf%24011bd4e0%240714a8c0%40p...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Oct, Thu, 20:04:02    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CBwQFjAAahUKEwja85moi9XIAhXr8nIKH...  
  29 Oct, Thu, 09:16:17    https://www.google.ru/  
  03 Dec, Thu, 17:57:11    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Dec, Tue, 05:14:30    https://www.google.ru/  
  19 Dec, Sat, 04:19:48    https://www.google.ru/  
  04 Jan, Mon, 05:47:15    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 Feb, Wed, 10:44:02    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Mar, Fri, 07:43:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 10:25:28    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  23 May, Mon, 11:58:59    https://www.google.ru/  
  28 Sep, Wed, 07:29:22    http://www.google.com/m/search  
  11 Oct, Tue, 04:37:40    https://www.google.ru/  
  18 Dec, Sun, 05:03:58    http://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fkinderg...  
  05 Jan, Thu, 03:53:01    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:51:36    https://www.google.ru/  
  31 Jan, Tue, 02:54:08    https://www.google.ru/  
  07 Feb, Tue, 00:25:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  25 Mar, Sat, 22:36:41    https://www.google.ru/  
  20 Jul, Thu, 07:32:42    https://www.google.ru/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 13:56:18    https://www.google.ru/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jun, Sun, 22:47:57    file:///G|/Child Page/competitions.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy