Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

SKY NOVEL STATION Edit 
  URL:    http://www.geocities.co.jp/Milkyway-Orion/4835/index.html  
  Counting since:    31 October 1999 / 01:46
  Current report:    13 Nov 2019  /  02:55
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Nov, Thu, 22:31:40    http://web.archive.org/web/20001207143500/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~asura/asuracompany/link.html  
  19 Nov, Thu, 22:31:42    http://web.archive.org/web/20001207143500/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~asura/asuracompany/link.html  
  09 Mar, Wed, 10:18:19    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  18 Jun, Sat, 18:29:42    http://www.geocities.jp/sakazaki_dcmac/nikki1/nikki-menu.html  
  13 Nov, Sun, 05:09:38    https://web.archive.org/web/19991004003300/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~asura/asuracompany/link.html  
  13 Nov, Sun, 05:09:39    https://web.archive.org/web/19991004003300/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~asura/asuracompany/link.html  
  01 Mar, Wed, 14:51:49    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  12 Mar, Sun, 18:57:46    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  16 May, Tue, 12:38:57    http://www.geocities.co.jp/Milkyway-Orion/4835/nikki1/nikki-menu.html  
  22 May, Mon, 20:53:24    https://search.yahoo.co.jp/  
  20 Sep, Wed, 07:19:36    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  05 Oct, Thu, 02:56:27    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Feb, Sat, 09:37:41    http://web.archive.org/web/20020203193516/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp:80/~asura/asuracompany/link.htm...  
  15 Apr, Sun, 06:20:14    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/  
  04 May, Fri, 14:37:12    http://search.naver.com/search.naver?sm=tab_hty.top&where=nexearch&query=novel+station&oquery=novels...  
  14 May, Mon, 17:01:04    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  17 Jul, Tue, 11:32:49    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  22 Feb, Fri, 23:51:11    http://web.archive.org/web/19991004003300/http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~asura/asuracompany/link.html  
  04 Mar, Mon, 03:12:18    http://www.geocities.co.jp/Milkyway-Orion/4835/nikki1/nikki-menu.html  
  04 Mar, Mon, 03:13:22    http://www.geocities.co.jp/Milkyway-Orion/4835/index.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Dec, Thu, 04:51:47    mailbox:/MacintoshHD/%83V%83X%83e%83%80%83t%83H%83%8B%83_/%8F%89%8A%FA%90%DD%92%E8/Netscape%20Users/...  
  02 Dec, Thu, 14:52:09    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/fwhy9496/mail/Inbox?id=199912012141.GAA18396@jaguar.firstne...  
  03 Dec, Fri, 03:48:47    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/kazuhiko_sunahara/mail/Inbox?id=199912011702.CAA05680%40jag...  
  04 Dec, Sat, 15:37:12    mailbox:/F|/Users/shun/Mail/Inbox?id=000401bf37e9%2492564c20%248bbeacd2%40cbf67110&number=135949  
  15 Mar, Wed, 11:39:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/fwhy9496/mail/Inbox?id=38CE492E.2339492C@mb.infoweb.ne.jp&n...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 Jul, Mon, 20:43:46    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&ved=0CEkQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww....  
  21 Oct, Mon, 09:41:55    https://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CEMQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww...  
  08 Jan, Wed, 00:19:40    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=SKY%A1%A1NOVEL%A1%A1STATION&vs=geocities.jp&fr=geo&ei=EUC-JP  
  17 Jan, Fri, 02:27:33    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=166&cad=rja&ved=0CFoQFjAFOKAB&u...  
  08 Apr, Tue, 19:55:52    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCcQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww....  
  05 May, Mon, 16:29:21    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  16 Nov, Sun, 20:33:13    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search;_ylt=A2RhZOaPmGhUuQoAgkqJBtF7?p=Novel+Station+Neo&search.x=1&fr=top...  
  21 Nov, Fri, 18:01:45    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  30 Dec, Tue, 03:27:25    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?fr=slv1-tbtop&p=%E8%B5%A4%E5%9F%8E%E9%AB%98%E5%8E%9F%E3%83%9B%E3%82...  
  02 Apr, Thu, 20:53:26    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=168&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CD4QFjAHOKAB&...  
  28 Aug, Fri, 23:57:05    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/search?ei=UTF-8&p=SKYnovel&fr=applep2&aq=-1&oq=  
  09 Mar, Wed, 10:18:19    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  01 Mar, Wed, 14:51:49    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  12 Mar, Sun, 18:57:46    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  22 May, Mon, 20:53:24    https://search.yahoo.co.jp/  
  20 Sep, Wed, 07:19:36    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  05 Oct, Thu, 02:56:27    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Apr, Sun, 06:20:14    http://search.yahoo.co.jp/  
  14 May, Mon, 17:01:04    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  17 Jul, Tue, 11:32:49    https://www.google.co.jp/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  08 Jan, Wed, 00:19:40    Yahoo:  SKYNOVELSTATION  
  16 Nov, Sun, 20:33:13    Yahoo:  Novel Station Neo  
  30 Dec, Tue, 03:27:25    Yahoo:  赤城高原ホスピタル 平安の祈り  
  28 Aug, Fri, 23:57:05    Yahoo:  SKYnovel  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Jun, Mon, 07:59:38    file:///C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/kazuo_y/bookmark.htm  
  19 Jan, Fri, 05:12:49    file:///C|/My Documents/Website/Maris Stella/index.html  
  25 Jan, Thu, 19:38:44    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/bookmark1  
  15 Feb, Thu, 03:36:20    file:///H|/bookmk-?T.htm  
  16 Jul, Tue, 04:09:27    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  19 Jul, Fri, 04:26:47    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  24 Jul, Wed, 04:12:18    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  29 Jul, Mon, 04:38:32    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  02 Aug, Fri, 04:14:57    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  07 Aug, Wed, 04:18:14    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  13 Aug, Tue, 04:03:30    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  23 Aug, Fri, 04:23:15    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  05 Sep, Thu, 04:32:25    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  09 Sep, Mon, 04:26:22    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  11 Sep, Wed, 04:33:42    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  12 Sep, Thu, 04:16:05    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  13 Sep, Fri, 04:22:17    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  24 Oct, Thu, 04:16:42    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  13 Dec, Fri, 02:58:31    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Administrator/?f?X?N?g?b?v/???l?u?b?N?}?[?N.htm  
  26 Oct, Sun, 02:14:28    file:///home/kikuya/.netscape/bookmarks.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy