Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

pickford film legacy Edit 
  URL:    http://pickfordfilmlegacy.com  
  Counting since:    16 October 2003 /  21:42
  Current report:    21 Oct 2017  /  09:21
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Mar, Tue, 11:24:59    http://www.google.com/search  
  09 Apr, Sun, 04:50:35    https://www.google.ca/  
  10 Apr, Mon, 05:38:47    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Apr, Wed, 01:07:51    http://pickfordfilmlegacy.tripod.com/projectdescription.htm  
  04 May, Thu, 05:35:54    https://wfpp.cdrs.columbia.edu/pioneer/ccp-mary-pickford/  
  05 May, Fri, 23:46:54    https://www.google.ca/  
  09 May, Tue, 07:01:19    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jun, Mon, 07:45:37    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jun, Sun, 07:58:00    http://www.timer4web.com/domain/pickfordfilmlegacy.tripod.com  
  21 Jun, Wed, 01:48:37    http://pickfordfilmlegacy.tripod.com/libraryofcongresspd.htm  
  21 Jun, Wed, 03:43:34    http://pickfordfilmlegacy.tripod.com/libraryofcongresspd.htm  
  29 Jun, Thu, 01:12:24    http://pickfordfilmlegacy.tripod.com/projectdescription.htm  
  03 Jul, Mon, 03:17:37    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Jul, Fri, 00:14:14    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Sep, Tue, 21:01:41    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 21:24:59    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 22:12:07    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwi7kKuL_LjWAhXi24MKHa0QABwQ...  
  23 Sep, Sat, 03:12:14    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwie_LiVv7nWAhXM64MKHSNWBdwQ...  
  29 Sep, Fri, 22:54:32    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiI_r7Q0srWAhUJ9WMKHcsMAD4Q...  
  12 Oct, Thu, 21:03:15    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwipl877kevWAhUJ5iYKHfXfDqAQ...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Thu, 01:40:26    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Nov, Thu, 02:55:13    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Nov, Thu, 06:17:33    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Dec, Thu, 09:41:34    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Dec, Sat, 01:48:43    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  09 Dec, Fri, 07:03:55    http://www.google.com/search  
  28 Mar, Tue, 11:24:59    http://www.google.com/search  
  09 Apr, Sun, 04:50:35    https://www.google.ca/  
  10 Apr, Mon, 05:38:47    https://www.google.com/  
  05 May, Fri, 23:46:54    https://www.google.ca/  
  09 May, Tue, 07:01:19    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jun, Mon, 07:45:37    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Jul, Mon, 03:17:37    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Jul, Fri, 00:14:14    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Sep, Tue, 21:01:41    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 21:24:59    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Fri, 22:12:07    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwi7kKuL_LjWAhXi24MKHa0QABwQ...  
  23 Sep, Sat, 03:12:14    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwie_LiVv7nWAhXM64MKHSNWBdwQ...  
  29 Sep, Fri, 22:54:32    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiI_r7Q0srWAhUJ9WMKHcsMAD4Q...  
  12 Oct, Thu, 21:03:15    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwipl877kevWAhUJ5iYKHfXfDqAQ...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Apr, Fri, 21:24:23    file://localhost/Users/student/Valkyria_July%202005/Web%20work/html/default.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy