Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

net connections Edit 
  URL:    http://www.communicationdisorders.com  
  Counting since:    24 March 2002 /  13:14
  Current report:    30 May 2020  /  17:22
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 May, Sat, 01:21:18    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 May, Sat, 08:39:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  25 May, Mon, 11:37:49    http://communicationdisorders.com/  
  25 May, Mon, 14:30:01    https://t.co  
  25 May, Mon, 20:22:07    https://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster/stutter.html  
  26 May, Tue, 12:35:00    http://pop.communicationdisorders.com/  
  26 May, Tue, 15:46:02    https://t.co/u4iaGf1Giy?amp=1  
  27 May, Wed, 16:52:01    https://www.mnsu.edu/comdis/kuster/stutter.html  
  27 May, Wed, 20:39:15    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  27 May, Wed, 21:08:05    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 15:09:21    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 19:05:33    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 19:27:27    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 19:27:43    http://www.mnsu.edu/cgi-bin/comdis-search.cgi  
  29 May, Fri, 01:11:09    https://t.co/u4iaGf1Giy?amp=1  
  29 May, Fri, 06:33:50    http://communicationdisorders.com/  
  29 May, Fri, 10:32:57    https://t.co  
  29 May, Fri, 16:38:04    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  29 May, Fri, 16:41:27    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  
  29 May, Fri, 20:45:46    http://www.communicationdisorders.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Apr, Sun, 08:28:43    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=200204140502.g3E52cL06689%40slice.wwn...  
  14 Apr, Sun, 08:46:41    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=md5%3AD405040B12B5A6C6B557F54BAD64E25...  
  30 Apr, Tue, 18:57:39    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/nrlord_home_com/mail/Inbox?id=3CCEBD40.1DA448DD%40parentpal...  
  14 Oct, Mon, 21:36:24    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/cbarody/mail/Inbox?id=00f601c26efe%2463e38980%2418646464%40...  
  19 Feb, Thu, 14:53:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Jdith%20Farmer/Mail/Inbox?id=40...  
  06 Apr, Tue, 09:49:19    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Linda%20Hinderscheit/Mail/Inbox...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Oct, Thu, 19:44:03    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Oct, Wed, 04:09:45    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Oct, Thu, 14:04:17    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Oct, Fri, 15:36:21    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Nov, Thu, 02:21:28    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  18 Nov, Mon, 19:12:06    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Nov, Fri, 14:54:16    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  06 Dec, Fri, 20:44:55    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  19 Feb, Wed, 18:52:01    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  20 Feb, Thu, 17:15:26    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  26 Feb, Wed, 19:39:46    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  02 Mar, Mon, 06:22:34    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  06 Mar, Fri, 06:31:46    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  15 Mar, Sun, 00:03:42    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  28 Mar, Sat, 21:31:21    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  30 Mar, Mon, 01:38:39    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  30 Mar, Mon, 01:48:03    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  01 Apr, Wed, 23:33:25    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  18 Apr, Sat, 17:31:49    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  28 Apr, Tue, 19:18:57    https://search.yahoo.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Nov, Mon, 05:56:06    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=dyspraxia+group:misc.kids.health+group:misc.kids.health+group:misc.kids.health&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&group=misc.kids.health&selm=qNSf9.290549%24aA.50375%40sccrnsc02&rnum=8  
  18 Sep, Thu, 19:00:33    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  
  20 Sep, Sat, 16:14:11    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  
  21 Sep, Sun, 12:14:04    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  21 Sep, Sun, 16:17:08    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  29 Oct, Wed, 16:26:52    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d  
  04 Jan, Sun, 09:43:21    http://groups.google.com/group/slp-portfolio-/browse_thread/thread/202ac0aaaa162b9d?hl=en  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Aug, Wed, 14:24:10    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Dr. Brobeck/My Documents/Personal Web Page Documents/index_files/i...  
  15 Aug, Fri, 12:36:47    file:///SLHS4560Fall2003/SLHS4560%20Fall%202003/links_lg.html  
  28 Aug, Thu, 08:32:43    file://localhost/Volumes/FacultyData/sweepa/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  28 Aug, Thu, 08:32:43    file://localhost/Volumes/FacultyData/sweepa/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  14 Nov, Sun, 10:25:07    file:///C|/My Documents/site backup/slp.html  
  30 Jun, Thu, 21:27:23    file://localhost/Users/nancy/Sites/Nancy's%20Site/link_pages/lbld_schoolage.html  
  18 Sep, Sun, 15:56:15    file://localhost/Users/lindacain/Desktop/Favorites.html  
  10 Sep, Mon, 10:41:58    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/Leslie Stubbs/Desktop/sptherapy.html  
  25 Oct, Sat, 15:30:54    file:///C|/Users/janicet/Documents/JAN/Web work/index.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy