Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

It Plein 19 Edit 
  URL:    http://www.itplein19.nl/  
  Counting since:    19 March 2003 /  02:57
  Current report:    11 Jul 2020  /  02:02
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Dec, Fri, 23:07:35    http://progressive-seo.com  
  03 Jan, Fri, 01:18:50    http://progressive-seo.com  
  06 Jan, Mon, 07:32:01    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Jan, Mon, 07:32:02    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Jan, Mon, 18:21:32    http://progressive-seo.com  
  15 Jan, Wed, 21:18:01    http://progressive-seo.com  
  18 Jan, Sat, 14:53:59    http://progressive-seo.com  
  31 Jan, Fri, 16:57:50    http://progressive-seo.com  
  31 Jan, Fri, 23:20:09    http://progressive-seo.com  
  03 Feb, Mon, 14:39:56    http://progressive-seo.com  
  06 Feb, Thu, 00:34:32    http://every-lang-seo.com  
  09 Feb, Sun, 04:17:32    http://every-lang-seo.com  
  11 Mar, Wed, 20:46:47    http://anti-crisis-seo.com  
  20 May, Wed, 01:07:58    http://www.itplein19.nl/Paginas/kalenders/10/tekst2010.html  
  11 Jun, Thu, 12:11:48    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Jun, Sat, 19:36:53    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Jun, Sun, 06:23:29    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Jun, Sun, 06:23:57    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Jun, Sun, 06:24:05    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Jun, Wed, 00:59:20    http://baidu.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Wed, 13:03:39    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/Systeemmap/Voorkeuren/Netscape%20Users/j.j.%20visser/Mail/Inbox?id=a05111b01...  
  02 Apr, Wed, 16:48:39    mailbox:/Computer%205/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/vsw-2/Mail/Inbox?id=3E8AA489.36F4...  
  02 Apr, Wed, 22:29:41    mailbox:/Stefans%20G3%20Sys/Systemordner/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Stefan%20Bartkowiak/Mail/Inbox...  
  12 Apr, Sat, 11:34:28    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/venolega/mail/Inbox?id=3E93C415.6E8EA7C9%40planet.nl&number...  
  29 Sep, Mon, 14:54:32    mailbox:/PowerBook%20HD/Systeemmap/Voorkeuren/Netscape%20Users/Ton%20Martens/Mail/Inbox?id=002101c38...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Jan, Sun, 02:39:25    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CC0QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.itp...  
  27 Mar, Thu, 20:52:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  24 Aug, Sun, 22:14:25    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDEQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.itp...  
  08 Jul, Wed, 22:17:59    https://www.google.nl/  
  15 Nov, Sun, 05:30:08    https://www.google.nl/  
  08 Dec, Tue, 04:44:54    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwjMpM6tx8rJAhVEDA8KHdIQAR8QF...  
  08 Dec, Tue, 04:47:43    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwjMpM6tx8rJAhVEDA8KHdIQAR8QF...  
  24 Mar, Thu, 21:16:27    https://www.google.co.uk  
  05 Apr, Tue, 23:31:50    https://www.google.nl/  
  24 Apr, Sun, 22:13:29    http://www.google.de/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=Atelier+it+plein+19&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&gfe_rd=cr&e...  
  01 Jun, Wed, 00:33:41    https://www.google.de/  
  29 Jun, Wed, 20:32:09    https://www.google.nl/  
  16 Oct, Sun, 19:43:40    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwi1pquamN_PAhUJJMAKHWfFBLcQF...  
  29 Nov, Tue, 01:47:49    https://www.google.nl/  
  26 Apr, Wed, 23:54:02    https://www.google.nl/  
  15 May, Mon, 11:48:38    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDMQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fitplein...  
  17 Jun, Sat, 17:02:11    https://www.google.nl/  
  30 Oct, Mon, 21:44:47    https://www.google.nl/  
  02 Aug, Fri, 03:23:16    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Nov, Tue, 21:26:44    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  24 Apr, Sun, 22:13:29    Google:  Atelier it plein 19  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Wed, 20:56:39    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/Temp$$$.html  
  19 Nov, Fri, 12:45:43    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/website%202004/pages/links2.html  
  21 Nov, Sun, 19:09:30    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/website%202004/pages/Temp$$$.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy