Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

net connections Edit 
  URL:    http://www.communicationdisorders.com  
  Counting since:    24 March 2002 /  13:14
  Current report:    25 Jul 2021  /  23:56
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jul, Sun, 22:17:32    http://www.mnsu.edu/  
  12 Jul, Mon, 22:10:14    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster2/sptherapy.html  
  13 Jul, Tue, 18:58:53    http://www.mnsu.edu/  
  13 Jul, Tue, 19:09:58    http://www.mnsu.edu/  
  14 Jul, Wed, 18:11:09    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jul, Wed, 18:24:02    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Jul, Wed, 18:24:50    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Jul, Thu, 02:33:58    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster2/sptherapy.html  
  16 Jul, Fri, 17:14:57    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Jul, Sat, 18:30:51    http://www.wordfinding.com/  
  20 Jul, Tue, 01:09:54    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster2/sptherapy.html  
  20 Jul, Tue, 12:10:27    http://www.mnsu.edu/  
  21 Jul, Wed, 15:05:08    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster2/sptherapy.html  
  22 Jul, Thu, 01:33:55    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster2/sptherapy.html  
  22 Jul, Thu, 15:05:23    http://www.mnsu.edu/  
  23 Jul, Fri, 00:55:25    https://blackboard.sau.edu/  
  23 Jul, Fri, 03:38:20    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/  
  23 Jul, Fri, 20:39:18    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Jul, Fri, 20:40:02    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Jul, Sun, 20:50:57    http://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Apr, Sun, 08:28:43    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=200204140502.g3E52cL06689%40slice.wwn...  
  14 Apr, Sun, 08:46:41    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=md5%3AD405040B12B5A6C6B557F54BAD64E25...  
  30 Apr, Tue, 18:57:39    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nrlord_home_com/mail/Inbox?id=3CCEBD40.1DA448DD%40parentpal...  
  14 Oct, Mon, 21:36:24    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/cbarody/mail/Inbox?id=00f601c26efe%2463e38980%2418646464%40...  
  19 Feb, Thu, 14:53:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jdith%20Farmer/Mail/Inbox?id=40...  
  06 Apr, Tue, 09:49:19    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Linda%20Hinderscheit/Mail/Inbox...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Mar, Thu, 16:26:54    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Mar, Wed, 01:02:13    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Mar, Thu, 21:26:19    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Mar, Fri, 15:24:58    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Apr, Fri, 20:18:20    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Apr, Sat, 23:36:53    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Apr, Wed, 21:17:30    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Apr, Tue, 05:42:48    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Apr, Tue, 01:10:58    https://www.google.com/  
  07 May, Fri, 16:05:02    https://www.google.com/  
  10 May, Mon, 19:16:11    https://www.google.com/  
  10 May, Mon, 19:16:54    https://www.google.com/  
  12 May, Wed, 19:24:43    https://www.google.com/  
  15 May, Sat, 00:43:01    https://www.google.com/  
  18 May, Tue, 23:38:01    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Jun, Sat, 11:37:53    http://www.google.com/  
  11 Jun, Fri, 09:49:26    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Jun, Tue, 18:18:50    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jun, Wed, 21:58:14    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jul, Wed, 18:11:09    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Nov, Mon, 05:56:06    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=dyspraxia+group:misc.kids.health+group:misc.kids.health+group:misc.kids.health&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&group=misc.kids.health&selm=qNSf9.290549%24aA.50375%40sccrnsc02&rnum=8  
  18 Sep, Thu, 19:00:33    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  
  20 Sep, Sat, 16:14:11    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  
  21 Sep, Sun, 12:14:04    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  21 Sep, Sun, 16:17:08    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  29 Oct, Wed, 16:26:52    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  04 Jan, Sun, 09:43:21    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Wed, 14:24:10    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Dr. Brobeck/My Documents/Personal Web Page Documents/index_files/i...  
  15 Aug, Fri, 12:36:47    file:///SLHS4560Fall2003/SLHS4560%20Fall%202003/links_lg.html  
  28 Aug, Thu, 08:32:43    file://localhost/Volumes/FacultyData/sweepa/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  28 Aug, Thu, 08:32:43    file://localhost/Volumes/FacultyData/sweepa/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  28 Aug, Thu, 08:32:43    file://localhost/Volumes/FacultyData/sweepa/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  14 Nov, Sun, 10:25:07    file:///C|/My Documents/site backup/slp.html  
  30 Jun, Thu, 21:27:23    file://localhost/Users/nancy/Sites/Nancy's%20Site/link_pages/lbld_schoolage.html  
  18 Sep, Sun, 15:56:15    file://localhost/Users/lindacain/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  10 Sep, Mon, 10:41:58    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Leslie Stubbs/Desktop/sptherapy.html  
  25 Oct, Sat, 15:30:54    file:///C|/Users/janicet/Documents/JAN/Web work/index.html  
  21 Sep, Mon, 12:32:11    file:///C:/Users/jdrif/Desktop/%u0645%u0648%u0627%u0642%u0639%20%u0637%u0628%u064A%u0647_.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy