Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Jim Bruton - Home Page Edit 
  URL:    http://www1.50megs.com/jbruton  
  Counting since:    5 November 1999 /  00:50
  Current report:    17 Dec 2017  /  09:20
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Sat, 11:56:14    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  20 May, Tue, 08:51:25    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  23 May, Fri, 17:45:41    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  24 May, Sat, 00:36:19    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  25 May, Sun, 21:06:01    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  27 May, Tue, 06:25:54    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  28 May, Wed, 03:28:57    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  28 May, Wed, 16:04:31    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  29 May, Thu, 14:18:32    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  30 May, Fri, 14:36:08    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  03 Jun, Tue, 18:42:13    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  04 Jun, Wed, 04:58:04    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  04 Jun, Wed, 12:37:56    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  04 Jun, Wed, 20:20:35    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  12 Jun, Thu, 02:39:12    http://semalt.semalt.com/crawler.php?u=http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com  
  22 Aug, Fri, 20:26:15    https://www.google.rs/  
  04 Sep, Thu, 18:48:45    http://tonynitz.bizland.com/hikertrash/links.htm  
  09 May, Sat, 00:13:35    http://tonynitz.bizland.com/hikertrash/links.htm  
  09 May, Sat, 00:20:45    http://jbruton.www1.50megs.com/pct2.htm  
  28 Aug, Sun, 16:31:19    https://duckduckgo.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Jan, Fri, 22:52:12    mailbox:/St%20Antony/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/fatherchris/Mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32...  
  09 Jan, Sun, 21:48:37    mailbox:/D|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/lewisvanatta/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000110024838.0083ee50...  
  10 Jan, Mon, 05:44:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/cheryl/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000110024838.0083ee50%40pop...  
  10 Jan, Mon, 17:53:11    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/wgmchugh/mail/Inbox?id=200001102302.RAA77165%40edina.hack.n...  
  10 Jan, Mon, 17:56:01    http://f1.mail.yahoo.com/ym/us/ShowLetter?YY=26033&order=down&sort=date  
  10 Jan, Mon, 19:11:27    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jomike/mail/Inbox?id=200001102302.RAA77165%40edina.hack.net...  
  11 Jan, Tue, 08:20:34    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/airbrne27/mail/Inbox?id=200001102302.RAA77165%40edina.hack....  
  14 Jan, Fri, 19:39:09    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/lyle/mail/pct?id=3.0.5.32.20000110024838.0083ee50%40pop.nor...  
  25 Jan, Tue, 13:17:44    mailbox:/C%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Navigator/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000125051509.007b14e0@pop....  
  25 Jan, Tue, 19:54:48    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/adaven/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.0081dd10%40pop...  
  25 Jan, Tue, 23:14:50    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/rme/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.0081dd10%40pop.no...  
  26 Jan, Wed, 00:39:37    mailbox:/users/hestro/Mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.0081dd10@pop.northlink.com&number=15  
  26 Jan, Wed, 08:58:53    mailbox:/Benfica/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.00...  
  26 Jan, Wed, 15:01:28    mailbox:/C|/Archivos de programa/Netscape/Users/astsafor/mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.0081d...  
  31 Jan, Mon, 17:24:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nicholab/mail/Inbox.sbd/pct?id=200001312300.RAA67727%40edin...  
  06 Feb, Sun, 13:20:42    mailbox:/Benfica/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=3.0.5.32.20000126022215.00...  
  08 Feb, Tue, 18:58:38    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jomike/mail/Inbox?id=200002082300.RAA31923%40edina.hack.net...  
  08 Feb, Tue, 20:12:04    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/jim/mail/Inbox?id=200002082300.RAA31923%40edina.hack.net&nu...  
  03 Sep, Mon, 21:59:54    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jerry%20Schad/Mail/Inbox?id=000...  
  03 Sep, Mon, 22:22:53    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jerry%20Schad/Mail/Inbox?id=000...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Sep, Fri, 20:15:37    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu.Q5tf1Gu4YAt19XNyoA?p=jim+%2Bbruton&y=Search&fr=  
  29 Oct, Mon, 18:55:36    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=Jim+Bruton&fr=yfp-t-471&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8  
  29 Nov, Thu, 09:41:12    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGkySu605HA1MBuIhXNyoA?p=jim+bruton&fr=slv8-&ei=UTF-8  
  11 Dec, Tue, 13:39:21    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=jim+bruton&fr=yfp-t-501&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8  
  28 Dec, Fri, 10:58:25    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=jim+bruton&fr=yfp-t-501&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8  
  28 Dec, Fri, 18:28:14    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu8c.onVHPl4BWkhXNyoA?p=jim+bruton&y=Search&fr=yfp-t-501-s&ei...  
  24 Jan, Thu, 09:08:03    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=Jim+Bruton&fr=yfp-t-104&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8  
  23 Mar, Sun, 11:34:13    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu7yYlOZHLBMB.DBXNyoA?p=jim+bruton&y=Search&fr=yfp-t-501&ei=U...  
  09 Apr, Wed, 09:14:22    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu6bn3PxHE9sALrdXNyoA?p=jim+bruton&fr=yfp-t-120&ei=UTF-8  
  03 May, Sat, 06:20:38    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGkk.LWBxItMoA7nBXNyoA?p=%22j+r+bruton%22&fr=my-myy&ei=UTF-8  
  13 Jun, Fri, 06:57:41    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu9LDblJIHUgBPjBXNyoA?p=jim+bruton+&fr=yfp-t-501&ei=UTF-8  
  08 Sep, Mon, 21:32:54    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=jim+bruton&fr=yfp-t-501&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8  
  11 Jan, Sun, 11:29:52    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0geu.B4OmpJYkABIU5XNyoA?p=jim+bruton&y=Search&fr=yfp-t-501-s&ei...  
  11 Dec, Fri, 11:03:34    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=Jim+Bruton&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-701  
  29 May, Sun, 05:46:02    http://www.google.ca/search?q=jim+bruton+pics&rls=com.microsoft:en-us:IE-SearchBox&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8...  
  19 Sep, Mon, 15:39:29    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=15&ved=0CFUQFjAEOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fjbruton.www1.50meg...  
  25 Sep, Sun, 04:52:52    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=jim+bruton&hl=en&client=safari&prmd=ivnso&ei=LSZ-TvH9KaOi0QX2u8X9Dw...  
  06 Oct, Thu, 01:02:13    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=11&ved=0CCEQFjAAOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fjbruton.www1.50...  
  27 Mar, Tue, 12:52:13    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&sqi=2&ved=0CD0QFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2F...  
  29 Jan, Tue, 06:50:38    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  28 Sep, Fri, 20:15:37    Yahoo:  jim +bruton  
  29 Oct, Mon, 18:55:36    Yahoo:  Jim Bruton  
  29 Nov, Thu, 09:41:12    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  11 Dec, Tue, 13:39:21    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  28 Dec, Fri, 10:58:25    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  28 Dec, Fri, 18:28:14    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  24 Jan, Thu, 09:08:03    Yahoo:  Jim Bruton  
  23 Mar, Sun, 11:34:13    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  09 Apr, Wed, 09:14:22    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  03 May, Sat, 06:20:38    Yahoo:  "j r bruton"  
  13 Jun, Fri, 06:57:41    Yahoo:  jim bruton   
  08 Sep, Mon, 21:32:54    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  11 Jan, Sun, 11:29:52    Yahoo:  jim bruton  
  11 Dec, Fri, 11:03:34    Yahoo:  Jim Bruton  
  29 May, Sun, 05:46:02    Google:  jim bruton pics  
  19 Sep, Mon, 15:39:29    Google:  jim bruton  
  25 Sep, Sun, 04:52:52    Google:  jim bruton  
  06 Oct, Thu, 01:02:13    Google:  jim bruton  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 May, Thu, 09:30:11    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorite-links.html  
  27 Jun, Tue, 06:46:31    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  21 Jul, Fri, 07:39:56    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  03 Aug, Thu, 06:18:07    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  04 Aug, Fri, 11:14:11    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  09 Aug, Wed, 12:01:21    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  16 Aug, Wed, 07:33:15    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  29 Aug, Tue, 09:43:20    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  31 Aug, Thu, 08:07:56    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  05 Sep, Tue, 12:39:06    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  
  05 Sep, Tue, 12:55:36    file:/home/vance/misc/html/favorites-new.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy